If you have fresh grad dotter...

TSJ1g54w
post May 27 2020, 08:09 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(jVIPERs2 @ May 27 2020, 07:52 PM)
This reminds me of a cool setori...

There was once my compeni hire this new staff. Fresh grad syt, pretty summore...
Managers get Accord 2.4...
This SYT come opis drive new MINI Cooper S JCW...
When asked during one of the lunches, she innocently replied “Dad say don’t drive the usual car on first day. Don’t show off, just take the cheapest car to work.”
Her manyzer choked on curry mee...
Kerja 3 bulan je, pastu migrate Canada...
Sedey, takde chan dah...quite a nice gurl, she kaya but takde attitude...can go mamak lunch with us...but guna wang like toilet paper...
too bad bro you missed it

usually this kind of family already very rich not looking for rich son in law, just someone who will treat their daughter very good and make her happy always, they will accept you to the family.
KLthinker91
post May 27 2020, 11:31 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ May 27 2020, 06:28 PM)
the same guy in the siggy quote
Lol butthurtnyer
jVIPERs2
post May 28 2020, 02:31 PM

LY.N Enthusiast
1,648 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ May 27 2020, 08:09 PM)
too bad bro you missed it

usually this kind of family already very rich not looking for rich son in law, just someone who will treat their daughter very good and make her happy always, they will accept you to the family.
Well, she did provide her address in Canada and kept in touch...just sadly takde chemistry...so any thing also will just because of her wealth...better not go down that road, if found out kenot imagine what can happen...

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0113sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 11:19 PM