Hotlink Prepaid Unlimited 2020 V1, 2am-2pm uncapped speed with free hotspot

MNF0
post Oct 5 2020, 11:42 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(boxer07 @ Oct 5 2020, 11:30 AM)
thats the thing . if able to auto renewal , then better. so far only Yoodo can do this auto renewal thing.... but we can keep reload money in to extend the validity ,
I thought U Mobile do support auto renewal too.
MNF0
post Jan 18 2021, 09:48 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(stenstill @ Jan 18 2021, 08:44 PM)
After a week im testing, i found that this is not worthy and scammed.
Why ?
I subscribe the unlimited plan 6mbps + hotspot (rm50)...
I have used up until today is 50gb...
Now my speed is only limited to 50kbps
Please dont recommend to use this as for daily work and also downloading game stuck at the middle...
This is a scammed for "unlimited data"
Did you even read the T&C?
MNF0
post Feb 1 2021, 04:25 AM

904 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jan 31 2021, 02:54 PM)
Haven't sell yet...
How to invest in stock market? Hope sifu can teach how to sign up/register and what not, the easiest way.
MNF0
post Mar 26 2021, 08:31 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(twinser @ Mar 26 2021, 05:41 PM)
Yes. Capped at 512kb which is too slow for me to watch video. After renewal, the service back to normal. No lag.
Do we get any notification before the 50GB FUB quota runs out?
MNF0
post Apr 2 2021, 11:18 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(choosingname3 @ Mar 26 2021, 11:28 AM)

If the middle one no tell use which method to reload mean use any method also can get free credit?
How do i get this?
MNF0
post Apr 3 2021, 10:49 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(aneppp @ Apr 3 2021, 09:20 PM)
use hotlink app
Used to get it but now no more. Wonder why others keep on getting some of those.
MNF0
post Apr 14 2021, 06:09 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(sckham @ Apr 14 2021, 04:09 PM)
HotlinkMU Top Up: You have met the top up amount of RM30.00 on 14APR.
FREE RM10 credit is in yr account now! Check balance on Hotlink app or dial *100#

thats why i can’t leave hotlink easy 😂
So lucky.
MNF0
post May 1 2021, 12:09 AM

904 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Apr 30 2021, 05:52 PM)
some pemerkasa thing?
Pemerkasa is not for us. It's for B40.
MNF0
post May 8 2021, 07:33 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(sckham @ May 8 2021, 07:15 PM)
1 ID only can register with 1 telco as i know
Are you guys actually qualified for this B40 subsidy or you guys just talking about it just for the fun of it?
MNF0
post Aug 21 2021, 02:25 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(fxgamerbah @ Aug 20 2021, 12:31 PM)
[attachmentid=10953275]
Hotspot?
MNF0
post Sep 7 2021, 02:54 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(nickerlas @ Sep 4 2021, 06:30 PM)
So I won’t be able to hotspot at all??
Exactly. No RM5 'tip', no hotspot.
MNF0
post Sep 12 2021, 03:37 AM

904 posts

QUOTE(zzpp_low @ Sep 11 2021, 01:04 AM)
wow that's really lame.
No it's just business.
MNF0
post Sep 16 2021, 11:29 AM

904 posts

QUOTE(shaun_kok @ Sep 16 2021, 02:35 AM)

https://skteatt.wordpress.com/2021/09/15/ho...-still-applies/

Paying extra for 18Mbps (for RM60), but with the same limit of 50GB (then throttle to 512kbps)? I think some of other offers available in the market (such as Digi Next Prepaid, with no speed caps) are very similar to this. I don't think it is worth the price/really worth it, especially if you live in a congested area.

Image source : Hotlink.
Agree with you on this. Not worth it, at least most of the time except for some rare corner cases.

Btw, does Digi Next Prepaid offer any hotspot?
MNF0
post Sep 16 2021, 03:06 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Sep 16 2021, 12:48 PM)
| Plans | FUP | Speed | Hotspot-able | Always Active |
HUP35 50GB 3Mbps Add RM5 No
DUP35 30GB Hi-speed FREE Yes

Conclusion : If we care about hotspotable with bigger quota, obviously, HUP35 is better...just need to be careful with SIM validity during topup/reload as it does not have "Always Active" features...Other winning points for HUP35 is, the 512kbps speed after 50GB is depleted is very "encouraging"....
I see. Thanks for the info. Btw, what do you mean by "always active" feature?
MNF0
post Nov 21 2021, 12:06 PM

904 posts

Hi, my account has been inactive for several days. In the account i still have almost RM20 of credit. Is there any way for me to reactivate the validity of the account using my existing credit for say, 1 day? (Like what we can do with Digi Prepaid). Thank you in advance.
MNF0
post Nov 23 2021, 11:03 AM

904 posts

QUOTE(MyProLife @ Nov 21 2021, 09:06 PM)
Sorry, not available

For SOS Topup, will give you rm3 then deduct 3.75 upon next reload, but cannot deduct rm1 from balance first unlike digi
QUOTE(mydri @ Nov 21 2021, 09:17 PM)
Can try *505#

Not sure still working or working only for selected customer only.
Many thanks for the reply.
MNF0
post Nov 30 2021, 11:25 AM

904 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Nov 30 2021, 09:02 AM)
Thanks man.
MNF0
post Dec 16 2021, 08:56 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Dec 15 2021, 07:41 AM)
Maxis didn't do proper studies on network congestions once the 3G spectrum is abolished. So now, most of their cell towers are congested.

Fortunately, some cell towers are still performing "average-ly":

It is a good idea to subscribe to other telcos for SIM 2 slot acting as temporary backup if Hotlink (in SIM 1) is going bad. However, avoid Axiata as backup line becoz Axiata's JENDELA execution is the worst among all telcos.
My HL Unlimited has been performing poorly for many months now. So i just have to say bye bye and move on.
MNF0
post Apr 12 2022, 05:40 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Apr 10 2022, 06:56 PM)
Add RM5 "tipu" fee to be used with Mi-Fi....quota is 50GB/month @ 3Mbps only...
Thought it was 30GB instead of 50GB all these while.
MNF0
post May 7 2022, 07:21 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(wilson1stop @ May 6 2022, 11:30 PM)
Hotlink launched 10Mbps Unlimited for RM45?
How many GB is the FUP?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.1080sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:48 PM