One is licenced, another one I think is without licenced.
The licenced one, my nephew work in Admin & Account Dept, they have to check your financial status like income, housing loan, car loan & personal loan etc. According to my nephew, they can check your financial status whether u r blacklisted by bank.
If ur record is "clean", then u can take the loan. If your company dun bank in salary to ur bank acct, they dun want to loan to u, ur salary must bank in every month. Then they will hold your ATM card. They want to know what day your boss bank in salary to ur acct every month. When your salary bank in to your acct, they will withdraw all your money in the acct, then u have to go to their office to take the balance of salary after the deduct from your loan. The interest rate is higher than bank but lower than real Ah Long.
Another nephew of mine, he is Bo Tat Chek one, I believe his boss is real Ah Long. They are really blood sucker, example, u borrow RM10K, they pay u RM8K, after 1 week must payback RM5K, following week payback RM5K. If u can't pay them, interest is RM1K every week and keep rolling.
Interesting, right?
Aug 22 2008, 04:56 PM
0.0154sec