Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Spm 2020 is around the corner

views

TSJasminewoop P
post May 30 2020, 10:16 PM, updated 4y ago

Probation
5 posts

Ik that due to the pandemic, our spm postpone to next year and we still have 6-5 months to study. But im nervous now, idk why.
Here's my result:
BM- 35-50 (i think i might fail...)

SEJ- 50-70 (i studied well when i was form 4, but form 5 sej is getting harder, so im not sure whether i can still score 50-70 anymore?)

ENG- 60-75 smtg (no worries)

SCIENCE- 60-70 smtg (no worries too.)

ACC-40-60 (i cant understand the question and format sometimes.)

PERNIAGAAN-40-60 (it's like sej 2.0 to me)

MATHS-35-50 (when the question changed, i have no idea how to jawab it.)so i think i might fail in this subject but i have to get at least c in order to enroll the coarse i want at ucsi...)

MORAL- 60-70 (still ok)

CHINESE- 60-70 (can handle it)

NOW, the subjects that i worry the most is bm, maths and a little worry for sej...(because form 5 is kinda hard)..

I wanna know what to do in order to improve these subjects, need help... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

Especially bm, this is the biggest problem for me..

nate_nightroad
post May 30 2020, 10:18 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,537 posts

well…bm is difficult to fail unless u submit blank paper

others, just do lots of practice paper then ok one la
Yenactiet
post May 30 2020, 11:27 PM

Getting Started
281 posts