post Aug 3 2007, 07:55 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

quite nice wei. not that noob leyy.
CompMac
post Aug 3 2007, 08:19 PM

世界見てください
1,573 posts

Nice try. By the way, you don't need a dSLR to take good pictures. It is all in the photographer and not the equipment. tongue.gif
vincent_audio
post Aug 3 2007, 10:26 PM

1,161 posts

nice details on ur close up shots. P&S is the best for this kinda job smile.gif
TSbluestolks
post Aug 3 2007, 10:35 PM

386 posts

P&S , what is tat ? biggrin.gif
avenger
post Aug 3 2007, 11:58 PM

What is there to put here?
1,467 posts

QUOTE(bluestolks @ Aug 3 2007, 10:35 PM)
P&S , what is tat ? biggrin.gif
point and shoot, usually referring to compact cameras, nowadays some prosumer also consider point and shoot?
kelvinyam
post Aug 4 2007, 12:28 AM

May beauty be everywhere around me
1,766 posts

Photo #3:
Try using a smaller aperture (f8) to increase the DOF, and try to have your camera placed parallel to the object. Use a tripod or increase the ISO if you have to.
orenzai
post Aug 4 2007, 01:46 PM

3,114 posts

QUOTE(CompMac @ Aug 3 2007, 08:19 PM)
Nice try. By the way, you don't need a dSLR to take good pictures. It is all in the photographer and not the equipment. tongue.gif
i heard ken rockwell said the before... smile.gif
QUOTE(kelvinyam @ Aug 4 2007, 12:28 AM)
Photo #3:
Try using a smaller aperture (f8) to increase the DOF, and try to have your camera placed parallel to the object. Use a tripod or increase the ISO if you have to.
he using P&S cam how can adjust aperture...

TSbluestolks
post Aug 4 2007, 07:47 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(kelvinyam @ Aug 4 2007, 01:28 AM)
Photo #3:
ya la .. how to adjust aperture .. @@"
orenzai
post Aug 4 2007, 08:50 PM

3,114 posts

not bad lar your pics...post more pics...
kelvinyam
post Aug 4 2007, 08:51 PM

May beauty be everywhere around me
1,766 posts

Emm... I guess it's time to get a camera with more control. With the same price range, Canon A series is having both aperture and shutter speed priority.
orenzai
post Aug 4 2007, 08:57 PM

3,114 posts

sony things very exp lar...
TSbluestolks
post Aug 4 2007, 09:08 PM

386 posts

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by bluestolks: Oct 14 2007, 12:16 AM