Hotlink Prepaid Unlimited 2020 V1, 2am-2pm uncapped speed with free hotspot
SUSjudehow
Jun 30 2020, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jun 30 2020, 02:40 PM) Me---owww is " working-out" (in bed and everywhere else...) during that time...LOL... Lol, seriously that time pass i belive most if us at home sleep , unless some are working night , hotlink must improve their internet pass like provide more variety and the rewards
SUSjudehow
Jun 30 2020, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(hlmilk112 @ Jun 30 2020, 02:42 PM) OK thanks got that. But the speed still behind expectation. can gets not more than 1mbps also. where got 3mbos😡😡😡. i subcribe 3mbps one. I am shocked 🙃
SUSjudehow
Jun 30 2020, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(ohtheirony @ Jun 30 2020, 03:36 PM) 100 PAGES!!! The effect of maxis sudden offering of maxis unlimited affordable internet Just like when apple offers iphone SE suddenly everyone talks about getting iphone  I believe no body want to buy Huawei * no Google play and iPhone after covid 19 due to economic issue alot are jobless unless iphone want to do massive discount for apple fan like us🤤🤤
SUSjudehow
Jun 30 2020, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jun 30 2020, 09:04 PM) Fast .com and ookala speed test any diffrent
SUSjudehow
Jul 1 2020, 01:27 AM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 1 2020, 12:05 AM) And the Rewards Points reset to zero on the 1st of every month... LOL... [attachmentid=10526459] This is goodie
SUSjudehow
Jul 3 2020, 04:44 PM
Any more good news to increase FUP to 1000 gb 🤔📰
This post has been edited by judehow: Jul 3 2020, 04:45 PM
SUSjudehow
Jul 3 2020, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 3 2020, 03:20 PM) Opppsss... Me, did it again...  With the RM30 monthly topup, we effectively get " cashback" from: = RM2.50 ( Touch'N Go cashback) + RM6.25 ( KFC redemption) + RM4.70 ( Marrybrown redemption) + RM28.50 ( Himalaya redemption) + (2 x RM4.70) ( Marrybrown redemption) + RM6.60 ( Tealive redemption) + RM8.49 ( Häagen-Dazs redemption) + (2 x RM4.60) ( Burger King redemption) + RM5 ( Setel redemption) + RM1.40 ( myNEWS Pepsi Black redemption) + RM4.70 ( Marrybrown redemption) + RM4.20 ( Burger King Redemption) + RM5.90 (KFC redemption) = RM96.84 " cashback" Thanx Hotlink... Jaga Kesihatan bro lol QUOTE(MakNok @ Jul 3 2020, 04:51 PM) Hotlink max 50GB lo. i try using 2 sim..both capped to 50GB.. gonna ditch one sim since i buy from Maxis Store direvtly. the other MNP...maybe try the RM30 lo...since i have topup liao. I feel your pain
SUSjudehow
Jul 3 2020, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(MakNok @ Jul 3 2020, 06:49 PM) i am ok with it but quota 50GB too little for me. now i am on UMobile.....super good. hahaha Me too 50 gb too litter
SUSjudehow
Jul 4 2020, 07:40 AM
QUOTE(Sean77 @ Jul 4 2020, 02:34 AM) So guys & sifus, hotlink or celcom unlimited better value ? Planning to buy 1 of them... Buy both to test drive both you will know what goodness and badness oh dont forget buy umobile😁
SUSjudehow
Jul 4 2020, 01:40 PM
 When can i win this phone😢 any chance for me
SUSjudehow
Jul 4 2020, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 4 2020, 02:13 PM) Please follow steps below: 1) Redeem the TeaLive voucher. But don't drink yet. 2) Redeem the KFC Take-away voucher. Dine in together with TeaLive earlier.. 3) Redeem the TGV voucher. Must buy ticket that has HUP35/45 ads before the movie starts. If we don't see this ads, try again tmrw. 4) Once the ads is revealed, the smartphone is hidden underneath one of the seat marked "X" in one of the cinema all over this planet... LOL... j/k yaaa.... I redeem the phone liao then i use it hope can win
SUSjudehow
Jul 5 2020, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 5 2020, 07:58 AM) Buy-buy HUP35... [attachmentid=10528273] Me will miss the "adventures"... I thought u top up alot?
