QUOTE(takeshi99 @ Aug 2 2007, 09:43 AM)
so tat's mean he no more GTF liao... shit.. have to tear down alotz of badges....
Its dangerous sparring with Judo or Aikido... Dun ever let them catch u, if not sure die... TKD,MT,Karate,any MA tat not specialize in grappling sure have problem sparring becos these MA never been taught to counter each lock or or throw... I knew a bit to counter but thats not enuf if to spar with senior belt of Judo. Wat u know, they also know...its damn painful if kena locking than kena kick or punch... but Judo/Aikido are well train in discipline n manners as they wont simple hurt ppl unless provoke. So far din c any competition in Malaysia that involve Other MAs vs Judo except private invitation, i think Judo/Aikido assoc wont join such competition involving so many MAs.... most of the time, they r very low profile...
oh ya... light contact kickbxg??? how light is the contact? with slow motion also?? a bit funny on the name
Any Judo/Aikido players here? I got 1 friend join Aikido in SK b4 but stop half way becos too suffering... have to always fall until fainted... isit true? Got any tournaments in KL or Selangor... I wish i can go n c...
I am one of the judo ka who breed from Penang.Its dangerous sparring with Judo or Aikido... Dun ever let them catch u, if not sure die... TKD,MT,Karate,any MA tat not specialize in grappling sure have problem sparring becos these MA never been taught to counter each lock or or throw... I knew a bit to counter but thats not enuf if to spar with senior belt of Judo. Wat u know, they also know...its damn painful if kena locking than kena kick or punch... but Judo/Aikido are well train in discipline n manners as they wont simple hurt ppl unless provoke. So far din c any competition in Malaysia that involve Other MAs vs Judo except private invitation, i think Judo/Aikido assoc wont join such competition involving so many MAs.... most of the time, they r very low profile...
oh ya... light contact kickbxg??? how light is the contact? with slow motion also?? a bit funny on the name
Any Judo/Aikido players here? I got 1 friend join Aikido in SK b4 but stop half way becos too suffering... have to always fall until fainted... isit true? Got any tournaments in KL or Selangor... I wish i can go n c...
Now train at Bangsar, KL.
Yup, agree that judo is a very danger martial art if use for fighting.
I never use it in real fight before but some of my junior got that experience.
Even myself scared to fight with judo out of the matress.
One on purpose throw on floor, can break ppl neck instantly.
Oct 23 2008, 08:46 PM

0.0177sec