Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

art_535
post Oct 18 2007, 05:09 PM

150 posts

i just want to ask..for the fullset..is it contain witth the pc suite cd?
im thinking want to buy this phone.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by art_535: Oct 18 2007, 05:09 PM
art_535
post Oct 19 2007, 02:14 PM

150 posts

i just want to ask about the sms...
my friend said that SE cannot accept picture sms like nokia [black n white] ..is it true?
art_535
post Oct 19 2007, 05:37 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Oct 19 2007, 02:17 PM)
i dont try picture sms yet. or u mean mms? mms is fine for me, problem zero!
mms sure can..but sms with picture..black n white..
anyone try it before...
art_535
post Oct 19 2007, 08:53 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 19 2007, 05:46 PM)
SMS sure is black and white because it uses EMS if I'm not mistaken
SMS = Short Message Service
MMS = Multimedia Message Service.

Get the different ?
ya..im already know la...
so..that mean SE doesn't support picture message..not the MMS ok..

EMS = Enhanced Message Service
art_535
post Oct 20 2007, 06:05 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(buffa @ Oct 20 2007, 03:47 PM)
Yay, just got my k810i yesterday night, Ivory Golden.

288 SGD with plan. And bought 1G M2 for 69 SGD.

Want to ask, how do I open the M2 slot? Slide it or just peel it out?
wah..so cheap ha...
can i order from u... biggrin.gif
art_535
post Oct 21 2007, 10:19 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 21 2007, 08:36 AM)
Mate, it is cheap because it is a contact phone from SG mobile telco. If you buy directly without contact, it won't be that cheap.
so that mean the price same in Malaysia...
art_535
post Oct 21 2007, 05:19 PM

150 posts

does it support MP3 ringtones..?
art_535
post Oct 21 2007, 11:03 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Oct 21 2007, 05:21 PM)
Yes, the K810i supports MP3 ringtones.
thanks dude...cause i read at cnet asia.com, said this phone does not support mp3...but in the SE website, said support..
anyway..thanks..need more time, thinking to buy this model... hmm.gif rclxub.gif
art_535
post Oct 29 2007, 08:54 PM

150 posts

today i ask the price at the phone shop..very shock ar..AP set RM600++...huhuh
next month i will get this phone...
art_535
post Oct 30 2007, 10:43 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Oct 29 2007, 09:11 PM)
what phone u talking dude? RM600?? which shop u go? i`m gonna get it if still 1year warranty!
i ask this phone la bro..K810i, NEW AP set..dont know la if the guy misheard cause i ask the price for this model...
he said Midland set different only RM100...

u go where ask oo?
Pertama Complex ?
i think recond set or 2nd/3rd hand set also not that cheap...
only one type of phone that surely @ this price... DUMMY SET rclxm9.gif

tak musim la Pertama Complex... doh.gif
shop here im my place...dont know la recond or what....
maybe i will check later to confirm about it...
art_535
post Nov 8 2007, 01:35 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 8 2007, 11:01 AM)
wah...how much.. drool.gif

Question
1. is there any different between the phone from Singapore set and Malaysia set? cause i want to order from my fren , cause the price is quite low..

This post has been edited by art_535: Nov 8 2007, 01:35 PM
art_535
post Nov 8 2007, 05:22 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(G-Izzat @ Nov 8 2007, 03:19 PM)
So, if you want to repair it, you have to send it back to singapore. But there's rarely any problems with this phone.
ok...that means only the warranty will be the problem..
thanks for all ur info guys...

0.0690sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:21 AM