post Jul 30 2007, 05:01 PM, updated 19y ago

thank to all the viewer,for ur support and opinion.thank a lot

This post has been edited by shapeshifter: Aug 1 2007, 11:14 PM
SUSfuzzy
post Jul 30 2007, 05:28 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

Firstly, the picture is a watermarked one which I doubt its his. And he only have two feedback. Not good ones as well.

Must say you have been careless there. Good luck in getting your money back.
shapeshifter
post Jul 30 2007, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Jul 30 2007, 05:28 PM)
Firstly, the picture is a watermarked one which I doubt its his. And he only have two feedback.  Not good ones as well.

Must say you have been careless there. Good luck in getting your money back.
thanks for ur support,others who have previous business with him?
StratOS
post Jul 30 2007, 07:17 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(shapeshifter @ Jul 30 2007, 05:01 PM)
hushx, didnt answer my call after i paid him RM1300 for his ps3.He sell his item on ebay and pay my money to fairytale on this forum so he can get paypal from fairytale. Additional info abt him, name: vincent (780915-10-6125) his phone no , 012-6737647. anyone who know abt this guy please inform me.Lastly beware of him. mad.gif
link
No offence but actually thinking, RM1.3k for a PS3 is just too cheap. You have to becareful in your choices in buying stuff and not just to see the price thats its cheap and buy.

I thnk its hard to track back the buyer as he will be vanished after reciving his money.

shapeshifter
post Jul 30 2007, 07:44 PM

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jul 30 2007, 07:17 PM)
No offence but actually thinking, RM1.3k for a PS3 is just too cheap. You have to becareful in your choices in buying stuff and not just to see the price thats its cheap and buy.

I thnk its hard to track back the buyer as he will be vanished after reciving his money.
Thanks for ur concern, the price is is quite okay then since its got no warranty and its used one.whaddya think? im trackking his phone no right now,if he refuse it,then his family should take responsible to this, brows.gif anyway thanks

This post has been edited by shapeshifter: Jul 30 2007, 08:16 PM
calvintsh
post Jul 30 2007, 09:40 PM

308 posts

i saw the pics once at LYN garage sales here.
ruztynail
post Jul 30 2007, 09:46 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

yea i saw it too.. hmmm good luck man hope u find him and the proper lesson given to him
ronaldjoe
post Jul 30 2007, 10:10 PM

3,569 posts

Hmm, you shouldn't have bidded for the item in the very first place.
Was the payment made via Paypal? If so, you can try your luck by filing complain through Ebay and Paypal.
IMO, seller like this sucks and makes Ebay Malaysia a failure forever. mad.gif

This post has been edited by ronaldjoe: Jul 30 2007, 10:11 PM
StratOS
post Jul 30 2007, 11:24 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(shapeshifter @ Jul 30 2007, 07:44 PM)
Thanks for ur concern, the price is is quite okay then since its got no warranty and its used one.whaddya think? im trackking his phone no right now,if he refuse it,then his family should take responsible to this, brows.gif  anyway thanks
Dunno whether this will work or not but u can have a try.

Since you have his number oredy, go to Maxis and tack for him. Ask whether is the sim registered and address... notworthy.gif
fairytales
post Jul 31 2007, 12:17 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jul 30 2007, 11:24 PM)
Dunno whether this will work or not but u can have a try.

Since you have his number oredy, go to Maxis and tack for him. Ask whether is the sim registered and address... notworthy.gif
Haiz ....
a13solut3
post Jul 31 2007, 01:49 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,760 posts

hushx, didnt answer my call after i paid him RM1300 for his ps3.He sell his item on ebay and pay my money to fairytale on this forum so he can get paypal from fairytale. Additional info abt him, name: vincent (780915-10-6125) his phone no , 012-6737647. anyone who know abt this guy please inform me.Lastly beware of him. mad.gif
link
Paid by paypal? Claim it back thru paypal. Might take time, but it's better than nothing smile.gif Good luck, even if it was me, i might buy it too LoL..
jerren
post Jul 31 2007, 03:20 AM

