Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

AngelSlayer
post Aug 3 2007, 12:30 AM

Yoyoyo~~~
702 posts

Although Noble Blue looks more classy, but Ivory Gold looks more glamor, haha...But the thing is there are so many ppl having dark color hp, seldom ppl dare to have a phone with bright and sharp color, am i rite?

Just i love to be different...dun like to follow others...
AngelSlayer
post Aug 3 2007, 10:55 AM

Yoyoyo~~~
702 posts

haha...if wan update firmware for free and get 1 year warranty from SE but is from SG la, just buy the phone in SG, cheaper...but u hv to bring it back to SG for the service if there is something happen to ur phone lo...haha..

Added on August 3, 2007, 10:56 am
QUOTE(Jckk @ Aug 3 2007, 10:42 AM)
not yet buy but u already got da k810 user bar? lol  laugh.gif
coz he too desperate...haha... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by AngelSlayer: Aug 3 2007, 10:56 AM
AngelSlayer
post Aug 5 2007, 02:27 AM

Yoyoyo~~~
702 posts

QUOTE(kksoon @ Aug 5 2007, 01:53 AM)
chicaman, u got stick the keypad protector or not...got help a bit... thumbup.gif

i think the price drop so fast sweat.gif  is mayb the K850 is going to release soon.... hmm.gif  brows.gif

Added on August 5, 2007, 1:57 amso fast oledi V3 thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
K850i goin to release around Oct 2007 at Singapore i think, i think Malaysia will be around tht month oso...
AngelSlayer
post Aug 5 2007, 04:02 PM

Yoyoyo~~~
702 posts

QUOTE(seongmeng @ Aug 5 2007, 03:48 PM)
new user here, how many sms can K810i store>>?
last time i've been told around 1000 sms for inbox + outbox...
AngelSlayer
post Aug 6 2007, 04:42 PM

Yoyoyo~~~
702 posts

QUOTE(crystal_kit85 @ Aug 6 2007, 04:04 PM)
Me too, in fact, i have not play any games before with my K810i. Given the condition of the joystick, i wouldn't want to take the risk.
it is better for u to maximize the usage of ur joystick before it have any problem after the warranty period as u get a free service from SE for the joystick repaired, other wise, u wont get it repaired for FREE when u hv the problem after the warranty period....am i rite? :lol: :lol:

Added on August 6, 2007, 5:01 pm
QUOTE(crystal_kit85 @ Aug 6 2007, 04:04 PM)
Me too, in fact, i have not play any games before with my K810i. Given the condition of the joystick, i wouldn't want to take the risk.
it is better for u to maximize the usage of ur joystick before it have any problem after the warranty period as u get a free service from SE for the joystick repaired, other wise, u wont get it repaired for FREE when u hv the problem after the warranty period....am i rite? :lol: :lol:

This post has been edited by AngelSlayer: Aug 6 2007, 05:01 PM
AngelSlayer
post Aug 6 2007, 05:18 PM

Yoyoyo~~~
702 posts

QUOTE(wjie20 @ Aug 6 2007, 05:08 PM)
yup! i agree...and i wanna ask, is it possible to get another copy of the game? my friend want play together but his phone dont have the game...how to send?
u will hv to go to SE website using the phone to download the game, i think it cost a bit, not sure the price...

AngelSlayer
post Aug 6 2007, 11:01 PM

Yoyoyo~~~
702 posts

QUOTE(wjie20 @ Aug 6 2007, 09:23 PM)
yup...there was just a picture of it...no discussion...so your safe...but i dont like the colour... they should come in white haha
yeah. i agree with tht, i love white and its in really sparking white... drool.gif drool.gif
AngelSlayer
post Aug 14 2007, 09:32 PM

Yoyoyo~~~
702 posts

Muahaha, my turn some more...

Attached Image My Desk in da office...Attached Image See those XBOX 360? drool.gif drool.gif Attached Image Clubbing at DragonFly Island Bar@SingaporeAttached Image VIVO City Shopping Complex@SingaporeAttached Image VIVO City Shopping Complex@Singapore

This post has been edited by AngelSlayer: Aug 15 2007, 09:47 AM
AngelSlayer
post Aug 15 2007, 01:50 PM

Yoyoyo~~~
702 posts

guys...how to take picture using the secondary camera ar?
AngelSlayer
post Aug 15 2007, 02:58 PM

Yoyoyo~~~
702 posts

QUOTE(yeechuen @ Aug 15 2007, 01:57 PM)
the secondary camera can take photo meh?????
i dun think so la but u can test it la
by pressing below:
>*<<*<*                    >right, <left
and choose the service test to test the secondary camera....
sigh...i wanna use it ma..hehe...dun wanna test it, and i know i can use it...
AngelSlayer
post Aug 16 2007, 12:44 PM

Yoyoyo~~~
702 posts

guys, do u all know how to change the picture blog address so that it wont only send to blogspot, coz i wanna send it to my own blog website...

0.3518sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:34 PM