Sony-Ericsson █► Sony Ericsson K750i Discussion Thread ◄█, Entering Version 10 !!

death_nite
post Sep 10 2007, 08:10 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

wahhoo...this thread still alive? amazing! haha..

last few days i drop my phone again...1 metre height..lucky still ok...

am thinking to mod the camera driver n change to w800...i want flight mode! but afraid smthg went wrong. sad.gif

btw, i donno wats wrong, cable or my phone, it seems, when i connect my phone with usb cable, smtime able to detect, smtime cannot woorr...wats wrong aa? need to detach n attach back several time...haih~
death_nite
post Sep 11 2007, 01:22 AM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Sep 10 2007, 09:37 PM)
The problem is common with SE phones la, my K750i like that... W850i also like... I thought they would have fixed this problem with the newer models yawn.gif My N70 never had this kind of problem sleep.gif

Anyway, you can try to clean the fastport with a tissue to clear off the dust and blow the connector on the cable. It helps... A little laugh.gif
i did clean it the fastport...but as u said, a little....haih~maybe my fastport wanna spoilt edy? cry.gif eyh, how much eh if i ask sm1 flash it to w800 with cam mod? biggrin.gif
death_nite
post Nov 7 2007, 07:44 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

anyone use hpm 82/85 with their k750i babe? how izzit?

i kindda prefer hpm 85....with headphone...izzit good? in garage sales AAA quality is around rm100+....izzit as good as original one?
death_nite
post Nov 12 2007, 02:25 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Nov 11 2007, 02:14 PM)
Tried HPM85, sounds good. I can feel maximum bass  drool.gif As good as original ones.
wah,
so late reply my questions...
i ordered se hpm 82 edy cos afraid 85 wont sound good sweat.gif ordered from jimmylim85...wait, its u... laugh.gif

huhu,
actually i decided later on to buy another headphone, n plug it into hpm82.... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(chuahjl @ Nov 11 2007, 03:16 PM)
i'm using hpm82 with my k750i, not bad tho  rclxms.gif

bought it from jimmylim85, trustable seller thumbup.gif
yeargh,
ordered hpm82 from jimmylim85 too. he manage to get black color for me. tmrw will receive it.... laugh.gif
cant wait. my current stock earphone cannot use edy... sweat.gif

QUOTE(Scandal @ Nov 12 2007, 03:29 AM)
just check the list .. i'm 176 user in the list ..use it till now for about 2 and a half years ... so far no problem
mine 1 year +...just dat sometime got hang while sending sms...seldom occured btw.... sweat.gif

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Nov 12 2007, 01:56 PM)
ya lor.. interesting with this k750.. summore can flashing 2..
i still not confident enough to flash my phone...wanna flash it into w800i for flight mode n mod the cam driver... wub.gif
death_nite
post Nov 13 2007, 05:07 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

yeha,
i edy receive my hpm 82...rocks man...just dat it lagging 1sec after i push the media button... sweat.gif

btw, when use for calling, i can hear my own voice. which is a lil bit annoying...i meant, my voice go thru the mic n went to the earphone...
death_nite
post Nov 14 2007, 01:43 AM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

i have problems with my, erh, hpm82....haha, i think more to my k750i.

after i received call, the media button wont works anymore. i hv to pull it off n plug it back to make it works.... sweat.gif

any1 hv same problems?
death_nite
post Nov 14 2007, 02:51 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(chuahjl @ Nov 14 2007, 02:09 PM)
errr.. i dun hv tis prob sweat.gif

maybe ur hpm82 got prob unsure.gif
i don think my hpm82 got probs....it work like charm if i replug it back...

btw, i did mention b4, smtime my notebook cannot detect my hp when plug in with usb cable... laugh.gif

edit: happen when i received call only...but just now seem to be fine... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by death_nite: Nov 14 2007, 02:58 PM
death_nite
post Jan 28 2008, 03:02 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

those who succeed flashing their k750i to w800i...can u pm me for tutorial? mine i guess cid49...

i try google...to many tutorial...donno which one to follow...n some of them succedd some of them phailed! sweat.gif

thanks!

btw, after flash to w800i, cam driver can mod?
death_nite
post Jan 28 2008, 11:36 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ Jan 28 2008, 03:02 PM)
those who succeed flashing their k750i to w800i...can u pm me for tutorial? mine i guess cid49...

i try google...to many tutorial...donno which one to follow...n some of them succedd some of them phailed! sweat.gif

thanks!

btw, after flash to w800i, cam driver can mod?
uh, no 1 care to pm me... sad.gif

btw, edy change firmware from k750i to w800i...cis, flight mode (or should i say "music only") cannot activate camera...walkman only..haih.... doh.gif
death_nite
post Jan 31 2008, 01:49 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(Budak_kl @ Jan 31 2008, 12:30 PM)
no wonder ur phone can zoom at full resolution. tongue.gif
u need to connect ur phone to PC using XS++ then u know ur phone CID. icon_rolleyes.gif
wuu, mine flash with w800i. can zoom at full reso but when take pic it will revert back n no more zoom...

0.0153sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:06 AM