Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Paypal Scam - CHIN WEI SHING has refunded...., aka VincentXD

GodsLove
post Jul 31 2007, 04:56 PM, updated 19y ago

663 posts

Well here's the story,

i transfered RM620 to his Public Account and was suppose to received USD200 to my Paypal Account..one hour later still nothing appear in my account and i can't contact the seller. And i PM and replied to his post but no reply until i realise he changed his info in his topic.

Here's the link : Paypal

Anybody heard from this guy before?

This post has been edited by GodsLove: Aug 3 2007, 06:15 PM
zyrl
post Jul 31 2007, 04:59 PM

Thunder buddies for life, right, Johnny?
885 posts

1. have u pm him regarding this dispute?

2. did u communicate with him b4 transferred the $$$ to him? or u just transferred RM620 seeing the rate is low?
GodsLove
post Jul 31 2007, 05:08 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(zyrl @ Jul 31 2007, 04:59 PM)
1. have u pm him regarding this dispute?

2. did u communicate with him b4 transferred the $$$ to him? or u just transferred RM620 seeing the rate is low?
I communicated with him thru PM and MSN before i transfered....
hoilok
post Jul 31 2007, 05:15 PM

1,165 posts

QUOTE(GodsLove @ Jul 31 2007, 05:08 PM)
I communicated with him thru PM and MSN before i transfered....
another con case again ....
better do those trading in lelong ler ..more secure ....nowdays damn alot of those con man .....

zyrl
post Jul 31 2007, 05:15 PM

885 posts

from what i saw at the thread, the way he edited is like he is very happy...

happy that he sold the PayPal or happy that he got free lunch i dunno la...

maybe his Internet connection is down just right after u transfered? the benefit of doubt

but lets just keep the finger cross and hope he will transfered it to u soon.

hoilok
post Jul 31 2007, 05:18 PM

1,165 posts

QUOTE(zyrl @ Jul 31 2007, 05:15 PM)
from what i saw at the thread, the way he edited is like he is very happy...

happy that he sold the PayPal or happy that he got free lunch i dunno la...

maybe his Internet connection is down just right after u transfered? the benefit of doubt

but lets just keep the finger cross and hope he will transfered it to u soon.
good luck buddy
flex.gif
GodsLove
post Jul 31 2007, 05:21 PM

663 posts

Making a report to the bank now and not sure what will happened though. What a day mad.gif mad.gif
VincentXD
post Jul 31 2007, 06:13 PM

juz go ahead and think wat u do b4 baby.... lier say ppl lies
wandzul
post Jul 31 2007, 06:43 PM

152 posts

then both are liars.. both are conmen.. both should be reported?

This post has been edited by wandzul: Jul 31 2007, 06:58 PM
Vincentmomo
post Jul 31 2007, 07:28 PM

420 posts

so this is a payback?
amir47
post Jul 31 2007, 07:40 PM

84 posts

haha..sweet revenge from the con to a con
zyrl
post Jul 31 2007, 08:42 PM

885 posts

what do you mean vincentxd?

care to explain in details?
chuinhooi
post Jul 31 2007, 08:46 PM

424 posts

lol...what a special case....interesting~
both explain here...k?
VincentXD
post Jul 31 2007, 08:48 PM

Duh No One will say self are conmans ...... he is so fake enuf to cheat me but failed...... my funds are sold long time ago u can see the date
zyrl
post Jul 31 2007, 08:51 PM

885 posts

but u just edited ur first post today?
VincentXD
post Jul 31 2007, 08:52 PM

ya since sold out ...... and he trying to lies me.... thats all ..... settled wat he wan says his prob......
GodsLove
post Jul 31 2007, 10:34 PM

663 posts

Hi VincentXD, i didn't know you will show up here.

I won't say much here. Will just post some screenshot of the PMs between you and me. I'm not sure who you are or what happened or whether you have mistaken me with some one else, but i can prove that transactions has been made to your Public Bank Account below

Account No: 4481745713
Name: VOONMEEYOOK&CHOWPEILI

Here's the screenshot of our PMs

I did save our MSN conversation and of course a print screen of your posting (before you edited it) but it's in the office. I will post it tomorrow. So do prove me wrong or prove your innocence with facts and proves rather than broken English statements.

I really do hope you will return my RM620 asap as i really do need the money

Added on July 31, 2007, 10:36 pm
QUOTE(chuinhooi @ Jul 31 2007, 08:46 PM)
lol...what a special case....interesting~
both explain here...k?
How am i going to cheat you when i as buyer, got to transfer the money to you before you transfer the Paypal funds to my account? Have you ever though about that?

Added on July 31, 2007, 10:38 pm
QUOTE(VincentXD @ Jul 31 2007, 06:13 PM)
juz go ahead and think wat u do b4 baby.... lier say ppl lies
Please tell me what i did to you before..I am more than willing to know..

Added on July 31, 2007, 10:42 pmand here's the copy of the transaction made to your account today....

Added on July 31, 2007, 10:50 pm
QUOTE(VincentXD @ Jul 31 2007, 08:52 PM)
ya since sold out ...... and he trying to lies me.... thats all ..... settled wat he wan says his prob......
Hey VincentXD, you think by editing your post at least twice you can prove your innocence? The admin can check your previous posting before you edit and the time you edit.

Added on July 31, 2007, 11:04 pmI also tried calling him after being able to search for his contact number, Vincent - 016 683 6213. The first time i called him, he didn't answer but he returned my call and i asked him for explanation. He told me the account indeed was his but for paypal, he passed it to his friend to handle, Kelvin to do it and he gave me Kelvin's mobile number which is 012 293 4160. He say he will call Kelvin and get him to return my call. He never did and i tried calling Kelvin's number, but it it went straight to an automated voice msg saying this number is no longer in service. Tried calling Vincent till now but he is not picking up the call.

This post has been edited by GodsLove: Jul 31 2007, 11:04 PM
sam0919
post Jul 31 2007, 11:07 PM

1,285 posts

mayb i can help u smack this guy..he is from on9 game ''o2jam'' i know some of his fren .will update u once i found him ..small potato.
GodsLove
post Jul 31 2007, 11:53 PM

663 posts

Thanks bro..do let me know if u have any updates..
cricketboy
post Aug 1 2007, 12:07 AM

68 posts

I think vincent have remove all about him from internet... BUT CACHE store the previous page... haha

i got this --> Conman in friendster??
http://www.friendster.com/vincexx

this is the Conman???
http://www.friendster.com/photos/17041405/0/786842471

conman telephone can found here also...wowow
http://stephiielim.blogspot.com/ <-- i think his friend already remove his phone number!
But we have something called Webpage CACHE --> see this
http://72.14.235.104/search?q=cache:vbiMpe...lient=firefox-a

find this string
Joey Ng : 0166812771 or joey_2611@hotmail.com (SMK Seri Saujana)
Vincent : 0166836213 or vincexx@gmail.com (SMK Seri Saujana)
Stephanie : smkssgal@hotmail.com (SMK Sri Sentosa)

This post has been edited by cricketboy: Aug 1 2007, 12:12 AM

34 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:06 AM