Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad
polarzbearz
Aug 16 2007, 12:12 AM
QUOTE(Jckk @ Aug 15 2007, 11:58 PM) @pana next time la. i only hav these for now. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Wow.. nice cars there..... QUOTE(Quincy @ Aug 16 2007, 12:06 AM) Ive already read about ORI vs AP but the thing is that for the firmware update, why is the AP cant update? (Base on previous post). Since the main diffrent between ORI and AP most probably the hardware of AP being changed by AP company to make extra profit. And so, the software also got affected? Yeah, same.. I also want to know difference for firmware updates between original and AP.
polarzbearz
Sep 16 2007, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(mpoo @ Sep 16 2007, 01:59 PM) hmm.. i'm not sure whether can get it from novacell or not oh..  cuz i get it from ss2. so far RM15 is the cheapest adi.. cuz some of my fren got it around RM25. its only normal screen protector which come is 3 pcs (screen, keypad, camera cover).  for me it can only protect our screen, camera cover n keypad being scratch lo.. hehe..  Ohya, for the keypad it just cover the plastic area and not the buttons, meaning it covers around the round metallic buttons only. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Umm.. tumpang thread here. Anyone have idea where to get full set of screen protectors (Screen,keypad & Camera)? I wanted to get one for my camera & keypad area. And my current screen protector sticked wrongly, got one small bubble.. lol.
polarzbearz
Sep 16 2007, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 16 2007, 11:29 PM) u can try MFSP.. Martin Feilds Screen Protector.. Dunno got give all those or not la.. but its a good SP to use.. Kinda expensive also.. Where can I buy it? And how expensive is it? Just hoping to buy some okay-okay quality for about <RM10 ~ RM20. Don't want so expensive one, just wanting to have double protection, wahahaha
polarzbearz
Sep 16 2007, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 16 2007, 11:32 PM) u can PM daijoubu in Bulk Orders Section.. around rm 38-50..  Its reusable type la.. can take off wash and use again. WHA!??! Can take off and wash and re-stick? The 'glue' won't go off meh? Sounds interesting.. But then, RM30~50 is really expensive, for me. I'm not working yet.. Any other screen protector (Chap-pa-lang also can) that covers all 3? Around the keypad area & camera surface. This post has been edited by polarzbearz: Sep 16 2007, 11:40 PM
polarzbearz
Sep 20 2007, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(bearbear @ Sep 20 2007, 10:12 PM) Just got mine yesterday as a present, haiz no W960i for me  What a big present, lol.. I wish I had that for my present.. only in my dreams, haha. You can use k810i first now and buy w960i when it's launched/after it's launched ma.
polarzbearz
Sep 27 2007, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(scorps @ Sep 27 2007, 10:03 PM) i think better to post those pic to camera shot galery.. and not at here..  I think both place also can post ma.. post here cause it's k810i's production..
polarzbearz
Sep 27 2007, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Sep 27 2007, 10:17 PM) i think u should get a K810i and join us  Wah pana, pull people to buy k810i meh.. 
polarzbearz
Oct 11 2007, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(yeechuen @ Oct 11 2007, 03:57 PM) wah, now so cheap dy??? only 1k??? i bought it at 1.4k leh last time market price is at 1.5k that time........ but lucky my company got sponsored and also they get cheaper price compare outside.... Price sure drop after so long, haha..
polarzbearz
Oct 16 2007, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(hysteria @ Oct 16 2007, 10:16 AM) Hi.... help, Tried to change the m2 memcard to sony 1GB (currently using SanDisk 128MB)... phone says memcard not inserted.... what's goin' on? is the new memcard faulty? Try to wipe the 'connectors' with clothes.. make sure there is no dust and make sure you connect the M2 to the slot carefully..
polarzbearz
Oct 17 2007, 02:54 AM
QUOTE(Jckk @ Oct 16 2007, 06:58 PM) probably something wrong wif ur 1gb card kua. max is 2gb. QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Oct 16 2007, 07:32 PM)  since you said you can use your 128MB card , that shows that your phone card slot is working . Now left with your faulty card , tried the 1GB card on other phone. see if it works . sometimes card faulty  . K810i max is 2GB . I don't think that k810i can only support up to 2GB.. it's just that there is no 4GB M2 in Malaysia, yet..
polarzbearz
Oct 17 2007, 03:28 AM
QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 17 2007, 03:23 AM) Mate, K810i can support up to 2GB as some of the forumer here already using it. Even K800i can use 2GB, I see no reason why K810i can't. Mate, re-read my sentence. I mean the max shouldn't be only 2GB, k810i should support 4GB and 8GB(in the future) when it reaches Malaysia..