Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

Netto Hikari
post Aug 3 2007, 01:17 AM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

hmm......btw, how do i use the imei number to lock my fon? call to SE service center?
Netto Hikari
post Aug 3 2007, 01:44 AM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 3 2007, 01:31 AM)
Malaysia don't have such service yet.
so sad........
Netto Hikari
post Aug 7 2007, 02:21 AM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

yo, just bought my another k810i for RM1000 ap. cry.gif curse that thief that stolen my ori k810i. vmad.gif
plz add it in, dont replace.

Added on August 7, 2007, 2:22 am
QUOTE(youngkies @ Aug 7 2007, 02:20 AM)
til it is full. though try your best to avoid battery run flat totally. switch it off before it switch off by itself.

y? will it brick the fon like it happen to my PSP? or its not really healthy for the fon? im n00b in this.

This post has been edited by Netto Hikari: Aug 7 2007, 02:41 AM
Netto Hikari
post Aug 25 2007, 02:28 AM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

QUOTE(kundy @ Aug 25 2007, 02:20 AM)
hehe....juz get my K810i few hours ago...
noble blue RM1200 ap 1GB

n may i know where can i get theme for this phone??
do u fancy bout kamen rider? i got 1 kamen rider kabuto theme that i self-made it.
Netto Hikari
post Aug 25 2007, 12:14 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

QUOTE(kundy @ Aug 25 2007, 02:29 AM)
wow...thanks u guys a lot....

Added on August 25, 2007, 2:35 am
haha..sorry guy...i don even know wad is kamen rider...
i kinda of outdated from the world...hehe...

kamen rider = masked rider tongue.gif

Netto Hikari
post Aug 28 2007, 05:17 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

btw, can k810i use additional hw to put in 2 sim cards?
Netto Hikari
post Aug 30 2007, 12:29 AM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

QUOTE(Saravanan07 @ Aug 29 2007, 11:11 AM)
Hello..Where can i get Silicone Soft Skin Case Cover for Sony Ericsson K810..??

wow...this look good. where to get it? i last time check with lyp but doesnt really fit in.
Netto Hikari
post Aug 30 2007, 02:53 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

QUOTE(ryansxs @ Aug 30 2007, 09:52 AM)
Thanx bro.
About the memory, what i can see is usually they sell is Sandisk brand. Any drawbacks with this brand? or Sony better?
When we use 2GB, do u guys experience any laggy-ness?
i didnt experience much of laggyness.....
Netto Hikari
post Sep 1 2007, 12:40 AM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

QUOTE(ryansxs @ Aug 30 2007, 03:37 PM)
You guys using Sony or Sandisk card?
im using sandisk. so far so good.....no hang or anything. most of my pic r store using fon memory while games,app,mp3 r in my m2.
Netto Hikari
post Sep 11 2007, 11:46 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

QUOTE(leng_leng @ Sep 10 2007, 07:08 PM)
Hi...I juz bought this phone few days before.. got something to ask bout the features of this phone.. hope to get some answers frm u guys..

- Why I cannot personalise my profile? 
For example, when it is in normal mode is one ringtone, then another mode i wan to put other ringtone, but cannot leh! Is this phone memang like tat or wut?

- If i wan to create caller grp, I have to go to every contact then edit n put the ringtone that i want. Is there any easier way like nokia can grp all the contact then select the ringtone?

- Why is MMS stored together with SMS in the msg inbox? Can i create a folder to store MMS only?

Thanks.. notworthy.gif
1) Settings -> Profiles -> select whichever u wan (press on more for more option)

2)phonebook -> click on more -> option -> groups
*the ringtone i dunno how to assign on the groups.

3) the mms i dont think can create a folder to store. this is not a symbian fon to start with =.="
Netto Hikari
post Sep 12 2007, 11:34 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

will try after my warranty period off.
Netto Hikari
post Sep 18 2007, 04:02 AM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

any1 participating the HP celebration of life with technology? any1 gonna use k810i to capture any nice stuff?
Netto Hikari
post Sep 21 2007, 08:17 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

maybe yor bt r not supported. wat model u using?

0.0368sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:26 AM