ARE YOU GOT BUY LG FRIDGE ? I GOT BAD EXPERIENCE U, COME IN SEE IF NOT U OWNSELF RUGI

slaveone
post Jun 22 2020, 03:27 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(upcars @ Jun 22 2020, 12:52 PM)

LG InstaView with Craft Ice

Your fridge now makes the perfect ice ball!

LG French Door InstaView™ with Craft Ice™ automatically creates slow-melting ice balls at home without the hassle of ice molds. Enjoy the hottest beverage trends and more flavor with your favorite drinks at home.
I use LG fridge and washing mesin b4. due to cheaper pricing and affordability. regret like sial. fridge after a while door hinge always jam and then after 2 year game over liao . then washing mesin i bought with built in dryer. after 3 year also game over liao.

cantik memang cantik, pricing also nice. but it just doesnt last.

now fridge and washing mesin i buy electrolux. 10 years and counting. i changed the bulb iside fridge once, and i change the socket motor on washing mesin once. really tahan lasak . price pay is more but i think is berbaloi since it dont give u shit.
ok, remind me to update in 3 years time since i bought the LG dryer+washer during MCO

0.0148sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:40 AM