Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V18, Let's Inspire

mitodna
post Jul 2 2020, 02:03 PM

14,039 posts

Is the iOS MyDigi lagging or just my internet? Felt like it was lagging a lot now
mitodna
post May 23 2021, 11:00 PM

14,039 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ May 23 2021, 09:46 PM)
How come cant port in online?  In digi website?
Can port in online, but has to pay first,

Can port in to prepaid online too
mitodna
post May 25 2021, 12:59 PM

14,039 posts

QUOTE(DunkyKung @ May 24 2021, 03:47 PM)
Hi. Is anyone having issue with digi customer service? I tried callijg them but no one answer, fb also no reply, even on forum my post is being ignored. So bad.
To contact Digi you has to call, Twitter response is hit or miss, if non emergency, you can try email, with they will response.

@judehow for Next bundle, even you see it is auto renew in MyDogi it is not auto renew
mitodna
post Jun 16 2021, 02:48 PM

14,039 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ May 7 2021, 11:58 AM)
Anyone thinking of switching from Live/Best to Next for the Prihatin thing. Be aware that switching back to Live will require you to change to DiGi Prepaid Monthly 28. Then another RM28 to switch from Monthly 28 to Live or Best.

Unsure if they have changed anything with regards to this.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=97775956
Last week I asked, this is still the same practise.
mitodna
post Oct 15 2021, 01:55 PM

14,039 posts

QUOTE(nickcct @ Oct 15 2021, 01:33 PM)
The online MNP SIM delivery nornally will take how many days ya? Submitted 3 days ago and seems they not delivering my sim card
Do you tracking link in SMS ?
https://csp.mmag.com.my/

I submitted on 10.10 Sunday night, only received when got out of delivery today
mitodna
post Oct 19 2021, 09:42 PM

14,039 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Oct 19 2021, 09:38 AM)
Busy people don't want to worry when the prepaid expire or the internet ends. Like prepaid NEXT. Susah a pain to check to make sure I don't miss the internet due date with non auto renew somemore. Lucky got basic internet.
For those that can claim phone bill from company, it's easier to subscribe to postpaid with the bill.
Not to mention buy phone benefits
Also, yeah NEXT not auto renew, the time that next ended also a mystery, I still no understand when it will end in the app, not accurate

It has basic internet but not unlimited local call when expired

And NEXT35 quota reduced plan, previously is 40GB for RM35, those that subscribed to this before need to use BOS to subscribe
mitodna
post Oct 27 2021, 06:09 PM

14,039 posts

had one prepaid, still has basic internet 512MB but this quota seems can't be used

lucky got BOS 150MB, after claim only can use,

for those having issue, what is your internet quota ?

*200# to check

also seems like the midnight 12am to 8am 1gb quota daily reduced to 1MB
mitodna
post Oct 28 2021, 07:44 PM

14,039 posts

Midnight to 8am Live 1GB still showing 1MB

This post has been edited by mitodna: Oct 28 2021, 07:45 PM
mitodna
post Oct 30 2021, 06:14 PM

14,039 posts

QUOTE(confusecius @ Oct 30 2021, 05:13 PM)
mine best 2017 oso missing 1gb free 12-8am..  ranting.gif
will let dogi number die if it not coming back..
no more interesting thing to stay on dogi..
huhuhu...  cry.gif
I use the Digi app to raise a report, same here, missing 1gb 12am to 8am

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Oct 30 2021, 05:23 PM)
Back in steroid mode...

Whoever touches the cell towers again, me will curse him becum catnip...
First time I tried this Digi Prepaid bigBonus 1gb free 1pm to 7pm

Tested around 6pm Malaysia time

https://www.speedtest.net/result/a/7852078728

146Mbps down 6.99Mbps up

Poco F3

mitodna
post Oct 30 2021, 07:38 PM

14,039 posts

This is the fastest operator that I use now.

Amazing. Using U Mobile and Unifi Bebas as well

Sad, no enough quota

mitodna
post Oct 30 2021, 08:40 PM

14,039 posts

Got a BOS RM3 yesterday

I used it to buy BOS RM3_2GB_7days

Did not launch complaint, but I can't use the internet at all for some moments during the upgrade

Got this 10GB today afternoon, but can't use it

You received 10240.00 MB C_ALL_QTU_91_0, exp 30/10/2021.

