SUSrtk74
post May 29 2020, 07:01 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(viole @ May 29 2020, 05:57 PM)
The smallest.
This lol

QUOTE(billylks @ May 29 2020, 06:00 PM)
Just buy a few different boxes lor, let your partner choose which one she/he prefers.
This if u x abt monies

QUOTE(kitzai @ May 29 2020, 06:03 PM)
Choose 001 because nips.
Dont buy dulex unless is the thin + extra lubricant one because their condom very dry.
The One brand is good too.
Best is u can find those acid hyaluronic one because more wet.
QUOTE(anthonywongy @ May 29 2020, 06:10 PM)
TS, get The One from pharmacy shop. Trust me on this, I recommended it to more than 10 friends. All come back 10/10. Both side also enjoy. It is in an orange plastic tube form container, so it wont be too obvious when youre buying it.
The One is good tho

But fitment is most important, if you're "asian" average, better take smaller, don't care abt what people think
if u cant wear trojan, she wont care if u have skillz, unless shes a size queen
SUSrtk74
post May 30 2020, 03:11 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(Nanti Sekejap @ May 30 2020, 01:53 PM)
My mom shocked and bash me kaw2. The thing only cooled down when it was escalated to my dad, as he seemed to understand me better from a guy's perspective I think.
domdoms shouldn't be kept in the wallet, something about being sat on and the change in temp/pressure makes tiny holes in it

‘Heat, moisture, friction and light can affect the quality of condoms and make them less effective,’ Karin O’Sullivan, clinical lead at sexual health charity FPA, tells Metro.co.uk. Both wallets and pockets tend to be too warm for condoms, as they’re nestled right up next to your body and its heat. When condoms experience heat, the latex becomes weaker, putting them at greater risk of breakage. Then you add in friction, and your condoms become even weaker. A back pocket will deal with a lot of friction, when you walk, sit down, or store anything else in there. A wallet, with regular opening, will have the same issue, especially when your condom is smushed up against cards and cash.  Read more: https://metro.co.uk/2018/08/24/why-you-shou...36/?ito=cbshare

SUSrtk74
post May 30 2020, 05:19 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(Nanti Sekejap @ May 30 2020, 04:05 PM)
too late for me to learn this
SUSrtk74
post May 31 2020, 05:37 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(scaramanga @ May 31 2020, 05:33 PM)
not nice... i go for 003 cos its the thinnest latex. i dont like the feel of the 002 and 001 cos its made from something else
agree

0.0143sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:27 AM