Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

Street Force
post Oct 30 2007, 12:19 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 30 2007, 12:00 AM)
@ bold sentence : That's plain bullshit.

I believe This guy is selling a cheap K810i.
tak faham ler bro...u shooting me ka? rclxub.gif
PMed the guy u mentioned...he/she said those price is bulk price wor...MOQ 3-5units

QUOTE(Renee @ Oct 30 2007, 12:15 AM)
Yes, recently all the stock arrived come with "tattoo"
Luckily the Logo is not so visible since it is mettalic silver colour.
Not same like last time those N73, the logo in red colour.
yea agree...not so visible compare to N73...but most consumer still prefer cybershot logo
Street Force
post Oct 30 2007, 12:26 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Oct 30 2007, 12:19 AM)
if its really rm600, can cosider getting a second one already .lol
2nd price still not that low...mostly probably ppl will sell around RM800 + - ...

@RM900 for one set ...no need MOQ..is really cheap...
anyone drop their lovely baby before?
Street Force
post Oct 30 2007, 02:52 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Oct 30 2007, 12:28 AM)
dropped before ... in my room.. luckiliy got carpet lah tongue.gif
unlucky drop but luckily got carpet...
luckiest amongst unlucky

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Oct 30 2007, 01:46 AM)
cry.gif  you drop got carpet , is fine .. but mine even worst ...
i drop before on the road with many rocks on it ...  shakehead.gif
haiz .. there goes my K810i ...  doh.gif  now got a few scratches at the side ..  cry.gif
what make it worst is that the phone just bought about 1 1/2 week ...  sad.gif  but
i still love it ..  wub.gif
that was hurt man!!
my whole body will stunned/freeze if i stand on ur shoe....

my first impression to phone nowadays such as K810i...
once drop, considered GG.COM...
but last week i dropped my k810..
on staircase summore..luckily this baby dont know how to bounce down the step...
1 minor tear off... HURT ME A LOT cry.gif cry.gif
Street Force
post Oct 30 2007, 10:38 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(G-Izzat @ Oct 30 2007, 10:02 AM)
I asked this website whether are they going to sell the red K810 housing.

They replied "At present time, there are only two factory colours for this phone and we
try not to sell aftermarket items.."
Red suits girl a lot...but if guy wanna hold this colour...no problem too tongue.gif
special from other K810i guy user ma....

The price for original housing must be vry vry expensive..

Street Force
post Oct 31 2007, 08:12 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(avengers88 @ Oct 31 2007, 12:57 PM)
ok ok ! yay . i got my screen protector and a sony ericsson pouch from the handphone shop in my uni ! XD !! its expensive though . RM 15 each sleep.gif !
LOL bro...u seems like more concern ur phone more than ur GF... tongue.gif
later ur GF fed up ehh.....Teruskan Usaha Anda!! tongue.gif rclxms.gif
Street Force
post Nov 12 2007, 08:31 PM

491 posts

Food Spam~!

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Street Force
post Nov 12 2007, 10:33 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Nov 12 2007, 10:30 PM)
sushi station at sg wang 6th floor!!~~~ right?? brows.gif
Wrong~ tongue.gif

panasonic88 : the pan mee u meant situated @ ChowKit Road that one?

actually...both of the meal can be found @ Genting Klang.... biggrin.gif
Street Force
post Nov 12 2007, 10:40 PM

491 posts

HawT Girl Spam...Guess Which One Is Mine? drool.gif

Taken from Ruums...So Dark Yet So Clear...Cheers for K810i rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Street Force: Nov 14 2007, 08:05 PM
Street Force
post Nov 12 2007, 10:48 PM

491 posts

LOL....i will wait for others to guess...hehe tongue.gif then oni reveal..
Street Force
post Nov 12 2007, 10:54 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(tambaididi @ Nov 12 2007, 10:52 PM)
is it need install the cable driver?
Do u have a SE PC Suite together in the box with you?
if yes...juz install it and ur phone will be detected after installation...
Street Force
post Nov 12 2007, 11:18 PM

491 posts

u will need to choose the mode on ur phone first
Street Force
post Nov 13 2007, 02:46 AM

491 posts

BINGO to G-Izzat !! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Yea The Right Side One drool.gif drool.gif
Street Force
post Dec 15 2007, 02:23 AM

491 posts

Something weird happened to my set today...
i off my phone in da afternoon coz wanna let it rest...(before turn off it was all allright.)
woke up from nap and turn it on....and what happened is my button 2,3,8,9, scroll down right cannot be use...malfunction... cry.gif
so i try to switch it off again and take out battery, sim card..but it still the same....
decided to send back to warranty at lowyat...when i reach my warranty shop...
that fella give one last try to restart the phone before issuing me a warranty receipt..
and it was back on normal again...no problem edi....i was like sweat.gif sweat.gif

who kena same case like this before?
anyone know what actually is da prob?
Street Force
post Dec 15 2007, 07:25 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Berserker @ Dec 15 2007, 11:30 AM)
Never happen to my set.
You updated your phone firmware already?
nope...didnt update my phone firmware....
will it helps?
Street Force
post Dec 16 2007, 11:51 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(farro @ Dec 16 2007, 08:37 PM)
does k810i joystick is as problematic as k800i joystick?
i heard a lot of negative feedbacks regarding k800i joysitck
So far i think no one facing the joystick problem...
get few frens using it and it was perfect...
Street Force
post Dec 17 2007, 10:12 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(lokewh @ Dec 17 2007, 10:10 AM)
Today saw advertisement in The Star paper, buy this K810i get a free Bluetooth headset model PV702.  How much is the K810i selling now?
AP Set is around RM880 + - ...
how much is the set u refer to?

0.1642sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:12 PM