Samsung Samsung Galaxy S20 | S20+ | S20 Ultra 5G V2, The Phone That Will Change Photography

foxtrotmike
post Jul 2 2020, 06:07 PM

112 posts

Is it just me or we don't get June security patch update?
foxtrotmike
post Aug 27 2020, 04:03 PM

112 posts

One UI 2.5 update is live now
foxtrotmike
post Aug 27 2020, 08:03 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Aug 27 2020, 07:00 PM)
both of you s20U exynos? mine check still no update  hmm.gif
Mine is Exynos S20+. Maybe they're rolling out the update phase by phase.
foxtrotmike
post Sep 7 2020, 05:01 PM

112 posts

I already have my VoLTE activated on Digi but I can't find the option to turn it on in the phone settings. There's only WiFi calling. I was already using VoLTE before but it somehow disappeared all of a sudden.
foxtrotmike
post Sep 8 2020, 11:14 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Sep 8 2020, 12:03 AM)
I not yet seen volte setting on my samsung phone
There was VoLTE in the settings before but now it's gone
foxtrotmike
post Sep 9 2020, 12:32 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(y4ng @ Sep 9 2020, 12:06 PM)
Hello All!

I am trying to choose between N20 (normal ya, no ultra ultra) vs. S20+

Both opting for SD version, price almost same leh, which to take ar?
It all depends on whether you need the S-Pen or the 120hz display. But in my honest opinion, get the S20+.
foxtrotmike
post Sep 9 2020, 04:17 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(y4ng @ Sep 9 2020, 12:41 PM)
Is that the only factor? I like the S-Pen, but feel like note20 like scam job in terms of camera setup and build quality
Unfortunately yeah, that's why it all really comes down to whether you need the S-Pen or not. If you don't need the S-Pen, S20+ is the better phone in absolutely every other way.
foxtrotmike
post Sep 9 2020, 05:47 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(y4ng @ Sep 9 2020, 05:18 PM)
any idea to buy an "external" pen for S20+ usage?

thinking just because i like to draw i am sure there are features to draw with your fingers. I used to be a Note3 user until i changed to Pixel 3 (but battery really cannot la, constantly need to find place to charge and I am using 2 phones already).
I think you can find a universal stylus for any Android phone or tablet on Lazada or Shopee. But I think it won't be as good as the S-Pen, obviously.
foxtrotmike
post Oct 31 2020, 10:38 AM

112 posts

October patch is out now
foxtrotmike
post Dec 7 2020, 04:33 PM

112 posts

One UI 3 is now available
foxtrotmike
post Dec 7 2020, 08:39 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(yujin86 @ Dec 7 2020, 08:12 PM)
2.1gb wow
Yeah never had a phone update over 2 GB before.

0.0212sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:32 PM