Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Paypal Scam - CHIN WEI SHING has refunded...., aka VincentXD

kcmy
post Aug 2 2007, 12:36 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

This guy is so dead,i dun pity him at all. We work hard to make a decent living and these conman have to come and take everything away just like that. People nowaday,too obsess with material gain until they forgot what human value is.

I say,dun let them go,cos if not the next victim will be someone close to you,like what happen to Peter Parker's (a.k.a Spiderman's) uncle.

Added on August 2, 2007, 12:38 am
QUOTE(karhoe @ Aug 2 2007, 12:30 AM)
He is the organizer of the party, his absence is surely a big hit to the organization
bro,

sorry to ask,the party he organize privately or on behalf of school?

This post has been edited by kcmy: Aug 2 2007, 12:38 AM
kcmy
post Aug 2 2007, 12:50 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

[quote=karhoe,Aug 2 2007, 12:46 AM]
PRIVATELY, NOTHING to do with my school at all ! I repeat, this guy was in my school for just a few months before he was 'sent-off' to another school.

bro,

relax lah,just wan to know whether this guy is some big shot until can organize party for your school. well,glad to hear that he's doing it outside,anyone wanna gatecrash?

0.0164sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:17 PM