Mahathir: F-18 Only Useful For Airshows

Jwang
post May 23 2020, 10:21 PM

42 posts

Only Mahathir dare to speak up, which other just keep silent.
Thats why Mahathir is always label as controversial person & anti-america.
i believe in him in non-politic statement, even though i may not be agree all with his statement in politic.

America Gov is smart , at least they sell u the weapon, hopefully u dun used against them.
America Gov is also holding the last card (back-door card) eg Boeing, computer ,server ,telecommunication, andriod , apple
Imagine we ned to ask for sms password from USA, when we wun to fire rifle which we buy from them doh.gif
Jwang
post May 23 2020, 10:28 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(akutaksempurna @ May 23 2020, 10:19 PM)
So is it true or not the article 🤔..

I have always wonder but countries like turkey have alot of F16s and even a few F35..

They x takut ke if this is the case 🤔
political agreement

USA : u wun me to protect u , sell me ur oil cheaply but partly ned to contra with Military Equipment

USA is a powerful military nation (smart businessman), freedom fighters doesn't comes free .

USA loves oil nation, they will come to help u if u have domestic problem devil.gif .

0.0195sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:18 PM