Received this SMS just now

This post has been edited by mitodna: Oct 30 2021, 08:46 PM
mitodna
post Dec 29 2021, 01:57 PM

14,039 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Dec 29 2021, 11:53 AM)
Not sure if it's too late to ask since my new SIM kad will be arriving today

What is the process of MNP again? My last MNP was 2 years ago so I forgot what are the steps for transitioning to another telco

In my case, it's Umobile to Digi
Should has a guide inside the parcel.

Simplify process should be something like wait for port out SMS, reply on it. Then wait for 24 hours to complete port out ( except public holiday).

You ask Digi to initiate the port out process once you receive the SIM card. Then there will be SMS, recommend to reply as soon as you got it.
mitodna
post Jan 23 2022, 02:03 PM

14,039 posts

Anyone on Best before this has daily 1gb from midnight to 8am data bucket but lost during the migration ? I been complaint for months now, still no response from Digi
mitodna
post Feb 4 2022, 09:04 PM

14,039 posts

QUOTE(confusecius @ Jan 30 2022, 03:42 AM)
me on best 2017 still dont see it..  rolleyes.gif
good if u want use it for call only..
no need topup..
since no free 1gb late nite after dogi "upgrade"..
no use for me..
huhuhu...  sweat.gif
Try complaint thru live chat, the live chat is shit waiting time, but still get it done

Once you they said it solved, you will see free credit 1 Sen Best FCA token

Then you need to self redeem at *888*1#

I complaint two numbers, one number need to self redeem, one no need

QUOTE(goyachanpuru @ Feb 4 2022, 09:15 AM)
It appeared in BoS when my previous plan expired. And I recieved rm5 credit rebate for this plan when i first subscribe this plan.
Mind to share what is your previous plan ?

mitodna
post Mar 15 2022, 02:31 PM

14,039 posts

Anyone knows if Daily RM1 (unlimited) will extend line expires day ? Many thanks.
mitodna
post Mar 19 2022, 01:40 AM

14,039 posts

QUOTE(sadlyfalways @ Mar 19 2022, 12:51 AM)
SIM card looks good, when the internet gives problem, WhatsApp grab or Speedtest and Google chrome stops working but streaming like Spotify or YouTube works normally.

I’m using iOS 15.4 on iPhone 11 Pro Max

Everyone else like no issues with streaming too, even next time me when I am having issue. Having checked their WhatsApp or Speedtest when I am having issue too

The problem all started after I installed a XOX esim profile as secondary sim, and I don’t know if that is causing the issue because the issue is this there if I turn off the second sim ( not delete )

I am in PJ area. Mobile data switching disabled, if I use 4G at home ( stationary ) doesn’t seem to have any problems too
Could be using xox as your cellular data ?
mitodna
post Mar 20 2022, 07:21 PM

14,039 posts

Unlimited add on RM15, does it show Next 15 and able to subscribe ?

This post has been edited by mitodna: Mar 20 2022, 07:21 PM
mitodna
post Mar 24 2022, 12:46 AM

14,039 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Mar 20 2022, 07:21 PM)
Unlimited add on RM15, does it show Next 15 and able to subscribe ?
Able to add on Unlimited RM15 pass on Next 15 (auto renew)

Able to purchase unlimited local call rm10 pass, but doesn't see to see in MyDiGi, just received SMS, not sure the unlimited call pass will work or not work

Seems DiGi wanted to boost the Q1 prepaid ARPU by this RM15 promotion pass, when I press this Unlimited RM15 pass, it just showing the pass is valid to purchase till 31 March 2022.

Validity follow base internet plan
mitodna
post Mar 29 2022, 08:25 AM

14,039 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 29 2022, 05:34 AM)
If my 1GB/RM3 internet monthly plan ends on 2-April n I addon the Unlimited rm15 pass now then comes 3-April i will charged rm3+rm15?
I thought the RM15 pass will follow internet package validity, and it should the RM15 pass is ending for purchase at 31 March 2022. Also not sure if can stack on top of 1GB/RM3
mitodna
post Mar 29 2022, 12:29 PM

14,039 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 29 2022, 09:19 AM)
Let say can stack the Unlimited rm15 pass now to my 1GB/RM3 internet monthly plan which has another validity of 5 more days, this rm15 pass will also valid for 5 more days and after 5 days I will be charged rm3+rm15?
Had no idea if the RM15 pass is auto renew, is your 1GB/RM3 is auto renew ?

0.0330sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:28 AM