RM39 for 30Mbps ,79 for 100Mbps,149 for 300Mbps, unifi new promotion?

waisang
post Jun 4 2020, 12:29 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(supergirl1990 @ Jun 3 2020, 11:48 AM)
unifi got free TV promo now? can't find any related information. mind to share?
Clarified, you will get the TV freebies regardless you are contract or contract free,
If you are still in contract, you will get the rebate/reimbursement cashback for RM50 x 10 months,

ayamxxx
post Jun 4 2020, 09:23 AM

3,074 posts

so, next question, how to apply it?
lowyat101
post Jun 4 2020, 04:09 PM

2,320 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Jun 4 2020, 09:23 AM)
next question, is it worth to apply? since the actual fee will be the same.

unless your current maxis line is really bad that you need to change it to unifi

waisang
post Jun 4 2020, 05:37 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Jun 4 2020, 09:23 AM)
I have applied thru the agent, it will be install next week
SUSHalp
post Jun 4 2020, 07:30 PM

rasa nak pakai tapi guna sikit je
waisang
post Jun 13 2020, 04:28 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(trytest @ Jun 13 2020, 02:32 PM)
why i dont have ?
What is your question ????
SUSwhyareugey
post Jun 13 2020, 04:34 PM

76 posts

Only bodo pipu subscribe to Unifi.

Worst service in the world
UpsideDownYeah
post Jun 15 2020, 04:28 PM

98 posts

Wah . Really sial . Free tv to tarik new customer ,existing customer already kena conned
waisang
post Jun 15 2020, 05:22 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(UpsideDownYeah @ Jun 15 2020, 04:28 PM)
Wah . Really sial . Free tv to tarik new customer ,existing customer already kena conned
Because it said switch to Unifi... what can you do beside to leave them??? haha
UpsideDownYeah
post Jun 15 2020, 05:27 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(waisang @ Jun 15 2020, 05:22 PM)
Because it said switch to Unifi... what can you do beside to leave them??? haha
Confirm leave . It aint right man biggrin.gif .

Time for maxis
yeezai
post Jun 15 2020, 05:31 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Jun 4 2020, 04:09 PM)
next question, is it worth to apply? since the actual fee will be the same.

unless your current maxis line is really bad that you need to change it to unifi
So existing unifi user can get tv automatically?
pikacu
post Jun 15 2020, 05:37 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

wa free tv

pm me plox
SUSkastam
post Jun 15 2020, 05:39 PM

18 posts

one question. maxis fibre vs unifi, which one provide better CS if we encounter issues?
waisang
post Jun 16 2020, 01:18 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(kastam @ Jun 15 2020, 05:39 PM)
one question. maxis fibre vs unifi, which one provide better CS if we encounter issues?
There is no better in your answer, unless it is the fibre line down, Unifi will get faster to address the issue earlier because of TM infrastructure, however Maxis needs to engage with TM to schedule an appointment which will take a long time, but Maxis will provide dongle backup if the line problem while waiting for fixing.

Usually you are hardly to contact them if you have a stable or reliable WiFi router setup.
waisang
post Jun 16 2020, 01:21 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Jun 15 2020, 05:31 PM)
So existing unifi user can get tv automatically?
Nope for existing unifi user...
waisang
post Jun 16 2020, 01:27 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(UpsideDownYeah @ Jun 15 2020, 05:27 PM)
Confirm leave . It aint right man  biggrin.gif .

Time for maxis
I have switched to Maxis because of their price attractive earlier, Maxis download/upload 30mb/30mb example.
If Maxis line is down, Maxis will supply a backup dongle until the line is restored,
I switched back because of the free tv haha,
Loyalty does not work here lolx
kyogre
post Jun 16 2020, 01:31 AM

217 posts

just got the same offer today. just about at the end of my maxis contract as well.
all good and all but its asymmetrical tho, and maxis service is doing fine for me, and that tv is RM897 at harveynorman in which i'll rarely use

if they offer higher speed at a lower price, even without tv, i'd jump.
waisang
post Jun 16 2020, 01:40 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(kyogre @ Jun 16 2020, 01:31 AM)
just got the same offer today. just about at the end of my maxis contract as well.
all good and all but its asymmetrical tho, and maxis service is doing fine for me, and that tv is RM897 at harveynorman in which i'll rarely use

if they offer higher speed at a lower price, even without tv, i'd jump.
Agreed with you, TM Unifi can personalized interest for you, some Unifi user paid RM149 for 800mb, usually if you receive the TM call, otherwise stay with current telco first.

12 Pages « < 10 11 12Top

0.0191sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:58 PM