Maxis One Go Wifi, Now with unlimited(?) quota

STEVE75
post Jul 7 2020, 02:25 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(vignaroli @ Jul 7 2020, 02:12 PM)
mine is fibre + 98 postpaid...my postpaid plan still capped for youtube 8pm-12am eventhough i never exceed 300gb fup.....coz at home i still can connect to fibre, but my shareline rm48 plan which use at my hometown by my parent suffer from this throttling, they mostly stream youtube for those oldies song and i really wonder why maxis can come out with such throttling seriously 480p oso will experience lagging man. i was not happy with it and try to complain to maxis customer service several time but they only create case-id, told me that it was unexpected technical down or network congestion during the MCO period. i cannot accept this excuse because maxis actually come out with hotlink unlimited plan which if they know their network congested should never introduce some plan like anymore.

i try google search for any news or facebook post that maxis user actually got make noise on Maxis or not but seems like other user can tolerate with Maxis suck throttling policy....haiz....doubtful on how they able to get the no 1 ISP in Malaysia
everyone log complaint to mcmc rgd the throttling issue. i think this may help.
STEVE75
post Jul 8 2020, 09:49 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(destiny017 @ Jul 7 2020, 07:30 PM)
Links to mcmc aduan page? Really dulan already ranting.gif
https://aduan.skmm.gov.my/
STEVE75
post Jul 14 2020, 10:11 AM

440 posts

confirmed after 300gb speed cap at 30mbps
STEVE75
post Jul 14 2020, 12:13 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(arshad @ Jul 14 2020, 11:51 AM)
cannot reset?
not try yet
STEVE75
post Dec 30 2020, 06:08 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Dec 30 2020, 06:01 PM)
Maxis really wont layan you at all inside MCMC portal? Anyone got response? I bashed them back saying users from lyn said their CS is useless. Teros diam no update. I keep updating speedtest from time to time to make the case stay open.
both mcmc complaint channel & maxshit are useless. just terminate & look for alternative telco & plan. that's all cool2.gif

0.0242sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:14 AM