Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad
dragna
Oct 5 2007, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(Fries @ Oct 5 2007, 09:51 PM) I didn't get the 128MB card. I'll try with another card later. Thx. 1 more thing, I can't update my firmware using SEUS. Is it possible if I reflash my phone using the same firmware as my current? And after that, will I be able to flash it using SEUS? Need advice please, since I can't find the latest firmware anywhere for download. Cheers I got my phone updated to the lastest firmware using the phone's update service.
dragna
Oct 6 2007, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(ybtan @ Oct 6 2007, 11:12 AM) Oh.. thanks for that touch link, needed it
dragna
Oct 9 2007, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(kksoon @ Oct 9 2007, 01:38 PM) no lah..im "cityboy"  (last time intro like tis during collage time) yes...nice chicken rice ball...2 person eat 18 ball..haha u r rite...Gula Melaka's ABC @ Jonker, first time going there but a bit unlucky cos of small raining... btw..photo got pobem? not so clear is it?  or wat is wrong wf the photo?  Looks a little over exposed to me, you could do a little touch up on PS and make it nicer
dragna
Oct 9 2007, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(kksoon @ Oct 9 2007, 05:28 PM) if not mistaken using document  The pictures should have turned out good using the document option, was it very bright while taking those pictures?
dragna
Oct 10 2007, 04:19 AM
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Oct 10 2007, 12:11 AM)  steak anyone ? haha  Sirloin steak kah?!
dragna
Oct 10 2007, 01:43 PM
Haha.. blind date then got a the surprised gift for the opposite party ah..
dragna
Oct 11 2007, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(mike86 @ Oct 10 2007, 11:25 PM) yeap...P990i was bit too old model...K850i just release.....but out of my budget mah  you can always wait for a few months then when the price drop you get it
dragna
Oct 11 2007, 12:47 AM
Now i'm LOST!
dragna
Oct 11 2007, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(yeechuen @ Oct 11 2007, 04:44 PM) any1 know how to check the production date of the phone ah?? still noob with SE.... Such as the nokia can use *#0000# to check 1 leh........ It is >*<<*<* and you can check the info there.
dragna
Oct 14 2007, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Oct 14 2007, 07:55 AM) for me red is not my type , looks weird on me ... noble blue is the best ..  any K810i user here want to upgrade to K850i ?  I was really looking forward to upgrade but now after those fresh reviews.. a bit -bo siok- so am gonna stay with my K810i for now
dragna
Oct 18 2007, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Oct 18 2007, 11:07 AM)  something you do not see everyday ... lol Is that your water bottle
dragna
Oct 18 2007, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(hysteria @ Oct 18 2007, 05:26 PM) Dear forumers.... Does the alarm gets louder n louder.... till' the phone's speaker went like 'worn out' ? (I mean... if u still didn't wake up) You scared you can't hear the ring ? It really gets loud.. hmm lets say into it's 20 seconds then you'll definately hear it unless you used a really soft tone music file then thats another case.
dragna
Oct 21 2007, 01:20 AM
QUOTE(scorps @ Oct 20 2007, 11:42 PM) this is the error mesej that i got >>> so what should i do??  Did you set the correct WAP/MMS settings?
dragna
Oct 21 2007, 02:41 AM
QUOTE(scorps @ Oct 21 2007, 01:58 AM) what setting that i need to do?? Go to this Link and set up your phone
dragna
Oct 21 2007, 02:49 AM
QUOTE(scorps @ Oct 21 2007, 02:43 AM) i already done with that setting.. but still can't send mms, don't know what problem  Which option did you tick at your Internet Settings?
dragna
Oct 21 2007, 03:03 AM
QUOTE(scorps @ Oct 21 2007, 02:54 AM) maxis mms, it's right??  I use Maxis3G Wap and i'm able to send MMS out.
dragna
Oct 21 2007, 05:47 AM
QUOTE(scorps @ Oct 21 2007, 03:04 AM) ok i will change it, and see what happen.. ok..  but my area does not support 3G, so it's ok to use maxis3Gwap??  Yeah try the Maxis3G WAP, hopefully that helps
dragna
Oct 21 2007, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(art_535 @ Oct 21 2007, 05:19 PM) does it support MP3 ringtones..? Yes, the K810i supports MP3 ringtones.
dragna
Oct 21 2007, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(kmf123 @ Oct 21 2007, 05:55 PM) Anybody knows a solution to my problem ? My computer, when i'm about to click the phone memory or the memory stick icon, it does not open directly. The open-with window appears asking me to open the memory using a program. Instead i have to use right click and click open. Thats something to do with your OS not the phonecards.
dragna
Oct 25 2007, 04:48 AM
QUOTE(bearbear @ Oct 24 2007, 11:41 PM) Get Ipod Touch Or sell k810i and buy W960?  I'll say get Ipod touch and keep the K810i!