125 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

catfish
post Nov 26 2007, 04:29 PM

143 posts

HBH-DS980 look cool with K810i (Noble Blue)... brows.gif
Does anyone know where can i get one in kl?
------------------------------------ Edit: Added --------------------------------------
Anyone know where can get HGE-100? Is it good for use in Malaysia?

This post has been edited by catfish: Nov 26 2007, 08:25 PM
Miyabi
post Nov 27 2007, 07:54 PM

馬鹿じゃない
1,592 posts

may i know, why sometime when i took photo it will give totally black/dark photo (spoil photo outcome)? rarely happen though.

and do you guys always put all setting for cyber-shot at auto or using customize setting when taking a photo?

mind to share the setting when taking picture during :
1. day time
2. night / midnight
3. in a room with light.

another thing i figure out is, when in zooming, the photo will become not really clear? i mean not sharp.

alright thats all.
thanks.

This post has been edited by Miyabi: Nov 27 2007, 07:56 PM
TSpanasonic88
post Nov 27 2007, 08:18 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Miyabi @ Nov 27 2007, 07:54 PM)
may i know, why sometime when i took photo it will give totally black/dark photo (spoil photo outcome)? rarely happen though.

and do you guys always put all setting for cyber-shot at auto or using customize setting when taking a photo?

1. day time
2. night / midnight
3. in a room with light.

another thing i figure out is, when in zooming, the photo will become not really clear? i mean not sharp.

alright thats all.
thanks.
for low light environment, you may turn on the flash light.

i set all the photo on AUTO mode, mostly.
G-Izzat
post Nov 28 2007, 02:06 AM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

New firmware for the K810 has been released on SEUS.
Miyabi
post Nov 28 2007, 08:29 AM

馬鹿じゃない
1,592 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 27 2007, 08:18 PM)
for low light environment, you may turn on the flash light.

i set all the photo on AUTO mode, mostly.
i see. just sometime, the photo not very good when it's auto, maybe the unnecessary usage of the flash light. i have to figure it out then.
about the totally black photo, any idea of the cause?

QUOTE(G-Izzat @ Nov 28 2007, 02:06 AM)
New firmware for the K810 has been released on SEUS.
any advantages of the update from the previous firmware? mine currently on r6bc002.

Added on November 28, 2007, 8:33 amoh ya, you can add my name to the list since i have this phone, noble blue color and it's HK set. price..no idea as it's a present for me.

This post has been edited by Miyabi: Nov 28 2007, 08:34 AM
kksoon
post Nov 28 2007, 09:13 AM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(Miyabi @ Nov 27 2007, 07:54 PM)

1. day time
2. night / midnight
3. in a room with light.

alright thats all.
thanks.
jus to share oni...me not pro....
1, day time u can use all auto, is enough to take a very good pic...
2, nite / midnite it depand wat thing u wana catch (i asume is not much lighting around)...if near by 1 u can change ur "Scenes" to use twilight portrait (cos got flash & flash will not work for far items)...if far 1 can change ur "Scenes" to twilight landscape, but ur hand must be very steady...if not the pic will be not clear...
3, light oso have to c bright enough or not....if yes then u can use auto (or u can change ur white balance to fluirescent / incandescent, depand of ur lighting color) off ur flash, then u can take the almost same color at wat u c wf ur eyes....cos i not prefer to use flash, it will make to backgroud color not nice & not bright enough.....
jus 4 ur reference oni...hope can help & enjoy ur photo taking... rclxm9.gif
Miyabi
post Nov 28 2007, 09:53 AM

馬鹿じゃない
1,592 posts

QUOTE(kksoon @ Nov 28 2007, 09:13 AM)
jus to share oni...me not pro....
1, day time u can use all auto, is enough to take a very good pic...
2, nite / midnite it depand wat thing u wana catch (i asume is not much lighting around)...if near by 1 u can change ur "Scenes" to use twilight portrait (cos got flash & flash will not work for far items)...if far 1 can change ur "Scenes" to twilight landscape, but ur hand must be very steady...if not the pic will be not clear...
3, light oso have to c bright enough or not....if yes then u can use auto (or u can change ur white balance to fluirescent / incandescent, depand of ur lighting color) off ur flash, then u can take the almost same color at wat u c wf ur eyes....cos i not prefer to use flash, it will make to backgroud color not nice & not bright enough.....
jus 4 ur reference oni...hope can help & enjoy ur photo taking... rclxm9.gif
thanks alot for the reference , very much appreaciate. thumbup.gif
yea, i also find that using flash sometime make photo become dim.
G-Izzat
post Nov 28 2007, 11:46 AM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(Miyabi @ Nov 28 2007, 08:29 AM)
i see. just sometime, the photo not very good when it's auto, maybe the unnecessary usage of the flash light. i have to figure it out then.
about the totally black photo, any idea of the cause?
any advantages of the update from the previous firmware? mine currently on r6bc002.

