how to choose which condom to buy?
anthonywongy
May 29 2020, 06:10 PM

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ May 29 2020, 05:56 PM) got many type dunno what’s the difference. i think got super thin or something not good right? means more stim and feeling and won’t able to tahan very long. then got some design on the tip like rib or polka dot. is it for design only or got function 1? TS, get The One from pharmacy shop. Trust me on this, I recommended it to more than 10 friends. All come back 10/10. Both side also enjoy. It is in an orange plastic tube form container, so it wont be too obvious when youre buying it.
anthonywongy
May 29 2020, 06:45 PM

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ May 29 2020, 06:12 PM) what’s the special of this type? Spikes sharp enough to pleasure the lady compared to other brands. Not very thick so that the guy get to enjoy too. I think buy now they will free another vibrator for you. Pair the domdom with durex play vibrations for best of both worlds.
anthonywongy
May 29 2020, 10:02 PM

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ May 29 2020, 06:49 PM) but condom get vibrator? isn’t that expensive stuff compare to condom lol. 7-11 got sell the one? I dont think 7e got. Yes, buy one free one. Definitely worth for it for a lot of times.