Seruang @ Eco Sanctuary, Affordable Semi Furnished High-Rise

SUSMNet
post Jun 9 2020, 03:43 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(kopi86 @ Jun 8 2020, 10:06 PM)
Booked a unit, not sure how the quality? Low cost apartment? similar to EW Semenyih apartment?
How the facade and workmanship?
SUSMNet
post Jun 9 2020, 05:24 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jun 9 2020, 04:12 PM)
Parque owners sure cry. How's the facade and facilities? In today's market is just a race to the bottom.

Understand many EW highrise buyer in simonyet truly regret with the end product.
Sorry, may I know why you say so?
SUSMNet
post Jun 9 2020, 05:25 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(kiampa guy @ Jun 9 2020, 03:54 PM)
That is for Parque Residences
Parque launch for few year already still 35% sold?
SUSMNet
post Jun 10 2020, 11:38 AM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(GreyMocha @ Jun 10 2020, 01:13 AM)
Not good for investment?

My takes is this place will boom in may be 5-10years time because big 4 developers building it up. They are interdependent and compensating what is lacking for each other such as U donโ€™t have mall I have mall, u donโ€™t have school I got school.

So this one cannot play rental yield at the moment, confirm die. But may be when this place matured, it will be a different ball game

Please donโ€™t bash me itโ€™s jus my 1sen
Future also very hard
mrt lrt no
SUSMNet
post Jun 11 2020, 12:03 PM

11,954 posts

A lot of youngest is savvy nowday they will prefer TOD place to stay
SUSMNet
post Jun 11 2020, 05:30 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(joshtlk1 @ Jun 11 2020, 05:00 PM)
booked for one of the furnished units. At about 380 per sq ft, I think its a pretty good deal. Even if the takes a slightly longer time for the township to be developed.

Btw, it took Kota Kemuning about 20 years for it to be a 'mature' township.
Which type u go for?
SUSMNet
post Jun 12 2020, 10:00 AM

11,954 posts

Dpc only single developer so it's easy to control
But here is 4 developer so it's not so easy to achieve
SUSMNet
post Jun 27 2020, 01:39 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(Vincent50k @ Jun 26 2020, 11:45 PM)
Tower B is open for registration now. If you wish to have more information, please contact 010-3777801
Until now I still can't find the facade of the property.
I worry it's will Dame like the eco majestic
SUSMNet
post Jun 27 2020, 01:58 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(kopi86 @ Jun 27 2020, 01:44 PM)
Block A 25/7 view and Tropicana Aman Sales Gallery view.. But can see HTC.. If higher than 15 flr, should be OK.. Anyhow the Block A view is more valuable than Block B view, just personal opinion.
How close the HTC to block B?
SUSMNet
post Jul 4 2020, 02:41 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(GreyMocha @ Jul 2 2020, 12:36 AM)
Yup big concern on that, even for ecoworld.

I got friend stay in Terraza, I visited his unit, holy shit leakage issue is severe. He said he is not the only one, he check with neighbours and few got same issue, and check with Monterey also got owners facing same issue. If I didnโ€™t witnessed wigg thy my own eye I also wonโ€™t believe it

No doubt ecoworld will fix it, jus for sharing purpose ya
Is it?
Why nobody highlight the leakage issue at eco santuri thread?

0.0252sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:51 AM