Added on November 28, 2007, 8:33 amoh ya, you can add my name to the list since i have this phone, noble blue color and it's HK set. price..no idea as it's a present for me.
I'm not sure about the differences in the new firmware. But I did notice that no longer have the option chinese T9. I don't really use it, but it's a bit weird if the chinese T9 is not included.
jedi_dc
post Nov 28 2007, 08:47 PM

2,273 posts

hey people.. whats this talk about k810i "mod" .. does it make the camera better?.. lol i din surf this thread a long time liew.. lost track ._.
chicaman
post Nov 28 2007, 08:52 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(jedi_dc @ Nov 28 2007, 08:47 PM)
hey people.. whats this talk about k810i "mod" ..  does it make the camera better?.. lol i din surf this thread a long time liew.. lost track ._.
depends la, i prefer ori cam driver.... i prefer everything to be ori..... lol....
dinodegil
post Nov 28 2007, 09:04 PM

258 posts

how to modded K810i?? can teach me??
chicaman
post Nov 28 2007, 09:05 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(dinodegil @ Nov 28 2007, 09:04 PM)
how to modded K810i?? can teach me??
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/513166

read up that pinned thread, everything is there...
dinodegil
post Nov 28 2007, 09:19 PM

258 posts

when modded,waranty avoid?? what the different when modded??

This post has been edited by dinodegil: Nov 28 2007, 09:21 PM
chicaman
post Nov 28 2007, 09:27 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(dinodegil @ Nov 28 2007, 09:19 PM)
when modded,waranty avoid?? what the different when modded??
better inferface compare to the old menu, custom the button target, better camera driver, better accoustic driver

of course it will void the warranty icon_rolleyes.gif
nicks
post Nov 28 2007, 09:30 PM

TC
2,070 posts

how much now if 2nd hand k810i? my fren want to buy.
wilsonjack228
post Nov 28 2007, 09:30 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Nov 28 2007, 09:27 PM)
better inferface compare to the old menu, custom the button target, better camera driver, better accoustic driver

of course it will void the warranty icon_rolleyes.gif
but if you change it back to the ori driver they might not notice ... just like mine last 2 weeks i take my
K810i to claim for the LED/Illumination faulty .. they change a new motherboard for me ... maybe they din
notice ... tongue.gif
chicaman
post Nov 28 2007, 09:35 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Nov 28 2007, 09:30 PM)
how much now if 2nd hand k810i? my fren want to buy.
check out garage sales there, quite cheap lol.... maybe 800 can get

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Nov 28 2007, 09:30 PM)
but if you change it back to the ori driver they might not notice ... just like mine last 2 weeks i take my
K810i to claim for the LED/Illumination faulty .. they change a new motherboard for me ... maybe they din
notice ...  tongue.gif
ow... actually i dun really understand why void warranty lol.... if never void warranty then all will go gila modding their phone till it is dead then claim warranty lol
dinodegil
post Nov 28 2007, 09:51 PM

258 posts

how to i added the picture SE k810i user line u wilsonjack228
wilsonjack228
post Nov 28 2007, 11:40 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(dinodegil @ Nov 28 2007, 09:51 PM)
how to i added the picture SE k810i user line u wilsonjack228
go to the first page you will see the user bars, right click Image properties then copy image link
and paste it to your profile signature

Added on November 28, 2007, 11:54 pm
QUOTE(chicaman @ Nov 28 2007, 09:35 PM)
check out garage sales there, quite cheap lol....  maybe 800 can get
ow... actually i dun really understand why void warranty lol.... if never void warranty then all will go gila modding their phone till it is dead then claim warranty lol
its voids the warranty because modding change the original software .. using other software might
make their phone go rclxub.gif so , they won't want to fix it ... rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by wilsonjack228: Nov 28 2007, 11:58 PM
Miyabi
post Nov 29 2007, 12:08 PM

馬鹿じゃない
1,592 posts

QUOTE(G-Izzat @ Nov 28 2007, 11:46 AM)
I'm not sure about the differences in the new firmware. But I did notice that no longer have the option chinese T9. I don't really use it, but it's a bit weird if the chinese T9 is not included.
i see, not much change...
as long as my current firmware is stable, no need for change then. icon_rolleyes.gif

will this phone support 4gb m2?

for m2 memory stick, anyone have encounter m2 stick dead? i mean, suddenly cant access file and the m2 cant be detected by the phone, same with pc. i just have this problem. changing to new one sad.gif

125 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:38 PM