Credit Cards MBB x Shopee / MBB x Grab Credit Card Thread, |MBB xShopee/Grab Cobrand CC Discussion|

Lon3Rang3r00
post Jul 23 2020, 04:35 PM

1,195 posts

Anyone have issue adding Maybank Shopee Card to Shopee? I've been trying for weeks and contacted their Live Support, they keep telling me there is an on-going technical issue where certain people can't add CC
Lon3Rang3r00
post Jul 23 2020, 11:43 PM

1,195 posts

Mine is, when i fill in all card detail and click "Add Card" it bring me to a page show processing then go back to the "add card" page
Lon3Rang3r00
post Jul 24 2020, 11:44 AM

1,195 posts

QUOTE(rapple @ Jul 23 2020, 08:50 PM)
call CS and ask to check on the phone number link to this card..

my card has issued on paying online last week because the above issue

edit: got my 5k shopee coins on 18th which is the statement date and today only get the additional 884 coins for other spending as shown on the 18th statement.
Called CS, he said the MSOS is not activate for that shopee card since it's new, he not sure why but he refreshed the card and asked me try again.
And it works, so the "Processing" page is actually missing MSOS code that it jump back to previous page.

Thanks all the SiFu and Thanks Rapple

0.0788sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:15 PM