Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Does this case consider FFK?, venue,price all settle,juz wait COD..

michaelyii1988
post Aug 2 2007, 12:41 AM, updated 19y ago

:)
1,291 posts

its like this,i saw saddient sell 4gb apacer pendrive..then i terus find him n COD lo..at 1st i offer rm70 then he say ok,after a while,becoz got other person offer a bit higher,then i top up to rm75 lo..then we deal le..
after a while,he pm me again say someone offer rm83,i said "u said le sell to me ma",then he say ok lah,rm80 lah.i say ok lo..
then we plan to COD at Sentral Tuesday 4pm.but bcoz i late,till 4.30pm still haven get bus,then i msg him said i'll b late..
then he replied,"suddenly pendrive kena virus,cant COD today."does he suppose to put in cover n ready to COD,how come suddenly say pendrive kena virus?feel like kena ffk.
then juz now,i request again to COD at KLCC on the coming pcfair ma,then he say ok again lo..
then juz now when chat in msn,he say ok lah,saturday at KLCC ar,RM85 rite?RM85!!!now change again..haihz..purposely play on me..
y he do so,got ppl offer higher again..
i knoe if i am the seller,i oso will sell at the highest price,but the point is already promise sell to me le,last minit baru kinda FFK me..money oso prepare hao le.haihz..
i noe rm85 is a small amount,but oso dun play on ppl la..promise le still turn down on me. sad.gif

fruitie
post Aug 2 2007, 12:48 AM

Rise and Shine
72,928 posts

This Person?

This Thread?
michaelyii1988
post Aug 2 2007, 12:48 AM

1,291 posts

yes..hmm..feel like kena FFKed
fruitie
post Aug 2 2007, 12:51 AM

Rise and Shine
72,928 posts

But FFK case is not considered a dispute. smile.gif
genesic
post Aug 2 2007, 12:56 AM

822 posts

i dont know if this is call ffk or what
but this show that seller is not honest in accepting a deal
how can he keep changing the price just because someone give a higher price
how to get ppl to trust u if u act like this.
fruitie
post Aug 2 2007, 01:03 AM

Rise and Shine
72,928 posts

Ya, he cannot be considered as FFK case. In fact, he is not an honest person.. He is trying to get a higher selling price than the one agreed by both parties. hmm.gif

PM him to come over to this thread and listen to his side of story, this will be fair then. smile.gif
saddient
post Aug 2 2007, 01:09 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Aug 2 2007, 01:41 AM)
its like this,i saw saddient sell 4gb apacer pendrive..then i terus find him n COD lo..at 1st i offer rm70 then he say ok,after a while,becoz got other person offer a bit higher,then i top up to rm75 lo..then we deal le..
after a while,he pm me again say someone offer rm83,i said "u said le sell to me ma",then he say ok lah,rm80 lah.i say ok lo..
then we plan to COD at Sentral Tuesday 4pm.but bcoz i late,till 4.30pm still haven get bus,then i msg him said i'll b late..
then he replied,"suddenly pendrive kena virus,cant COD today."does he suppose to put in cover n ready to COD,how come suddenly say pendrive kena virus?feel like kena ffk.
then juz now,i request again to COD at KLCC on the coming pcfair ma,then he say ok again lo..
then juz now when chat in msn,he say ok lah,saturday at KLCC ar,RM85 rite?RM85!!!now change again..haihz..purposely play on me..
y he do so,got ppl offer higher again..
i knoe if i am the seller,i oso will sell at the highest price,but the point is already promise sell to me le,last minit baru kinda FFK me..money oso prepare hao le.haihz..
i noe rm85 is a small amount,but oso dun play on ppl la..promise le still turn down on me.  sad.gif
hye.. first of all... i did put the pendrive into the case dy. Then before im going out, i check my pendrive whether in good condition or not before selling for you. If i din check, got virus, i sold to you how? You sure post about dishonest of me. So i should do what? And I din FFK k? You never been at the COD place as we deal at KLCC. Its not FFK right? FFk is when u deal with someone at a place then he never shown up is called FFK. Don't use wrong words k dude? I cancel our deal is my wrong. I apologize from you dy. You said your girlfriend want it imeadeately then only i sell to you but you delayed till so long. Said that your girlfriend want this pendrive. I don't know you saying truth or not bro.
michaelyii1988
post Aug 2 2007, 02:07 AM

