Chat Genting casino baccarat minimum bet RM20 ?

SUSw19
post Jul 2 2020, 12:06 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(20191117 @ Jun 24 2020, 03:21 PM)
cash? idiot ah
even take phone go outside also not feeling safe nowadays
Haha!

In Genting, no one dare to rob!

Genting is not a simple place like you think.....
SUSw19
post Jul 2 2020, 12:07 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(misaka @ Jun 24 2020, 03:43 PM)
Take money then bank in la genting have cdm ma who want to rob you in genting? Siao ar?
101% agree!
SUSw19
post Jul 2 2020, 12:10 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jun 24 2020, 08:41 AM)
If a person bet both side 5k on roulette red and black,can he get the 10k cheque???
Heard gangster go inside wash clean money out
Wash money is true but buy both side to get Genting Valid Cheque is in your dream!
SUSw19
post Jul 2 2020, 12:11 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ Jun 24 2020, 08:10 AM)
Previously ppl say only member can enter.
Now for member only.

No member card no worry, you can create on the spot.
SUSw19
post Jul 2 2020, 12:14 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Jun 22 2020, 11:57 AM)
Carpets all got yellow linings indicating you can't cross over it.

Maximum seating allowed per table is 3 person.

Looks like a weekend crowd but still average as I believe most of them there are regulars.
Now, sit to play is three but you can jumping around to play.
SUSw19
post Jul 2 2020, 12:17 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(party @ Jun 22 2020, 12:40 PM)
Yes
yes
No - chips sanitized one time only. most prolly re-sanitized once u cash balik at counter.
baccarat now chipless table is min Rm200. Normal chip is from Rm50 - 200 depends time.

Just came back there. Went on sat n sun. Win to 2 iphone X and massat2 x2  :hehe:  :hehe:  :hehe:
Can I learn from you please?
SUSw19
post Jul 2 2020, 12:19 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(party @ Jun 22 2020, 12:52 PM)
Going again tis week. Hopefully can win ps5 n 10 games. :hrhe:
You can do it!
SUSw19
post Jul 2 2020, 12:20 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(party @ Jun 22 2020, 12:55 PM)
Slingbag/fannybag..i dun care ppl call me lame (like tat ts tat oprn that thread) when my singbag full with cash
Excellent!
SUSw19
post Jul 2 2020, 12:22 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(party @ Jun 22 2020, 01:04 PM)
My heart is firm n steady (to win unker lim).

But really wtf when u see grandma grandpa on whrelchair tongkat also die2 mau visit genting.

Also saw pregnant woman at 12am inside casino, leg or hand patah punya.

Y la so rush mau visit genting
Normally who are always visit Genting because they are winner in long run.

If you are loser, are you dare to go.
SUSw19
post Jul 2 2020, 12:25 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 22 2020, 02:59 PM)
that's quite crowded for something that is just reopened

malaysian got itchy hands
Some of them work as gambler.

Please dont think everyone lose.

You never know.
SUSw19
post Jul 2 2020, 12:28 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jun 24 2020, 05:29 AM)
They always change one

Sometime rm50 also
Now cannot tumpang bet

Cannot go inside the box
Maximum 3 person play on 1 casino table
Now, can already. Sit to play is three.
SUSw19
post Jul 15 2020, 12:58 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jul 2 2020, 09:05 AM)
They will not give  cheque to you???
Genting have two type of cheque. One is valid, another is non valid. Non valid cheque is useless for declare income tax because it is not prize money. P/S: I have been work as part time gambler for pass 10 years.
SUSw19
post Jul 15 2020, 01:07 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jul 15 2020, 01:02 AM)
Valid cheque id when jackpot?
Example: Ah Meng work as gambler in Genting, end of month he will ask cashier for valid cheque. Genting will check how much Ah Meng have been win and write a valid cheque. This valid cheque can declare for income tax. All you prize money is tax free.

This is what I have been do for pass 10 years.
SUSw19
post Jul 15 2020, 01:43 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(Suno @ Jul 15 2020, 01:23 AM)
As long as cheque from genting, you also can argue that you win from genting in case income tax catch you.

They not supposed to issue you any cheque if it's not winning money.
LHDN are not stupid please? Once you say this is prize money, they will check with Genting.

Anyway, your winning amount min RM10k for valid cheque.

This post has been edited by w19: Jul 15 2020, 01:51 AM
SUSw19
post Jul 15 2020, 01:45 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(doomvein @ Jul 15 2020, 01:28 AM)
right now all malay gambler play scr88 or kiss mobile online le bruh...
What you say is true but my advice dont play online. Some say its fake....
SUSw19
post Jul 15 2020, 01:59 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(Suno @ Jul 15 2020, 01:48 AM)
what genting say is not important. Important is you got the cheque from genting.

they have to prove that that money was not prize money.

You can say you win that money in many years.
If LHDN ask you to prove!? If Im LHDN I will tax you as you have no support document & data!

What I know is Genting answer LHDN with data.

No supporting document & data who trust you please?

Please dont think we are in 60, 70, 80, 90.....

Now is 2020, talk fact with data!
SUSw19
post Jul 15 2020, 02:06 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(CaptainAmerica @ Jul 15 2020, 01:55 AM)
Any sifu can giv some tips to make some pocket money?? Here mcm all menang besar
My advice is spend time to learn n explore.

Win is enough already, no need to win big as you cant win Genting overnight but you can take little bit every go.
SUSw19
post Jul 15 2020, 02:12 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(Suno @ Jul 15 2020, 02:03 AM)
the cheque is the evidence lo.

What genting will answer LH? Nothing they can prove la. If nothing to prove how come can give you a cheque? later lh also will scold genting la.

Thats why they not supposed to give u cheque if no record of you winning anything.
Genting cheque is not evidence!

Genting know everything if you provide member card when you play. Where you play! What you play! How many game! Lose or Win!

Thats why Genting have two type of cheque! Valid or Non Valid!

This post has been edited by w19: Jul 15 2020, 02:15 AM
SUSw19
post Jul 15 2020, 02:23 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(Suno @ Jul 15 2020, 02:18 AM)
can you dont so dumb or not? Which casino rules saying that every betting has to show member card? Show me.
Im very sorry to inform you now in Genting, no card is no entry! Please forgive me.
SUSw19
post Jul 15 2020, 02:26 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(TheLoneWolf07 @ Jul 15 2020, 02:20 AM)
Only members are allowed? Not surprised. The moment you're in the casino you're being monitored by facial recognition cameras. I remember wearing sunglass and cap in the casino on two different occasions the security personell were swift in action to ask me to remove my cap and sunglass. Now that all are required to wear mask the only way to monitor is by member card. Monitoring to ensure you don't win too much I think. Hahaha
Casino never worry about winning, they worry about return!

Casino is more like stock market!

This post has been edited by w19: Jul 15 2020, 02:29 AM

0.0176sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:06 PM