Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Paypal Scam - CHIN WEI SHING has refunded...., aka VincentXD

sean392
post Aug 3 2007, 07:35 AM

Hirano Aya-Tard
6,339 posts

QUOTE(Erubus @ Aug 3 2007, 01:39 AM)
Vincent claims that Kelvin is the employee of da boss who do the power lvling and farming and got his password.
Vincent mention no moderator was involve but uses password retrieval/reset on sign in page for lost password.
His cousin was brougt up because his cousin helped him with selling e-currency (Game and Paypal) previously. Not to confuse his cousin with Kelvin (Employee of da boss).
Ah, thank you very much for filling me in. So, now there seems to be many characters in this case.
So, might seem to me that Vincent might just be creating multiple identities to confuse Godslove.
I'll hold back from that assumption and I think everyone should as well. Until todays meeting is over.
GodsLove
post Aug 3 2007, 07:49 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(donki85 @ Aug 3 2007, 04:18 AM)
So now thats your old house?

BTW i am a very very freaking active online trader, and i believe many here does that too. So what you did really disgust alot ALOT of ppl and i PERSONALLY WANNA CONDEMN YOU TO HELL

Godslove, i have good connection with the police if you want to pick him up to police station just pm me.

I am from ipoh so do you want me to personally go to Infinity and find out the Kelvin and James?
Then escort them to KL and have a lil LYN gathering in front of your house?

BTW your england is giving me headache

This thread worth more than 700 bucks my Godslove
Might be a bit dangerous going alone eh...I already reported to the police but if there is someone who can really speed things up, i seriously don't mind you checking for me. Thanks in advance...

mosai
post Aug 3 2007, 09:20 AM

144 posts

Loop holes in Vincent's Story.

I was wondering whether Godslove bank in the money to Vincent's account or the conman's account.

Because if i am the Vincent and i am innocent why should my bank account being freezed.Unless Vincent and the conman have the same account number which meant that they are the same person.Because if i am the conman i would not give my friend's account for them to bank in the money i will give mine.

So the question now is why is Vincent' bank account being freezed?

unknown warrior
post Aug 3 2007, 09:24 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

The thing is, you guys must have freak the con moron so much he'll most likely not turn up, if I was the con person, I wouldn't turn up.
zyrl
post Aug 3 2007, 09:29 AM

Thunder buddies for life, right, Johnny?
885 posts

if he wun turn up, then it is better. cz this will show that VincentXD = VinceZX. and therefore we will pay a visit to bandar sri petaling...
GodsLove
post Aug 3 2007, 09:29 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(mosai @ Aug 3 2007, 09:20 AM)
Loop holes in Vincent's Story.

I was wondering whether Godslove bank in the money to Vincent's account or the conman's account.

Because if i am the Vincent and i am innocent why should my bank account being freezed.Unless Vincent and the conman have the same account number which meant that they are the same person.Because if i am the conman i would not give my friend's account for them to bank in the money i will give mine.

So the question now is why is Vincent' bank account being freezed?
As far as the story goes, the account i bank in to doesn't belong to VincentXD@VinceZX...
zyrl
post Aug 3 2007, 09:35 AM

885 posts

GodsLove: What time are u meeting that bozo?
mzhai
post Aug 3 2007, 09:52 AM

D CAMPUS FAIL
593 posts

i think tat acc is sum kinda acc belongs to conman partner...
they cant take the money out to return...
but now i dun think onli returnin the momey wil settle...
do wrong muz be willin to admit...
sohailili
post Aug 3 2007, 10:03 AM

527 posts

u see... im new here... i register an account jus to raise my voice... i've been reading tis hollywood drama since yesterday.. i feel a disgrace in u.. cut the crap cos ur script sucks...

Godslove.. advise for u.. meeting him up wit his mom.. u got ask police come o not? IF la.. IF tat lady he bring along is ACCOMPLICE... wat will happen to u? IF la.. IF he bring ppl come 'bantai' u.. gg dude

Vince[watsoever XD la.. ZX la.] cut the crap n admit it la... 700 also don wan let go? =.= mayb for many of us its a way hell big amount... but for u an underage to con 700? shiok a?? 700 in return for prison? rehabilitation center? worth ma? bang ur head on the wall and wake up pls...

p/s u wanna post sth... use ur Oxford Dictionary for everyone's sake.... thks

This post has been edited by sohailili: Aug 3 2007, 10:04 AM
sam0919
post Aug 3 2007, 10:03 AM

1,285 posts

@mzhai ur sig rawks LOL
godslove going to meet vincent today?