1,291 posts

i delay till so long?i tuesday deal with u then u say pendrive got virus?
small case only,who dont hv antivirus.n even when i sms u baru u tell me pendrive got prob.how if by 4.30 i already sampai?then baru u say got prob?
saddient
post Aug 2 2007, 02:08 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Aug 2 2007, 03:07 AM)
i delay till so long?i tuesday deal with u then u say pendrive got virus?
small case only,who dont hv antivirus.n even when i sms u baru u tell me pendrive got prob.how if by 4.30 i already sampai?then baru u say got prob?
before u reach i did tell u k? u want said i FFK say la.. as u like.. loswer
michaelyii1988
post Aug 2 2007, 02:09 AM

1,291 posts

QUOTE(genesic @ Aug 2 2007, 12:56 AM)
i dont know if this is call ffk or what
but this show that seller is not honest in accepting a deal
how can he keep changing the price just because someone give a higher price
how to get ppl to trust u if u act like this.
of coz..a deal is a deal..keep changing price only de.
saddient
post Aug 2 2007, 02:10 AM

yes or no
686 posts

this called ffk? u know wat is term of ffk?
michaelyii1988
post Aug 2 2007, 02:10 AM

1,291 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Aug 2 2007, 02:08 AM)
before u reach i did tell u k? u want said i FFK say la.. as u like.. loswer
b4 i reach u do tell me?thank God i din go hoh..thank God bus come late tat day..and thank God again tat i do sms u b4 i go..otherwise juz wasting my time.
saddient
post Aug 2 2007, 02:12 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Aug 2 2007, 03:10 AM)
b4 i reach u do tell me?thank God i din go hoh..thank God bus come late tat day..and thank God again tat i do sms u b4 i go..otherwise juz wasting my time.
ok.. my mistake... u win all... happy now? ban my account la... tell moderator to do so la...
SUSbudakdegilz
post Aug 2 2007, 02:14 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Aug 2 2007, 02:12 AM)
ok.. my mistake... u win all... happy now? ban my account la... tell moderator to do so la...
haiya~ doh.gif
saddient
post Aug 2 2007, 02:14 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Aug 2 2007, 03:14 AM)
haiya~ doh.gif
is that will make him happny instead... sigh* so childish...
michaelyii1988
post Aug 2 2007, 02:15 AM

1,291 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Aug 2 2007, 02:12 AM)
i FORGIVE u..ban ur acc?i'm not tat free to report to moderator.
learn from ur mistake.everyone do wrong thing including me myself.juz careful,think properly.

saddient
post Aug 2 2007, 02:16 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Aug 2 2007, 03:15 AM)
i FORGIVE u..ban ur acc?i'm not tat free to report to moderator.
learn from ur mistake.everyone do wrong thing including me myself.juz careful,think properly.
kk... what ever... close this thread.. im not scare ppl saw this thread.. sigh*
michaelyii1988
post Aug 2 2007, 02:16 AM

1,291 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Aug 2 2007, 02:14 AM)
is that will make him happny instead... sigh* so childish...
who is more childish ar?
"ban my acc la"
"report to moderator la"
saddient
post Aug 2 2007, 02:17 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Aug 2 2007, 03:16 AM)
who is more childish ar?
"ban my acc la"
"report to moderator la"
shocking.gif vmad.gif
michaelyii1988
post Aug 2 2007, 02:17 AM

1,291 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Aug 2 2007, 02:16 AM)
kk... what ever... close this thread.. im not scare ppl saw this thread.. sigh*
juz leave it open..nvm de..doesnt matter.

0.0167sec    0.86    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:21 PM