i have yet to mod my drivers.wonder when will i get around to do it.damn lazy nowadays.
Sony-Ericsson █► Sony Ericsson K750i Discussion Thread ◄█, Entering Version 10 !!
Aug 11 2007, 02:59 PM
7,757 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Subang |
wahhhhhhh V10 alreadyy??i am so outdated
i have yet to mod my drivers.wonder when will i get around to do it.damn lazy nowadays. |
Aug 23 2007, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(Guardian @ Aug 23 2007, 08:44 PM) CSL is consider as ap set,right?Those shops around here keep insisting that CSL is original set.BTW,how to know if it's a fake earphone?The phone looks weird,with the 'back' button's arrow pointing towards other direction,possibly recon set?Thanks. yeah CSL is an AP company.just that they provide an extra 3 months warranty.you can check the earphone by its built quality.since the back button is pointed at another direction,you should be careful.try to check with other shops. |
Aug 25 2007, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Aug 24 2007, 09:33 PM) Ooo... Clever clever why not keep both?after getting my N80i i was supposed to sell off my k750i but turned out that i love it too much and didnt sell it My N70 can handle what my K750i has to offer, so might as well keep one and sell the other. N70 can't do macro shots and normal ones aren't that good, K750i beats it hands down... But I needed a phone with more flexibility, in this case a Symbian enabled device which I can install the progs I need |
Aug 26 2007, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(nabelon @ Aug 25 2007, 03:53 PM) im going symbian too,maybe n73 or 6120..well not now but maybe in a few months..but i think i wont let go of my k750..its too great to let go. actually,im getting fed up with Symbian phones already.now i've switched back my primary number to the k750i. QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Aug 25 2007, 04:50 PM) Nah... Can't afford to keep both, afterall I only have 1 SIM and still a student. But still quite sayang la, I like this phone so much yeah k750i rocks lah. |
Aug 28 2007, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(nabelon @ Aug 26 2007, 11:37 PM) yeah it's a nice phone no doubt but sometimes the lag really annoys me.but the screen and wifi is lovely QUOTE(voscar @ Aug 27 2007, 11:42 AM) One of my friend is different, he fed up with w800 and switch back to his 3230 symbian phone. He said w800 very difficult to use, not as user friendly as symbian phone~~~ |
Aug 29 2007, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(newbie2 @ Aug 29 2007, 12:53 AM) hmm... something happen. my memory stick's file just disappear one night. i do not know what happen. does this happen to anyone be4? i'm use data recovery software and only manage to get back 25% of my 2 years worth of photos and stuffs.. i'm sad. seems like it just auto formated itself. my phone's around 1 and a half years old and im using imitation MSPD and so far so good(touch wood) |
Oct 13 2007, 01:28 AM
QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Sep 23 2007, 11:19 AM) K750i definitely has the best cam in the 2MP range, and of course you guys shouldn't compare 2MP and 3MP la, they're not in the same league i beg to differ.my N80's 3MP cam cant beat my trusty old K750i's 2MP cam QUOTE(kk_tai @ Sep 25 2007, 12:31 PM) is there anybody in here ever tried to use K750i w MX-60 flash? how`s the photos quality? any major different? yeah i've used it before.really does make a difference for night shots. QUOTE(iCHiH @ Oct 10 2007, 03:00 PM) lol mine's almost the same condition too |
Dec 6 2007, 12:12 AM
zomg guys,my shutter button is failing on me
Dec 28 2007, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(senbonzakura @ Dec 26 2007, 02:30 AM) Yeah you can change it to W800i FW. I've done it on my K750i and it was an easy process.QUOTE(kalakatu @ Dec 26 2007, 11:26 AM) my K750i has been modded to W800.. I picked K750i. Works for me. im using hotlink..so if i want to configure a GPRS/MMS, which phone should i select? K750i or W800i? QUOTE(senbonzakura @ Dec 28 2007, 03:30 PM) You have to select the correct APAC code when changing to W800i FW. |
Jan 28 2008, 07:33 PM
Jan 30 2008, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(michael9413 @ Jan 29 2008, 09:49 AM) pengster is correct... Yo.long time never see you here adi. BTW ex user here.. haha... nice to see you all push the longest living thread in LYN to V10... QUOTE(punkyswat @ Jan 29 2008, 07:46 PM) CID36 K750's are rather hard to find now. Most if not all will be only available in 2nd hand sets.QUOTE(iCHiH @ Jan 30 2008, 06:09 PM) You changed the lens? |
May 26 2008, 01:23 AM
Aug 24 2008, 09:54 PM
Yo guys. Its been some time since I was last here. Looks like the k750i thread is still going strong eh?
Gonna sell my beloved 2 year old k750i next week to my uncle. Its being underutilized. |
Aug 28 2008, 10:26 PM
| Change to: | 0.0159sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:55 AM |