QUOTE(ghoss @ Jun 21 2020, 10:02 AM)
Yes. But they will give you ads slowly
I no idea yet
Sounds good. Thanks for the info!
Pichu00
post Jun 27 2020, 12:06 AM

640 posts

So after almost 1 month usage I only get like 2 USD for using brave on my phone is that normal ??
red4900
post Jun 27 2020, 12:19 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(Pichu00 @ Jun 27 2020, 12:06 AM)
So after almost 1 month usage I only get like 2 USD for using brave on my phone is that normal ??
Normal
Pichu00
post Jun 27 2020, 12:23 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(red4900 @ Jun 27 2020, 12:19 AM)
Normal
Ooo cost I see PC one can get to 10+ USD lol
Havoc Knightmare
post Jun 27 2020, 01:16 PM

Invictus
1,202 posts

I've collected about 30 BAT collectively on my phone and PCs after using for a month. Think I'll be sitting on them instead of converting to other currencies as the value of BAT has been going up since Brave is starting to get traction. Got a feeling that this thread will soon move to the Crypto section sooner or later.
TSadamchen
post Jun 27 2020, 05:21 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Havoc Knightmare @ Jun 27 2020, 01:16 PM)
I've collected about 30 BAT collectively on my phone and PCs after using for a month. Think I'll be sitting on them instead of converting to other currencies as the value of BAT has been going up since Brave is starting to get traction. Got a feeling that this thread will soon move to the Crypto section sooner or later.
but seriously....i still duno how to move to uphold account......can anyone pm me step by step photo? bangwall.gif
Havoc Knightmare
post Jun 28 2020, 11:07 AM

Invictus
1,202 posts

QUOTE(adamchen @ Jun 27 2020, 05:21 PM)
but seriously....i still duno how to move to uphold account......can anyone pm me step by step photo? bangwall.gif
Look up the older thread in Kopitiam. There were some members who said they have been doing it. I'm not even in on my first month yet.
Pichu00
post Aug 5 2020, 10:30 PM

640 posts

Is it me or the ad been lesser and lesser lately ?
TSadamchen
post Aug 6 2020, 09:20 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(Pichu00 @ Aug 5 2020, 10:30 PM)
Is it me or the ad been lesser and lesser lately ?
Got that feeling also....but on mobile and home is very fast, at office turn slow...not sure why.....
UrbanGraduate
post Aug 6 2020, 09:34 AM

365 posts

Cool
Pichu00
post Aug 6 2020, 02:32 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(adamchen @ Aug 6 2020, 09:20 AM)
Got that feeling also....but on mobile and home is very fast, at office turn slow...not sure why.....
Last 2 day I only get less then 3 ad lol.

0.0182sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:55 PM