Sony-Ericsson █► Sony Ericsson K750i Discussion Thread ◄█, Entering Version 10 !!

nabelon
post Jul 30 2007, 08:19 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

change camdriver doomx,i think thats goin to help..and congrats to version 10 of the legendary phone k750 ! one of the phone that made se rise to prominence.
nabelon
post Jul 30 2007, 10:36 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

if ur so worried doom,why dont you get w810 ? i think it is on par with older k750i if not better,but i believe changing camdriver does bring improvement.I suggest you check out the supercamdriver thread at esato forum.Most of the pics posted there are from k750i cid 49 and they looked awesome.
nabelon
post Aug 25 2007, 03:53 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

im going symbian too,maybe n73 or 6120..well not now but maybe in a few months..but i think i wont let go of my k750..its too great to let go.
nabelon
post Aug 26 2007, 11:37 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

QUOTE(pengster @ Aug 26 2007, 08:36 PM)
actually,im getting fed up with Symbian phones already.now i've switched back my primary number to the k750i.  smile.gif
yeah k750i rocks lah. biggrin.gif very good and mod-able phone  laugh.gif
why are you fed up, isnt n80 a nice phone ?
nabelon
post Aug 30 2007, 02:41 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

currently trying meboy,but its so laggy.

I'm dying for a symbian,n81 maybe ? brows.gif
nabelon
post Dec 16 2007, 02:55 AM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

i dropped my k750 on the tarmac..gotta change the silver middle casing..damn unlucky..

This post has been edited by nabelon: Dec 16 2007, 02:55 AM
nabelon
post Dec 16 2007, 05:08 AM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

QUOTE(farro @ Dec 16 2007, 03:26 AM)
how much do u think the cost of replacement will be?
i called sesc and they quote rm25+ 15 for installation for the middle housing..rm40 then tongue.gif
nabelon
post Dec 16 2007, 06:34 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

QUOTE(Oyaji @ Dec 16 2007, 10:03 AM)
that's for the middle housing. how about the front & back? can it be opened by the user or need to go to phone shop to open it?

ah yes forgot. can the middle housing change to w800 but the front & back still K750?
sesc would do everything for you with installation charges.so better buy from them and let them install, at my place the most they ask for labor charge is rm20.

the front is expensive near rm70, the back is about rm35 at my place.
nabelon
post Dec 18 2007, 06:33 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

w880 acoustic applicable in k750 ?

0.0139sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:31 AM