125 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V3, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

wilsonjack228
post Sep 23 2007, 05:55 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 23 2007, 04:41 PM)
Have you even pair up with your K810i ? You should have to key in a pair up key. If yes, then you should be able to use A2DP.
yes , of course i pair it up with my K810i shocking.gif , i can make calls and take calls
from the bt hmm.gif , but can't listen to music thought it cool.gif , maybe i did something
wrong laugh.gif .

This post has been edited by wilsonjack228: Sep 23 2007, 05:56 PM
KTCY
post Sep 23 2007, 06:03 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

If you already pair up, it should work. I just pair it with my K800i then I just play like that. No more configuration.

p/s : I'm using R35 tho.
dragna
post Sep 23 2007, 06:49 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Sep 23 2007, 04:49 PM)
dragna: I tried master reset, after reset still empty leh. The videos are all gone. I tried transferring the files from my k800i to there, and do the master reset, after the reset, the files will be automatically deleted wor....
But he couldn't have deleted those stuff from phone because it's locked (did he try flashing?), or did he switch any functions off? I myself don't own a K810i so i won't be able to help much but in practical he must have fiddled around with some settings, try going thru the configurations.
scorps
post Sep 23 2007, 08:25 PM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Sep 23 2007, 05:49 PM)
dragna: I tried master reset, after reset still empty leh. The videos are all gone. I tried transferring the files from my k800i to there, and do the master reset, after the reset, the files will be automatically deleted wor....
which location that you store the videos file?
memory card or phone card?
raptar_eric
post Sep 23 2007, 09:52 PM

Live life to the fullest!
1,367 posts

stored in phone wo...memory card tried also cannot...
Jckk
post Sep 24 2007, 11:33 AM

Remember Remember the 5th of November.
548 posts

juz got my 3pc screen protector for rm15. rclxms.gif
wilsonjack228
post Sep 24 2007, 03:56 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 23 2007, 06:03 PM)
If you already pair up, it should work. I just pair it with my K800i then I just play like that. No more configuration.

I pair it up with my K810i hmm.gif , then there is a headset icon appear cool.gif . it shows that
i'm connected with it . but i can't listen music through it .

QUOTE(Jckk @ Sep 24 2007, 11:33 AM)
juz got my 3pc screen protector for rm15.  rclxms.gif
RM15 ? from where ? i want to get 1 . i got protection for the outside but not the
inside . yesterday found a STRAIGHT LINE SCRATCH below the camera there ... cry.gif
I think it got scratch when i press the shutter too hard , when i open it .. doh.gif

This post has been edited by wilsonjack228: Sep 24 2007, 04:02 PM
Jckk
post Sep 24 2007, 04:10 PM

548 posts

from lowyat.
2nd floor i think.

also, was trying to find da hpm-82 walkman headsets, but all i found were china-made imitations goin for rm70.
anyone here using those?
any difference in appearance or quality from da original?
TSpanasonic88
post Sep 24 2007, 04:19 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 23 2007, 06:03 PM)

yo kev, how much did you buy the R35?

any chance to get a new one below 200 bucks?

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Sep 24 2007, 04:20 PM
denzel88
post Sep 24 2007, 04:56 PM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 20 2007, 06:14 PM)
Been listening music for around 7-8 hours journey. My phone battery still stand strong. After 7-8 hours, the battery still got 10 % laugh.gif . Fully charge for sure. smile.gif
Is your all your phone functions on(3G,Bluetooth,etc.)? Cause mine is totally on for all functions and had been playing high volume sound for musics. Anyway..my battery's fully charged before i started testing it. thumbup.gif

Oh ya..theres a few days, i didn't touch my phone much and all functions are already been off, my phone's battery can last about more then 3 days... 3th day and still 33% nod.gif

This post has been edited by denzel88: Sep 24 2007, 05:02 PM
KTCY
post Sep 24 2007, 05:50 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Sep 24 2007, 03:56 PM)
I pair it up with my K810i hmm.gif  , then there is a headset icon appear  cool.gif . it shows that
i'm connected with it . but i can't listen music through it .
RM15 ? from where ? i want to get 1 . i got protection for the outside but not the
inside . yesterday found a STRAIGHT LINE SCRATCH below the camera there ... cry.gif
I think it got scratch when i press the shutter too hard , when i open it ..  doh.gif
Weird. I the icon shown, it should can play. I never configure anything more then that. Maybe you should consult your seller ?

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Sep 24 2007, 04:19 PM)
yo kev, how much did you buy the R35?

any chance to get a new one below 200 bucks?
UGPM biggrin.gif
chicaman
post Sep 24 2007, 07:05 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Jckk @ Sep 24 2007, 04:10 PM)
from lowyat.
2nd floor i think.

also, was trying to find da hpm-82 walkman headsets, but all i found were china-made imitations goin for rm70.
anyone here using those?
I use original one RM80++ nia >.>
kanethesun
post Sep 24 2007, 09:10 PM

1,426 posts

uhm, wanted to ask, k810i support with .aac audio file right?
how come my cannot play?
could it be the impact of modding?
any modder try to play .aac file hmm.gif
edkiasu
post Sep 24 2007, 09:51 PM

ºº 1/2 Retired ºº
970 posts

QUOTE(Jckk @ Sep 24 2007, 04:10 PM)
from lowyat.
2nd floor i think.

anyone here using those?
I bought for RM65 2 months ago. The quality of the headphone really lousy, do not ever buy it unless u got the original hpm-70 headphone, then use only the controller. The china made's headphone can throw it away. And i did that biggrin.gif

QUOTE(kanethesun @ Sep 24 2007, 09:10 PM)
how come my cannot play?
I also encounter this problem before. hmm.gif
sonic_cd
post Sep 24 2007, 09:57 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(kanethesun @ Sep 24 2007, 09:10 PM)
how come my cannot play?
tried already cannot ... but if the file got a m4a extension then can

This post has been edited by sonic_cd: Sep 24 2007, 10:04 PM
kanethesun
post Sep 25 2007, 04:35 AM

1,426 posts

hmm, m4a extension like .mp4 file?
thought can play .aac, if can sure save up alot of memory.
nicks
post Sep 26 2007, 03:52 PM

TC
2,070 posts

no new firmware? really desperate want to use RSS Feed.
Jckk
post Sep 26 2007, 04:00 PM

548 posts

this thread seems dead. laugh.gif

some spamming is in order. tongue.gif
nicks
post Sep 26 2007, 04:04 PM

TC
2,070 posts

arghh.. u make me hungry.. fasting month now..~
wilsonjack228
post Sep 26 2007, 10:51 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

cry.gif Droped my k810i onto a rocky road , now it got so many scracthes ... cry.gif
doh.gif how much does a ori case cost ? if i take the hp to change case in Se service center
and it is still under warranty will it void the hp warranty ?

125 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:56 PM