Aug 28 2023, 11:06 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
717 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
QUOTE(lilfunky @ Jun 25 2020, 05:26 PM) Hi all sifu any comment for this car? You can join the FB group to get more info.Lexus CT200H, plan to get one but no idea about the wear and tear. Anyone with experience kind to share pls Thanks all CT200h Maintenance Cost 1) Hybrid Battery RM5.98k ( Will be good another 80k km) 2) Steering Rack RM1.2k (will be good for another 80k km) 3) AUX Battery RM550 (Will be good for another 6 years) 4) Master Pump Leaking (RM5k ) Price updated , NEW Master Cylinder Pump 6) Basic Engine Oil Change (Fully Synthetic 0W20 @ RM180 4L and Original Oil Filter RM48) 7) Steering Shaft RM800 8) Steering Column Repair (*Call 012 2020817 Best price ) If you plan to sell your car, despite after warranty on Battery , you can purchase a battery warranty from us and cover the new purchaser for 3,6,9, 12 months depending on the package. With the warranty , you can sell at a much higher market price . Many car dealer are forcing the price down due to the HYBRID BATTERY price . We are here to make Hybrid Battery Replacement more affordable... Mechanically CT200h do not have engine and transmission problem . Don't let dealer tekan us like VW. Be confident in this car. It can serve you for many years to come . ![]() This post has been edited by Pugbunny: Aug 28 2023, 11:08 AM nabs2205 and MaybachS600 liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0138sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:52 PM |