Regretted investment

SUSAllnGap
post Jul 1 2020, 07:09 PM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Jul 1 2020, 09:42 AM)
Yes I don't understand the property game. But I am good at maths. Now you give figures, then only I can understand what you're trying to say.  biggrin.gif
he bought early so the yield is positive or breakeven
no bleeding is alright

but if bleeding like RM 1,000 for the rest of 30years gotta think twice
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 1 2020, 07:16 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Jul 1 2020, 03:48 PM)
Follow Liamsese.

rent > monthly payments

Refinance again and again

Like US treasury bonds
you need a time machine to talk these cock.
rental above yield lol
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 1 2020, 07:22 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(MEngineer @ Jul 1 2020, 06:38 PM)
Aih what is my fate. Will it be like TS? I am currently staying in a landed corner lot house size 5400 sqft with build up 3200 sqft. This is bigger than a lot of semi D and renovated. Planning to sell MYR2.5mil, property located in Bandar Kinrara 10 minutes from Pavillion 2. Sifu property, will I be able to sell at that price?
your chance of kana jackpot higher than selling that at 2.5mil

0.0215sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:29 AM