> Paypal Scam - CHIN WEI SHING has refunded...., aka VincentXD

wKkaY
post Aug 1 2007, 01:45 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

Kiddo, you better tell the truth and stop wasting everyone's time. Mine especially.

I'll give you 3 days. If you truly are innocent, then my check through the logs should reveal nothing. However, if I do find something, all your details are going up the front page where it's visited by thousands of visitors daily.

Act wisely.
wKkaY
post Aug 2 2007, 10:56 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

Crikes, I didn't visit this topic for a day and it swelled to 30 pages?

I've removed a number of unnecessary posts and suspended a few idiots. Constructive posts only from this point onwards.
wKkaY
post Aug 3 2007, 10:10 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

I consider this dispute to be settled. Thread closed - further public comments can be made at Kopitiam.

Godslave you can PM anyone online in the mod team if you need to add something to this thread.

luci edit: you forgot to close it. i helped. you owe me one teh tarik...

This post has been edited by se7en: Aug 4 2007, 01:06 AM

0.0303sec    0.52    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:45 AM