Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V18, Let's Inspire

pakmulau
post Oct 1 2020, 09:34 AM

589 posts

hi digi server got problem kah. since last night 9pm try to activate sim digi abadi via*128# also cannot.

now this morning digi app also down. web digi also down.
pakmulau
post Feb 24 2021, 12:05 AM

589 posts

Lucky i dont downgrade from DP80 to DP58 last month.

Now got 40GB + Loyalty 20GB + 30GB(1GB/Day)
pakmulau
post Feb 24 2021, 11:24 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Feb 24 2021, 01:46 AM)
Able to finish your data any roll over data?
Cannot la coz at home got wifi. Opis time where got time to play phone.
pakmulau
post Jun 16 2022, 09:23 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(NooBiE888 @ Jun 15 2022, 09:45 PM)
I also interested to know

Just noticed this morning

My Next due in 2 days for renewal
if we subscribe to auto renew plan

do we need to cancel previous plan before subscribe to Next 40?
pakmulau
post Jun 16 2022, 09:27 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(lambox105 @ Jun 16 2022, 09:25 PM)
No need
New plan will replace the old plan
thanx for the info
pakmulau
post Jun 16 2022, 11:06 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(NooBiE888 @ Jun 16 2022, 10:14 PM)
Yes I did subscribe to the new Next 40 unlimited this morning

No I didn't turn off the auto renew for Next 35

Even got 5gb free for 5 days. It's deducting the 5gb bucket first for now.
i'm on next 15 bundle 3 moths auto renew

afraid after subscribe to next 40 then next 15 also auto renew

thanx for sharing your experienced
pakmulau
post Jun 18 2022, 09:06 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jun 18 2022, 06:24 PM)
There are pro and con for both legacy old plan and new plan depend on the user. According to Digi, all legacy old prepaid plan will be migrated to Digi NEXT eventually. Complaint also won't help, they welcome port out or report to mcmc. Time to searching for better prepaid plan.
ya my digi abadi also automatic convert to next and got rm70 credit

thank you digi
pakmulau
post Jun 18 2022, 10:13 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jun 18 2022, 10:07 PM)
after burned the credit then port out  laugh.gif
hahaha dont want lah

later want to try next 40 + rm5 boost unlimited hotspot

pakmulau
post Jun 25 2022, 10:29 PM

589 posts

i want to ask what happen when we subscribe to auto-renew plan

but when the time finish our credit is not enough

look like we abuse the free hotspot data that come with the plan
pakmulau
post Jun 26 2022, 01:09 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Jun 25 2022, 11:27 PM)
If still have quota, what related to credit?
No credit to renew plan, how you can use internet? Because plan does not auto renew
Or you mean those slow speed data? 64kbps very hard can load anything.
no i mean between one time and auto-renew plan

both have 1 month validity right?

what happen to auto-renew when 1 month is finish and our credit is not enough for auto-renew to kick in

i'm new to digi next. before this i use digi abadi and i have 4 postpaid number

when digi abadi changed to next i subscribe to next 15 bundle 3 months
pakmulau
post Jun 26 2022, 10:03 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(ckimsem @ Jun 26 2022, 08:55 AM)
The plan will not be auto renew due to insufficient credit.
And, it'll auto subscribe to the plan once you top up enough credit.
thank you for the info
pakmulau
post Jul 2 2022, 01:06 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jul 2 2022, 12:31 AM)
Few of my prepaid Live with BOS converted to NEXT 20 automatically without my consensus  ranting.gif
because they can

my digi abadi also close shop and force changed to next plan

i got rm75 credit for that
pakmulau
post Jul 2 2022, 09:44 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(RDoe @ Jul 2 2022, 06:45 AM)
Got forced to change to NEXT, are we still allowed to share credit balance out to other Digi lines?
i have no clue at all. i use that credit to subscribe next plan
pakmulau
post Aug 4 2022, 10:28 PM

589 posts

i wta about digi gadget sim.

apart from sharing internet from main line, this sim can sent/receive sms or not?
pakmulau
post Aug 5 2022, 10:00 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(paste @ Aug 5 2022, 12:09 AM)
Yes, it has its own separate number and acts like a supplementary line
Thank you for the info. Will go to digi centre and ask for 1 sim lah.
pakmulau
post Aug 5 2022, 08:13 PM

589 posts

[quote=Oltromen Ripot,Aug 5 2022, 07:03 PM]
Yes, it has its own separate number and acts like a supplementary line

[/quote]
Digi's Gadget SIM is supplementary line, data-only.

Does not have its own data entitlement. Must be shared from primary line.

[/quote]

[quote=Oltromen Ripot,Aug 5 2022, 07:05 PM]
2mths ago, I asked, now can only subscribe and terminate at real Digi Centres.

Before that, can get from any Digi Authorized.

[/quote]

thank you bro sharing this info. yes about data sharing is clear from their promo.

but that sms i want to confirm becoz digi said can use as secondary line to receive TAC etc

0.0376sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:02 PM