SUSjudehow
Jul 5 2020, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 5 2020, 12:38 PM) U mean the rewards redemption..... (?) No need to topup to redeem... Me only topup once and the rewards are "unlimited" redemption... That's why the redemption is "worth" the spend... But this dummy SIM starter pack is good enuff for me to judge the reliability of HUP35... but CUP35 is "better" from my ends... I mean your credit , i try the rm 3.00 package limited 3 mbps very slow alot unable to on time , maybe i follow u to port out to other telco
SUSjudehow
Jul 5 2020, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 5 2020, 02:04 PM) Me only topup once for the past 30 days.... Topup-ed RM30 to get that HUP35... But for primary line, me edy MNP to CUP35 ... Gonna stay there for two months and later MNP back to GX38... I think i will follow u
SUSjudehow
Jul 5 2020, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 5 2020, 10:00 PM) So ur primary line is with UniFi Mobile, right? Contract still binding and later willing to pay penalty? Me suggest continue using it until contract ended. Don't waste cash on unnecessary penalty...Rather than paying the penalty, better use that penalty money to subscribe to CUP35/GX38 monthly until the UniFi Mobile contract ended...At least can use both UniFi Mobile service and CUP35/GX38 service together on dual-SIM smartphones... How many months left for the UniFi Mobile contract? Wah typing skills very fast man , my primary is yoodo and secondary is unifi mobile .others for internet only is holink hup My unifi mobile start at APRIL 2020 still contract.
SUSjudehow
Jul 5 2020, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 5 2020, 10:13 PM) 8 months left... so, the early termination fees is: = RM59 x 1.06 SST x 8 months = RM500.32 Better stay until contract ended... Since Yoodo is ur Primary, can U try put the UniFi Mobile (UF) SIM into Slot 1 and Yoodo on Slot 2. Any difference on DL/UL for the UF? Agred what u say about contract i did ask few people about it . Almost same speed bro not much diffrent actually . Unifi did send me report 3 or 2 times the final email is they no plans to upgrade the tower regarding frequency disconnecting and slow browsing . But highway was okay . I keep yoodo cause of the custom plan , last time i use for 3 month plus umobile i port out cause the speed get worse during evening
SUSjudehow
Jul 5 2020, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 5 2020, 10:38 PM) If that is the case, maintain with Yoodo and UF combo... it's the optimum combo from my opinion... The problem with UF is they really emphasize on Band 5 spectrum... meaning, if we put UF on Slot 2, then, most probably the Slot 2 is only connecting to either 3G or 2G spectrum. But some phones can have both 4G on both SIM Slots like the Poco F1 and Who-R-We Mate 10 Pro that me is using. "Usually" phones from 2 years ago "may" have the dual 4G connectivity modem features. Try to search for friends and family members that has Huawei Mate 10 and above to see if put Yoodo (Slot 1) and UF (Slot 2) to test the DL/UL on that location. Me believe the Huawei Mate 10 and above series "may" perform better because it as 4x4 MIMO Boosts 4G tech... Or we can try any phones listed below: [attachmentid=10529647] Alternatively, follow UF advice on supported smartphones in their website below: UF Phone CompatibilityI have check my phone is compatible with UF and they say got covarage that is reason i sign up
SUSjudehow
Jul 6 2020, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Jul 6 2020, 11:02 AM) Umobile P70 , Digi x 2 , hotlink HYC , Hotlink HUP45, Unifi Mobile So many u invested
SUSjudehow
Jul 7 2020, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 7 2020, 02:58 PM) Why bother the RM5 rebate when RM6 is available... Or the RM6 rebate has been removed edy...? Update : [attachmentid=10530793] Looks like the offerings is shuffling every month... Wow not even few month already take out why not they just add more 😢 are they going add more variety for their internet plans and increase FUP?
SUSjudehow
Jul 7 2020, 05:14 PM
Or it too many user there that why server down unable keep with the capacity