About Long TV, Need review guys before I purchase.

omg7788
post Jun 28 2020, 12:11 PM

Kampung Style Information Technology
440 posts

QUOTE(JokerNymous @ Jun 27 2020, 02:58 PM)
Hi guys I have planning to purchase Long TV so I need your advice advantage and disadvantage about the Long TV. Hope u can help me guys. Tq
If you want to buy, make sure you buy the original LongTV. DO NOT BUY " IPM LONGTV " <-- this is not original. What i can say is so far my LongTV working good, though i can say the watch time is 95%. No tvbox in the market can assure you 100% channel uptime. Only original LongTV box can install DNS changer which the non original cannot do so, This DNS changer helps to solve alot streaming problem which i already did a youtube tutorial video here https://youtu.be/JOgsdATJK44

omg7788
post Jun 28 2020, 02:17 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(ohtheirony @ Jun 28 2020, 12:28 PM)
Did you get the version with the sim slot? From the site long.tv can't find the one with it
nope, mine just the normal version.
omg7788
post Jul 7 2020, 08:13 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(Crocus_fern @ Jul 7 2020, 07:58 PM)
Can you share the shopee or lazada or amazon link to buy?

Want to see what the offer, reviews and other.. Thanks
Just recommended one of my friend to purchase with this shopee seller https://shopee.com.my/LongTV-Louie-TV-Box-F...Jx1Co-yqCgCOU6s

He only sell original LongTV not the clone IPM so don't worry.
omg7788
post Jul 8 2020, 11:00 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(apaizul @ Jul 8 2020, 10:14 AM)
hi, How do I know whether it is Original or IPM?
Info from authorized reseller. Got IPM LOGO or sticker is clone/fake.

omg7788
post Nov 11 2020, 10:33 AM

440 posts

WANT TO SHARE :

Those who have problems with LongTV can refer to all these complete tutorials.

Kepada sesiapa yang ada masalah LongTV boleh rujuk video tutorial kat bawah ni, semua ada subtitle & tutorial step by step.

1. How to install LONGTV DNS Changer | Fix lag/buffering issue | Step by Step Tutorial | With Subtitle
https://youtu.be/JOgsdATJK44

2. How to install LemLive & LemMovie for LONGTV | Step by Step Tutorial | 柠檬直播&柠檬点播安装教程 | With Subtitle
https://youtu.be/MskXcwK367o

3. How to reset LONGTV LOUiE | 恢复出厂设置教程 | Step By Step Tutorial
https://youtu.be/HDZ-srIrKTA

4. LEMLIVE 1.2.4-2 version latest update | LONGTV | New Server Selection Function | Improved Live ( Latest version LemLive is 1.2.6 )
https://youtu.be/fSiyCX2RRM0

5.LONGTV Ultimate Guide 100% Working | Fix lag | DNS Changer | LemLive | LemMovie | MirrorCast
https://youtu.be/UoCs-lv9ovI

0.0203sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:14 AM