Kena, a young Spirit Guide, travels to an abandoned village in search of the sacred mountain shrine. She struggles to uncover the secrets of this forgotten community hidden in an overgrown forest where wandering spirits are trapped.
Kena: Bridge of Spirits is a story-driven action adventure set in a charming world rich with exploration and fast-paced combat. Players find and grow a team of tiny spirit companions called the Rot, enhancing their abilities and creating new ways to manipulate the environment.
Was about to open a thread to ask the MY scene about the game and saw that someone already did it. Am thinking about getting this game ala Digital Deluxe to support the studio.
Reviews for the game generally solid to positive, scoring an average of 8/10 from what I've seen. Even Jack Baldino from BeforeYouBuy has mostly kind things to say. But reviews can only take you so far and I'm wondering if folks who have played this game can give me a more-relatable review. One thing's for sure, I expected this game to fetch hundreds, but it's quite cheap at RM69~89. Definitely a KIV this one.
Was about to open a thread to ask the MY scene about the game and saw that someone already did it. Am thinking about getting this game ala Digital Deluxe to support the studio.
Reviews for the game generally solid to positive, scoring an average of 8/10 from what I've seen. Even Jack Baldino from BeforeYouBuy has mostly kind things to say. But reviews can only take you so far and I'm wondering if folks who have played this game can give me a more-relatable review. One thing's for sure, I expected this game to fetch hundreds, but it's quite cheap at RM69~89. Definitely a KIV this one.
Yes im surprised that it's so cheap! best of all it's released in PC.
it reminds me of immortal fenyx rising, which also garners tons of positive reviews despite being less popular maybe because of the cartoonish style like Kena's too.