Paypal Scam - CHIN WEI SHING has refunded...., aka VincentXD
Aug 1 2007, 11:48 PM
1,364 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Bloody hell, i agree with fryingfox, meet his parents, tell them what happened, then go to the school, have him expelled, press charges whatever you can
Aug 2 2007, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(DaIdiot @ Aug 2 2007, 12:01 AM) slow down though, since someone claimed those pictures were his and not the conman's Actually that is the picture of the conman's setup, here let me prove it to u. Dont get the innocent into trouble ! http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...dpost&p=9226733 It is him,he posted pics of his setup on the console setup thread. Boy where did you get all your money?Back in those days a ps3 costs a bomb, at least 4k, you couldnt have gotten it from your parents otherwise you won't CON people. |
Aug 2 2007, 12:15 AM
aiya tomorrow when meet up at the balai ,can snap his pics puas2
Aug 2 2007, 09:25 AM
This guy wont stop lying wont he? Let me guess, the person who told you that gamers hideout is owned by his mum's, was he himself? So i guess the previous posts must've been all lies to?
Aug 2 2007, 09:48 AM
<k> says:
im asking how is that guy related to you VinXc3 Bass Agents Were The Future Of Bass Creation 18 DeC 2007 @ Cititel MidValley DJ Ganjaguru VS NottiFish says: if it doesnt effect me i wont care of it since it was not my account VinXc3 Bass Agents Were The Future Of Bass Creation 18 DeC 2007 @ Cititel MidValley DJ Ganjaguru VS NottiFish says: i can help u about refunds~ the problem of u wanna unfreeze the account or not its ur problem since its not mine Then why the hell do u want to defroze ur account since it doesnt concern you(read page 4 confessions of a conman) i read the conversation, half of it, you want to know why, cause your terrible at lying, 1st you said it was your cousin, and then u said it was your cousin friends, then you said it was your friends, then all of a sudden hes unreachable eventhough he has all your belongings bla bla bla, you just keep lying and it get's even worst, alright TS lodge a police report and have him on juve |
Aug 2 2007, 10:27 AM
2 more hours till ts makes police report, one way or another your screwed, keep lying your going to get screwed even more, btw i heard that the police lets you sit on ice for the whole day for small time criminals like you, when you get up, ur butt is so numb that the lower part of your body cripples making you immobilize, then the start shoving up stuff through your ass
Just tell truth lah,maybe godslove will find it in his heart kind enough to not lodge a police report. btw shouldnt you be in school since you care so much about ur rep set up an exemplary, or you full time con ppl ah? This post has been edited by ubhm: Aug 2 2007, 10:28 AM |
Aug 2 2007, 10:36 AM
wahlau this conman has a lot of guts coming here and talking trash, i applaud you and award you with the calmest conman ever
Aug 2 2007, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(VinceZX @ Aug 2 2007, 10:48 AM) i juz dunno how to say bout it ...... then you do what is right and make us shut uplah by going to the police and telling your side of the story with godslove.1.) if "conman" refuse to come out .... u guys say he feel guilty and run away 2.) if "conman" comes out and talk ..... u guys say he got such guts 3.) " me " coming out talk ..... u guys say i m two sided faces and pro in story creator ..... lolz ... i really dont know what shall i say Added on August 2, 2007, 10:49 ami wont be feel shame since i never do it before....... |
Aug 2 2007, 11:03 AM
Vincent get yourself busy by heading to ss2 balai police right now. Prove your innocence.
Aug 2 2007, 11:18 AM
yes reveal it, so we all can avoid him , this will be necessary as to the future users who wants to trade with him.
Aug 2 2007, 11:28 AM