P.S this thread siok ar...refresh every bloody 10 seconds got new reply in thread..its much more interesting than watching HEROES dunno what will be the ending page

This post has been edited by sam0919: Aug 3 2007, 10:06 AM
mosai
post Aug 3 2007, 10:17 AM

144 posts

to sohailili

i have already use ocford dictionary and to tell you the truth, even the dictionary didn't understand.Maybe we need a translator,does anyone have any monkey for sale? tongue.gif
sohailili
post Aug 3 2007, 10:22 AM

527 posts

no wonder i hardly understand his words.... mayb i shud get myself a monkey? tongue.gif

btw... godslove... be careful... be very very careful... nowadays crime rate so high... jus watch ur back.. if u cant help urself.. get police in civilian clothes escorting u la.. sigh.. i don wish to see u get conned.. then... choi!!!! touch wood... touch wood...

p/s(again) hope u all don mind.. tak pandai use forum la.. so anything wrong i did pls don ban me ya... lol
substance
post Aug 3 2007, 10:27 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(VinceZX @ Aug 2 2007, 04:06 PM)
@karhoe

i m no idea on it ..... i dont care who is going on to held this party ...........

@unknown warrior

when i claimed my self that my mother is owner of GH ?..... well everyone know GH is a well known 360'ers gathering place ........

@djinn

sorry for giving trouble for u ...... tis not i want .... is some of people mouth speaks that ......

Anyway guys who are claimed me as CON-ER ......... go ahead i speechless..... i m just help GodsLove To Refund and drop this cases to James aka. the infinity cafe shop boss to settle ........ this topic main is for the MONEY ..... so i just wanna cleared my name to clean thats all
This thing is not just about money anymore, if TS wants the money only, he would have just ask you to pay him right away and case close. But instead, he wish to see the conman in person at the police station. Think about it, its not a money can solve issue to TS and maybe to the forumers here anymore.

and AGAIN, paying the money back won't clear your name, TS might tell pple here that you pay, but how many of us is going to believe that you are innocent after all those replies and shit you have caused?

So best is, get the real Conman out then

1) Case will be resolved
2) Your name cleared

PS: Let me remind you again those 2 above are NOT options.
mzhai
post Aug 3 2007, 10:32 AM

D CAMPUS FAIL
593 posts

the real conman is himself la==

zyrl
post Aug 3 2007, 10:38 AM

885 posts

QUOTE(substance @ Aug 3 2007, 10:27 AM)
This thing is not just about money anymore, if TS wants the money only, he would have just ask you to pay him right away and case close. But instead, he wish to see the conman in person at the police station. Think about it, its not a money can solve issue to TS and maybe to the forumers here anymore.

and AGAIN, paying the money back won't clear your name, TS might tell pple here that you pay, but how many of us is going to believe that you are innocent after all those replies and shit you have caused?

So best is, get the real Conman out then

1) Case will be resolved
2) Your name cleared

PS: Let me remind you again those 2 above are NOT options.
this is the part where is the conclusion. I jsut hope that GodsLove will not be so soft-hearted as to listen to his "pleaseeeeeeeeeee let me go, give me one chance" statement and let him go.
SUSAllnGap
post Aug 3 2007, 10:50 AM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

QUOTE(VincentXD @ Aug 1 2007, 08:18 PM)
okay....surrender..... i refund u in 7days settled ...... my fault ..... thats all okay ?.......

@godslove

sorry for con u .... i doesnt mean by that ... please disable the bank that freezing my account .... u freezed my account make me cant do anything at all...and i need money to refund u .. i m truth to refund u~~please defreezing my account before friday~ SORRY ~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

@ all guys ......
sorry that i do a big wrong ...... i feel guilty about it ..... sorry everyone please give me a chance...............

@VincentXD
giv me ur email i'll return ur things as well , and dont spam my sms .........

LAST WORD ~ SORRY FOR WASTING EVERYONE TIME....... BUT I DO SELLING PAYPAL FUNDS ..... I CONNED GODSLOVE COS 1 WORD OF IT ...... TAMAK......HOPE EVERYONE CAN FORGIVE ME ......... I M IN TRUTH ~~~~~~SORRY  ~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

guys please trust me once more ........ defreezed my bank account and let me take money to refund GodsLove.....SORRY
seriously who said this ? kelvin or vincent ??
deathbringer
post Aug 3 2007, 10:54 AM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Aug 3 2007, 10:50 AM)
seriously who said this ? kelvin or vincent ??
both of them. brows.gif

the kid has a serious multiple personality disorder.
ferricide
post Aug 3 2007, 11:02 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

For all we know, Kelvin, James, Vince and Vincent are all the same. There is no proof at all to these characters existance till now and the protaganist really making up stories to twist n turn his way out la.

This d00d is better than the Harry Potter books in my opinion! JK Rowling has met her match!
snipersnake
post Aug 3 2007, 11:10 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

maybe he needed the rm 600+ to enroll himself into a decent English tution center..

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Aug 3 2007, 11:11 AM
SUSAllnGap
post Aug 3 2007, 11:10 AM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ Aug 3 2007, 11:02 AM)
For all we know, Kelvin, James, Vince and Vincent are all the same. There is no proof at all to these characters existance till now and the protaganist really making up stories to twist n turn his way out la.

This d00d is better than the Harry Potter books in my opinion! JK Rowling has met her match!
we have to give the benefit of doubt at the moment......just play along nicely.........we need to verify everything he said........the truth will come out somehow.......

34 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:40 PM