Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V18, Let's Inspire

alpha
post Jun 7 2022, 05:35 PM

561 posts

i think my digi prepaid simcard is faulty, cant detect in the phone though swap sim or handphone, could apply sim replacement online and get the simcard posted to me? How much to replace faulty simcard? A bit troublesome to go to the digi store cause the nearest digi store would be 100km away, tq

This post has been edited by alpha: Jun 7 2022, 05:36 PM
alpha
post Jul 9 2022, 08:19 AM

561 posts

suspect the digi prepaid simcard is faulty, if want to replace the simcard, how much does it cost? TQ
alpha
post Oct 12 2022, 06:08 AM

561 posts

For digi prepaid Live, could share or transfer credit to other digi prepaid? tq
alpha
post Nov 21 2022, 09:03 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(X3RXUS @ Nov 21 2022, 03:01 PM)
Dear all Digi sifus,

Yesterday, I received a notification from Digi informing me that my credit has dipped below RM3 and I need to topup.
I was quite suprised by this notification as I know I have RM30++ credit left in my phone. But when I check the statement,
I was shock to find out that Digi has been deducting my credit without my knowledge for data service that I did not use.
I don't use mobile data and definitely did not subscribe to any data plans, I only use Unifi wifi for internet services.
Can anyone here tell me what have happened and how I can stop Digi for deducting my credit any further.
Thanks in advance.

[attachmentid=11312502]
What prepaid plan is this? tq
alpha
post Dec 16 2022, 08:58 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(darachan @ Dec 16 2022, 08:32 AM)
How many days bar/block grace period for Digi Prepaid Best 2017 before termination?
as heard, all digi prepaid has 90 days grace period before termination.
alpha
post Jul 2 2023, 09:28 AM

561 posts

https://pictr.com/image/EwSKMG

Anyone has this box offer? Prepaid next

This post has been edited by alpha: Jul 2 2023, 09:31 AM
alpha
post Dec 31 2023, 03:14 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Dec 31 2023, 01:52 PM)
Hi, may I know:
1) how to check if I have how many days of grace period? Will it be shown anywhere after it starts entering grace period?

2) how do I extend validity after it's gone into grace period? I assume my credit balance is frozen, or is it not?

3) If the line goes to grace period status, and I reactivate it, will I lose my credit?

TQ
1.The digi apps will show expiry date, u just add 90 days from expiry date, u also could use ussd *128# or *126#

2. In the app during 90 days grace period yr credit is frozen, but it allow u to buy 1 day validity to extend another 90 days grace period, u could buy 1 day validity in the app or dial *128#, so to speak to keep the digi prepaid alive, just set calendar reminder every 88days to buy rm1 1day validity.

3. The credit will remain before the line terminated, if u reactivate 1 day, yr credit still there with rm1 deducted.
alpha
post May 6 2024, 09:40 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(burnin @ May 6 2024, 09:03 AM)

OK, my plan is included in the 5.5 sale.

But it doesn't make sense for me to subscribe now because the new expiration date will be 6 May 2025, just 6 months away from my current expiration date.

I will see what is on offer when Nov 2024 approaches.
MCMC should allow stackable validity date, and not like the telco pratices now-->valid from the date you subscribe even though you have months ahead of validity.
alpha
post Mar 22 2025, 09:52 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(JLA @ Mar 19 2025, 08:35 PM)
If got money and digi prepaid is not active, buying this with rm12 will this prolong the active period for 30 days or need to top up rm30 for 30 days active, tq
alpha
post Apr 29 2025, 09:34 PM

561 posts

user posted image whats the FUP for this rm1/day? Is it auto renewable? Or just can subscribe for one or two months, after that it wil be gone? Tq
alpha
post Jun 5 2025, 04:10 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(MyProLife @ Jun 5 2025, 01:04 PM)
Also Facebook users on digi SIM data will sometimes pop up "use data mode" more frequently recently?
https://www.facebook.com/groups/digiunlimit...63776637851946/

In the fb setting, mobile nerwork-digi, turn off using facebook in basic mode,

alpha
post Sep 18 2025, 06:43 PM

561 posts

Is this bigbonus really free to use for one day? Can claim daily? Noticed 1sen had been deducted, dont know why after purchasing this free bigbonus. Tq

This post has been edited by alpha: Sep 18 2025, 06:47 PM
alpha
post Oct 7 2025, 06:42 PM

561 posts

No more can buy 1 day validity in new celcomdigi apps for digi old user which can buy 1 day validity every 88 days to extend validity.

This post has been edited by alpha: Oct 7 2025, 06:43 PM
alpha
post Oct 7 2025, 07:59 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 7 2025, 07:20 PM)
There is. Your Essentials > View All > Shop > Talktime Extension
Thank you for this info, hv not explored the new celcomdigi apps, it seems now even celcom number can hv rm1 1day extension, hopefully, hv not tried it out yet.

0.2208sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:32 AM