5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

nicks
post Dec 5 2007, 05:44 PM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(celez @ Dec 5 2007, 12:30 PM)
if i not mistaken, chicaman and me using the same acoustic- latest firmware  R8ba024 acoustic
so u guys use preset normal equalizer?
nicks
post Dec 6 2007, 08:47 AM

TC
2,070 posts

lol.. u must be have more than 1 sim card use. careless aa... hehe
nicks
post Dec 6 2007, 12:36 PM

TC
2,070 posts

u are welcome. if you go there, ask their new price of spare parts for our beloved k810i. i want change a new housing plus with keypad. my keypad fade already.. steel also fade. lol. help me ask them price k? thanks
nicks
post Dec 6 2007, 03:06 PM

TC
2,070 posts

arigato gozaimas
nicks
post Dec 6 2007, 03:20 PM

TC
2,070 posts

yes it can play .3gp file. i dont sure about .avi, maybe cannot
nicks
post Dec 7 2007, 11:10 AM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Dec 6 2007, 08:42 PM)
the most right side n most left side set the highest..den 2nd n forth 1 u can put 12-14 bars lidat..den middle put lowest can d..
thanks dude. really good!

QUOTE(IIIaZer @ Dec 7 2007, 10:58 AM)
yea just drop on the road without anything. sighhhh....heart ache now.
now i realise the metallic keypad also got some scratches.
anyone know how much ar to change the housing with keypad?

easy to change ar...i thought need to use some special screwdriver to open it?
erk, i read b4, its hard
nicks
post Dec 8 2007, 09:01 AM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(avengers88 @ Dec 7 2007, 08:04 PM)
My advice , JUST GO FOR IT ! XD ...

dun worry .. be happy =) ! if ur handphone kong , we will help u . haha ...
anyway , you know how to flash firmware one or not le ? lol ..
dun luan luan flash ar .. go read for guides first ..
add me if u need help =)

MSN ~> aacfl88@hotmail.com

who boring wants to chat also can add me  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  !!
haha, i also want help as well. can c my signature? so do contact me also if got problem.lol

QUOTE(Miyabi @ Dec 7 2007, 11:06 PM)
just drop my phone :< *seems liek everyone having the same too lol*
lucky the crystal casing protect the phone  rclxms.gif
just i hope no "internal bleeding" lol
haha. dun worry. everyone experience it. there is no internal bleeding. our baby is long lasting!
nicks
post Dec 8 2007, 11:32 PM

TC
2,070 posts

yeah, it is the best among the best. the best phone ever i have. thumbup.gif
nicks
post Dec 9 2007, 11:17 AM

TC
2,070 posts

hhehee.. maybe bcoz they more pro?
nicks
post Dec 10 2007, 08:57 AM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(dinodegil @ Dec 10 2007, 01:12 AM)
if i update firmware, is it i can get the acoustic sound like other forumer says??
yes. refer KTCY post, u will understand.

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Dec 10 2007, 05:43 AM)
Hey peeps!, how does AP warranty from BBS distro works ah?... i heard its 18mths warranty, how abt its LCD screen?..

Thx in advanced for those who replied wink.gif

Cheers biggrin.gif
usually, if company gives 18 months warranty, they provide at least 6 month warranty for LCD screen. but it seems in a market mostly they offered 18month warranty with 12 month warranty of LCD. u can always query those respective company. wink.gif
nicks
post Dec 10 2007, 05:32 PM

TC
2,070 posts

i more recommend telstra warranty. i have my friend selling AP phone warrantied by telstra. his nickname is : jssim

p/s: u can trust him, highly recommended seller.
nicks
post Dec 17 2007, 09:02 AM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(IMAX @ Dec 17 2007, 02:51 AM)
How come I feel no different btw HPM-70 and the earphone come with K810i?
Izzit any setting tat I need to change or wat?
do u setting ur equalizer as well?
nicks
post Dec 17 2007, 10:47 AM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(lokewh @ Dec 17 2007, 10:10 AM)
Today saw advertisement in The Star paper, buy this K810i get a free Bluetooth headset model PV702.  How much is the K810i selling now?
usually if at newspaper, they only sell original one, and for free bluetooth, maybe original price + RM100 for the bluetooh. maybe la.. but will do more research on this.
nicks
post Dec 17 2007, 03:43 PM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(celez @ Dec 17 2007, 02:44 PM)
can backup sms? i'm not sure about it =S

ya is safe and easy heh.. if u are midland set, then will be better 4 u send it back to SE center..
u always can backup ur sms inside ur computer.

nicks
post Dec 18 2007, 08:25 AM

TC
2,070 posts

lol. pull out sim card seems diff to u? to me its very easy liao. adehh

btw, yes u can use MyPhoneExplorer to backup ur sms. or FMA also can help on this.

For those who needed chinese input, its better to stick with R6 firmware, but from my point of view, R8 is better. as G-Izzat said, new version of java improve a lot. and the menu and animated picture slightly improve and smoother.

p/s: sayming, Welcome To The Club!
nicks
post Dec 18 2007, 11:58 AM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(kksoon @ Dec 18 2007, 09:51 AM)
pc suite i was unable to find which option to backup the sms...oni manage to backup calender...but not in full details...
i manage to backup all (sms, contact, calender) in full details using MyPhoneExplorer (info given by G-Izzat, thx bro thumbup.gif ), but i still not yet try to restore it back to k810i yet...cos yesterday bring back notebook, today 4got to bring to work...
welcome to the club.... thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
yap....wilsonjack228 say it all...btw have u push it in first b4 u pull it out after it auto eject out? hmm.gif
FMA? another application? easy to use? try it b4? hmm.gif
yesterday send my unit in...but the tech say the shutter button got no stock...so they ask me to call first b4 sending it...btw, yesterday the tech help me to flash my k810i to the latest software & it got chinese input...then i ask the tech...y i do sendiri dont have....then he say...yes...many onwer oso face this pobem after they done it (the upgrade to the latest software) their self oso missing the chinese input....he oso dont know y....after flashing, my theme still there...but sms missing....shortcut missing.....grouping missing...sound setting missing...calender missing...speed dial missing...so far oni notice those...& another thing is...so far i haven face tat cam pobem....is it solve by flashing to latest software? hmm.gif tis oso the tech ask me to c weather it can be solve or not...if not call him back...
o.O flash the latest firmware have chinese input already? mind to share what ur current firmware, check ur phone dude! and FMA is Float Manager Account (i think) but it is open-source software. google it!
nicks
post Dec 18 2007, 05:51 PM

TC
2,070 posts

hola, is a great news.
nicks
post Dec 18 2007, 09:38 PM

TC
2,070 posts

i dnt understand
nicks
post Dec 19 2007, 06:52 PM

TC
2,070 posts

nope, when festive season usually phone price will low
nicks
post Dec 20 2007, 09:29 AM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(ryansxs @ Dec 19 2007, 10:20 PM)
Guys...games of k800i, are they compatible for k810i?
ya it does

QUOTE(ryansxs @ Dec 20 2007, 12:08 AM)
Not sure how to check the resolution though. Sorry noob in this.
I guess k800i has the 240x320 resolution?
correct. but not all game got that resolution. try install then play, if fit on ur screen then it is.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0257sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:16 PM