Sony-Ericsson W610i V2, Now Open

sir_impesto
post Aug 7 2007, 09:00 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(koshim @ Aug 7 2007, 12:18 PM)
i did COD but the person who sold me dun have silver that's why i have no choice but to take plush orange
Maybe u can find the silver casing....Just a suggestion...

sir_impesto
post Aug 8 2007, 02:00 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Aug 8 2007, 01:28 PM)
There is 4GB in the market.. but not sure shops in Malaysia. Saw it on Sandisk official site.
Is there? drool.gif How about the price?
sir_impesto
post Sep 28 2007, 07:02 AM

729 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Sep 28 2007, 01:08 AM)
Was searching around the user manual (pdf version) and found it.. see picture below.. Ah damn, no wonder something is wrong with my earphone already.. sometime plug in but no sound........ doh.gif doh.gif

Mine face the same problem too...

sir_impesto
post Sep 28 2007, 01:03 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Sep 28 2007, 12:49 PM)
I've just tested the cam drivers. Very good drool.gif. Can take picture in dim areas now smile.gif. And when taking picture on extreme bright area it won't become extreme dark anymore.

Only thing i noticed there's some lag when transition from dim areas to bright areas.
Really? wut driver did ya used?

sir_impesto
post Oct 3 2007, 05:41 AM

729 posts

QUOTE(DeMoNkInG @ Aug 1 2007, 02:07 PM)
Guys, any of u buy the ap ori hpm 82?? how is the sound compare to our ori hpm 70??
im planning to get one..
actually the earbuds is same. the difference is just the volume controller at the HPM-82.

sir_impesto
post Jan 28 2008, 09:20 PM

729 posts

maybe u can check the price at garage sale. but then, i dunt know the performance of LG phone...

sir_impesto
post Mar 5 2008, 06:28 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(masterpoloking @ Feb 12 2008, 03:04 AM)
i got a question here, asking on behalf of my sister
her w610i camera is having a very big problem now. look at this sample picture

notice that there's a black line at the right side of the image...
i tried changing to other scenes,picture size,focus,on and off light,effects and everything....but the line remains there

izzit a hardware damage ? anyone know how to solve this problem ?
have ya check the lense?

0.0351sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:06 PM