Hotlink Prepaid Unlimited 2020 V1, 2am-2pm uncapped speed with free hotspot

JuneResources
post Jun 5 2020, 11:41 AM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

That is soooo fast already open thread..
Look like totally compete with U...

But anyway, U offer unlimited data quota, but give limited hotspot.
While H offer unlimited data quota too, but give unlimited call.
Then D offer unlimited data quota, unlimited call and unlimited hospot.

What about C?
C said I don't play with you all.. Fool and make my data traffic jam.. Hahaha..
JuneResources
post Jun 5 2020, 12:19 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jun 5 2020, 11:53 AM)
C is "collaborating" with UF. And most Gomen accounts edy congesting their cell towers.

UF=UniFi Mobile.

I almost bought their RM99 UF Postpaid plan to test. But currently still have their #BEBAS prepaid to test and slightly below my expectations in terms of line stability & call quality. But C line & call performance is OK for me (20 years ago... LOL)
Oh my bad~ I nearly forget UF..
If you are using UF, then I guess 3G is sharing with C..
So basically the 3G network is kinda tak boleh pakai one.. My UF sometimes 4G not stable, auto change to 3G.. Langsung data not moving at all.. Whatapps is keep loading and loading.

The only way change to 4G, straight data can go smooth..
Another thing don't forget some of the UF 4G is taken from P ONE (If I'm not wrong)...

That's called a mix Telco...
JuneResources
post Jun 30 2020, 09:22 AM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Jun 28 2020, 06:04 PM)
Nope sux badly

Data is payu
No unlimited

Best benefit is validity can buy 90 days or 365 days

Just keep for nostalgia
Same too.. I have 2 numbers under HYC plan.
Now the current plan is keeping users to top up and spend..

For data if you never used, you can request to off permanently (But subject to management approval). Of course once you permanently off, you are out of signal in the earth. Coz nowadays everybody use watapps, telegram, fb n do on.

I like the best for the validity plan.. Haha..

0.0167sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:21 AM