121 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson W610i V2, Now Open

iRonTech
post Aug 28 2007, 08:36 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Aug 27 2007, 10:42 PM)
Btw, this phone can't support GPRS meh?
Can't find the phone in the Maxis website.

O_O
on my case, you can select SE K550i or W810i model from maxis configurator..

BUT THEN, the profile maxis sent you is 2.5G settings.. which DOESN'T work for internet & MMS at all.. sweat.gif I don't know why.

So, the best way is go settings, Setup wizard, Settings download (let the SEMC download maxis 3G profile setting to your phone then its only will work)

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Aug 27 2007, 11:45 PM)
ok. thanks.
btw, how much is the original price?
Original around Rm980..as I bought Rm980 biggrin.gif
post Aug 28 2007, 10:18 AM

Workaholic
2,743 posts

oh have to download?
cannot set myself?
iRonTech
post Aug 28 2007, 10:46 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(10071985 @ Aug 28 2007, 10:18 AM)
oh have to download?
cannot set myself?
can keyin urself..but troublesome... sweat.gif

since the auto-wizard is there biggrin.gif
gloomygirlfromheaven
post Aug 28 2007, 10:46 AM

70 posts

just got mine w610i
25th August 2007
plush orange
The Summit, Batu Pahat, Johor
RM 725 (AP)

return back to shah alam listening to some rock continously with the head phone + megabass
about a 5 hours trip
as a result got a really bad headache
the earphone is nice
u cant even hear any outside inteference
but when put the megabass on the phone turns to a brain shaker rclxub.gif
doinkz_gaara
post Aug 28 2007, 10:54 AM

Too fast to live, too young to die
2,381 posts

Yesterday was hearing radio until I slept.
ZOMG.

Headache this morning, and poor phoneee.. Battery pun red color.
Hahahha.
iRonTech
post Aug 28 2007, 10:57 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(gloomygirlfromheaven @ Aug 28 2007, 10:46 AM)
just got mine w610i
25th August 2007
plush orange
The Summit, Batu Pahat, Johor
RM 725 (AP)

return back to shah alam listening to some rock continously with the head phone + megabass
about a 5 hours trip
as a result got a really bad headache
the earphone is nice
u cant even hear any outside inteference
but when  put the megabass on the phone turns to a brain shaker  rclxub.gif
of coz... its noise canceling ear phone type thumbup.gif

QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Aug 28 2007, 10:54 AM)
Yesterday was hearing radio until I slept.
ZOMG.

Headache this morning, and poor phoneee.. Battery pun red color.
Hahahha.
sweat.gif
post Aug 28 2007, 03:23 PM

Workaholic
2,743 posts

lol whole night radio on
i kasihan ur ear more
lol
hmm... thought can playback up to 18 hours of music
how come use radio 1 night will become red 1
doinkz_gaara
post Aug 28 2007, 04:11 PM

2,381 posts

Maybe it was not exactly 100%.
I forgot how much was my battery. tongue.gif

Anyway, is there any way to make the phone read Jap and Korea?
I need to flash it issit?
kelvio
post Aug 28 2007, 04:21 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

ooo crap now new batch of w610i come only with 256 mb not 512
T.T damn

Added on August 28, 2007, 6:02 pmand now the phone dont have satin black damn T_T

This post has been edited by kelvio: Aug 28 2007, 06:02 PM
doinkz_gaara
post Aug 28 2007, 06:26 PM

2,381 posts

Then what's the new color?
Or only left back plush orange? o_O
polarzbearz
post Aug 28 2007, 06:44 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(kelvio @ Aug 28 2007, 04:21 PM)
ooo crap now new batch of w610i come only with 256 mb not 512
T.T damn

Added on August 28, 2007, 6:02 pmand now the phone dont have satin black damn T_T
Huh!? They even removed Satin Black on the new batch? shocking.gif
I think I can count myself as lucky. I got my phone from Renee on 23th August, and right after few hours, the w610i doesn't come with 512MB anymore. laugh.gif
Archaven
post Aug 28 2007, 06:51 PM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Aug 28 2007, 06:44 PM)
Huh!? They even removed Satin Black on the new batch?  shocking.gif
I think I can count myself as lucky. I got my phone from Renee on 23th August, and right after few hours, the w610i doesn't come with 512MB anymore. laugh.gif
Ya you are super damn lucky. I've got mine just 256MB only vmad.gif .. Have to spent additional RM99 for 1GB Sandisk M2 sweat.gif
No idea why my phone battery drains out pretty fast. I even turned off bluetooth sweat.gif
polarzbearz
post Aug 28 2007, 07:03 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Aug 28 2007, 06:51 PM)
Ya you are super damn lucky. I've got mine just 256MB only  vmad.gif .. Have to spent additional RM99 for 1GB Sandisk M2  sweat.gif
No idea why my phone battery drains out pretty fast. I even turned off bluetooth  sweat.gif
Try to set your phone screen's brightness to 50%. Maybe that will help? unsure.gif
post Aug 28 2007, 08:06 PM

Workaholic
2,743 posts

ya
set the brightness lower
i also one of the unlucky ones... have to trade in 256 to get 1gb

kelvio
post Aug 28 2007, 08:24 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Aug 28 2007, 06:44 PM)
Huh!? They even removed Satin Black on the new batch?  shocking.gif
ya lor ur lucky lor, i ask renee and jssim both of them oso dont have satin black
but i ask renee edi see if she can find satin black for me,
the memory part i dont mind cos i already plan to buy 2 gb,
and i the price i get is RM 133 sandisk brows.gif
polarzbearz
post Aug 28 2007, 09:24 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(kelvio @ Aug 28 2007, 08:24 PM)
ya lor ur lucky lor, i ask renee and jssim both of them oso dont have satin black
but i ask renee edi see if she can find satin black for me,
the memory part i dont mind cos i already plan to buy 2 gb,
and i the price i get is RM 133 sandisk brows.gif
RM133? Still Startec(One of the PC shop @ LowYat) is cheaper tongue.gif
I bought at RM128 for 2GB Sandisk M2 from Startec. biggrin.gif

post Aug 28 2007, 10:52 PM

Workaholic
2,743 posts

this thread like very quiet dy
tongue.gif
by the way... found out the battery kinda weak...
and did u guys peel off the protector for the cam lense?
i dont dare peel off.. scare easily got scratched
polarzbearz
post Aug 28 2007, 11:21 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(10071985 @ Aug 28 2007, 10:52 PM)
this thread like very quiet dy
tongue.gif
by the way... found out the battery kinda weak...
and did u guys peel off the protector for the cam lense?
i dont dare peel off.. scare easily got scratched
I peeled off mine. Scare the protector will affect my picture quality. tongue.gif
Archaven
post Aug 28 2007, 11:36 PM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

Peeled off la.. Use crystal case la then won't easily scratch lo. Just polish the lens from time to time. Brightness you guys set to how much? Battery seems to drain pretty fast sweat.gif .. Seems like i'm charging everyday ......
polarzbearz
post Aug 28 2007, 11:46 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Aug 28 2007, 11:36 PM)
Peeled off la.. Use crystal case la then won't easily scratch lo. Just polish the lens from time to time. Brightness you guys set to how much? Battery seems to drain pretty fast sweat.gif .. Seems like i'm charging everyday ......
I set mine to the lowest - 50%

121 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:50 PM