888 posts

his successful trade list LiNK
QUOTE(hushx @ May 12 2007, 12:40 AM)
Bought:

1 x 0302SL-SAL COD zhen^wei
1 x VE17M-BK COD zhen^wei
2 x 6998 COD zhen^wei
2 x 18H COD zhen^wei
Intel P4 B 2.4 COD hengi
Gigabyte 865chipset Motherboard COD heng
Maxtor HDD 80GBx2 COD heng
19" CMV LCD Monitor COD heng
30 pieces of 512MB Kingston RAM COD THT
USD395 Paypal Maybank2u fairytales
try to get more info from them...

This post has been edited by jerren: Jul 31 2007, 03:22 AM
SUSbudakdegilz
post Jul 31 2007, 04:30 AM

1,138 posts

link
QUOTE(jerren @ Jul 31 2007, 03:20 AM)
his successful trade list LiNK
try to get more info from them...
TS.... have u try PM hushx regarding this matter??or tell him that u already open a thread here??? coz what i saw is hushx already got a dispute tag.... hmm.gif
shapeshifter
post Jul 31 2007, 06:11 AM

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Jul 30 2007, 09:46 PM)
yea i saw it too.. hmmm good luck man hope u find him and the proper lesson given to him
I change My mind, I'm gonna punish him,if cannot im gonna punish his parent,sister,brother,pet,uncle or anyone who involved with him vmad.gif

Added on July 31, 2007, 6:40 am
QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Jul 31 2007, 04:30 AM)
TS.... have u try PM hushx regarding this matter??or tell him that u already open a thread here??? coz what i saw is hushx already got a dispute tag.... hmm.gif
no need to bother him,right now i think he is in vacation in hell,using my money

This post has been edited by shapeshifter: Jul 31 2007, 06:40 AM
temptation1314
post Jul 31 2007, 09:42 AM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

Just lodge a police report first.

Don't bullshit here and there
abubin
post Jul 31 2007, 10:52 AM

10,429 posts

you really gonna take action or you just talk-talk only? IF really want to take action then collect all your evidence and go report police and paypal.

If not, don't waste time talking rubbish here. Nobody is going to help you to fight your battle.
shapeshifter
post Jul 31 2007, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Jul 31 2007, 09:42 AM)
Just lodge a police report first.

Don't bullshit here and there
i've done that already,thaks for remind me.
derred
post Jul 31 2007, 11:09 AM

alienated
1,238 posts

What I know that paypal might not released the money as you didn't received the item. Report to eBay and PayPal that u didn't received the item. You will eventually got back your money, the only problem is how to take care of that *******.

Added on July 31, 2007, 11:11 amOr u just cant wait as the item prolly on courier in the mean time...

This post has been edited by derred: Jul 31 2007, 11:11 AM
abubin
post Jul 31 2007, 11:11 AM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(shapeshifter @ Jul 31 2007, 10:57 AM)
i've done that already,thaks for remind me.
Ok, good that you have reported to police about this. Good job there.

So, what does the police said? What are they going to do about this guy? When can they give you details of this conman?
shapeshifter
post Jul 31 2007, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(abubin @ Jul 31 2007, 10:52 AM)
you really gonna take action or you just talk-talk only? IF really want to take action then collect all your evidence and go report police and paypal.

If not, don't waste time talking rubbish here. Nobody is going to help you to fight your battle.
thanks, i know there is nobody gonna help me,but i hope so nobody gonna help him too.And i'm working on it, "i talk and i walk"

Added on July 31, 2007, 11:21 am
QUOTE(abubin @ Jul 31 2007, 11:11 AM)
Ok, good that you have reported to police about this. Good job there.

So, what does the police said? What are they going to do about this guy? When can they give you details of this conman?
right now the enforcer tracking his phone number,who he has called recently,who he always call that can bring me to that person and that person can bring that man to me.i also get help from JPN for the ic no. Just wait

This post has been edited by shapeshifter: Jul 31 2007, 11:21 AM

0.0200sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:20 PM