Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Oct 20 2007, 09:33 PM)
stated inside esato forum..can't rememeber  tongue.gif
doh.gif u quote & ask the wrong person  tongue.gif
Haha, type wrong.. typed too fast tongue.gif blush.gif

Added on October 20, 2007, 9:41 pm
QUOTE(Archaven @ Oct 20 2007, 09:39 PM)
Wow your keyboard super clean sweat.gif ... That's a good thing since it shows the powah of the cam driver laugh.gif
You sure you wanna call it clean? There's lots of 'dust' and dirty objects inside & between the 'gap' of the keys.. doh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by polarzbearz: Oct 20 2007, 09:41 PM
polarzbearz
post Oct 20 2007, 10:04 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Oct 20 2007, 09:59 PM)
You don't catch the sarcasm?  sweat.gif .... Did you try the Sonarik?
The second picture is Sonarik one, just now typed wrong version number.. lol.
polarzbearz
post Oct 22 2007, 10:16 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(NoGuGuJiaO @ Oct 22 2007, 08:10 PM)
hi guys, noobie here.. why those JAR files i cannot install into my phone?
izzit my firmware not the latest 1?
Transfer the .jar/.jad file to your phone, and then open the file. It will install the application/game by itself.
polarzbearz
post Oct 24 2007, 08:24 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

On my final exams now, so rarely come here spam now.. hehe

Any new camdrivers yet? Still hoping for super-camdrivers for w610i cry.gif

This post has been edited by polarzbearz: Oct 24 2007, 08:25 PM
polarzbearz
post Oct 25 2007, 12:34 AM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(lmt396 @ Oct 24 2007, 10:34 PM)
may know the latest price in market?
You can check price from Lowyat forummers. This is the link to renee's thread.

QUOTE(ne3ro @ Oct 24 2007, 11:25 PM)
some shop in alor star sell for 699 for Ori set..
Ori set for RM699? They're cheating for 100%. Ori set is still RM900++ and RM699 is price for AP set, and which is higher price of market's price..
polarzbearz
post Oct 25 2007, 01:28 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(neeko @ Oct 25 2007, 01:40 AM)
one shop I ask say ap is also ori mah.... shakehead.gif
think I'm caitao...
ap start from rm710 to lower
ori should be >rm100~rm200
if not I also buy ori unsure.gif

Added on October 25, 2007, 3:29 amusb cable can be also serve as battery charging ar? unsure.gif
Yep. You can charge your phone via PC's power with USB Cable, but it's way too slow..
polarzbearz
post Oct 26 2007, 04:41 AM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(farro @ Oct 25 2007, 04:31 PM)
yup...damn slow..... sweat.gif
QUOTE(didi_85 @ Oct 25 2007, 05:16 PM)
how much sms can be store in w610??
1000 include inbox and sent item???
Yes
QUOTE(ne3ro @ Oct 26 2007, 03:35 AM)
May i know between w610i and w580i, which sound is better when played thru  speaker and earphone.In clarity and bass. Thanks. I kinda confuse now which to buy..
About the same I'd say..
polarzbearz
post Oct 26 2007, 10:07 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(neeko @ Oct 26 2007, 07:31 PM)
hmm... because of ap? hmm.gif
poor gal sad.gif
It wouldn't be caused by because it's original or AP, totally not related at all..
If there isn't any scratches, it might be the camera's problem or the firmware problem..
polarzbearz
post Oct 26 2007, 10:40 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(whitecuracao @ Oct 26 2007, 10:12 PM)
yeah...mine is ap...but i think not many ap face tis problem right?anybody experience this b4? how to fix it?
Never experienced it before.. try to send your phone to warranty?
polarzbearz
post Oct 27 2007, 01:03 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Oct 27 2007, 12:29 PM)
Mine also bought in august. Hopefully no such problem  sweat.gif

@neeko
what makes you think whitecuracao is a gal? if the hand is whitecuracao, i think should be a guy's hand  sweat.gif
OT: Maybe because of the nails? Looks shiny tongue.gif
polarzbearz
post Oct 27 2007, 08:01 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(neeko @ Oct 27 2007, 07:05 PM)
yalor...
the nail look so tidy,
somemore finger got bend..
& the right pic is rice cooker....
usually boy never cook thumbup.gif

whitecuracao
Most active in Stuff For The Ladies rclxm9.gif
Haha, and now you make yourself looks like a stalker ph34r.gif laugh.gif

Just kidding!
polarzbearz
post Oct 30 2007, 11:59 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Oct 28 2007, 11:18 AM)
W880 Blaster ver rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
the greatest XS++ 3.0 thumbup.gif
can browse upload directory new FSX 2.0 engine

SE-NSE greata work
Wow, browse upload directory? That's cool.. will try it out when I have the time..

QUOTE(neeko @ Oct 29 2007, 05:49 PM)
what is A,S,L,R?

finally settle mp3 song data & artwork in my s6:x

ttplayer-some word will be missing, like guo mei mei->guo mei(chi)(possible not ID3v2.4)
mp3tag-sometime data/artwork will be missing cry.gif
iTunes-perfect thumbup.gif but artwork need to be <60k, or not show artwork in w610i
need to convert to ID3v2.4,if not will got word missing

w610i(se walkman 2.0)read Id3v2(v2.4?)1st, if no it read Id3v1
but sometime I delete ID3v2,ID3v1 still got data, but info not show at all in w610i unsure.gif

can read chi(big5)or chi(chn), but this two will be treat as different data,
like artist ycl(big5)not same with ycl(chn),so in you artist list will got 2 artist.... sweat.gif
polarzbearz
post Nov 1 2007, 06:25 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(whitecuracao @ Nov 1 2007, 04:59 PM)
sad cry.gif this is the first time i use SE and i can say that I'M VERY DISSAPOINTED with SE d............. vmad.gif
yesterday i got  my phone back...the camera is ok d.......but now whenever i make or receive call i cant hear anything...not even the tut tut sound....when it is connected i oso cant hear anything but my frens can hear me.....
i have to use loud speaker only i can hear them...wat's wrong with my phone again? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
when i ended the call, an error msg was shown asking me to stop charging and stop using the phone and contact SE....i can only click OK and the msg keep poping out till i restart my phone.......how to contact SE??? rclxub.gif  cry.gif
editted:to add more  vmad.gif  vmad.gif icons...
Guess you're very very unlucky then, the speaker (the one that used to make calls, not the loudspeaker) is spoiled..
I have no problem with this phone so far, first time using SE phones.
polarzbearz
post Nov 2 2007, 02:24 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(neeko @ Nov 1 2007, 08:42 PM)
pity for you  ohmy.gif

bye bye all notworthy.gif
bye bye polarzbearz, muak wub.gif

I change my phone to w910i thumbup.gif
Wow... so fast change phone already? sad.gif
polarzbearz
post Nov 4 2007, 03:30 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Nov 4 2007, 01:53 PM)
Polarz... I clear a massive amount of messages in my Inbox. But browsing my inbox especially old messages lag sad.gif. Surprisingly in Sent Messages no lag. Last time you mentioned a bug and a method to solve it. How to do it oredi?

Also any new updates on cam/acoustic? Long time didn't mod liao tongue.gif. Thanks notworthy.gif
Huh? I didn't mention anything about SMS Inbox stuff lol.
Anyway, try to back up your messages(SMS) to your PC with MyPhoneExplorer and clear your messages in your phone (If you still want them).

polarzbearz
post Nov 5 2007, 02:32 AM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(kelvio @ Nov 4 2007, 10:42 PM)
hmm why wanna keep 1000 sms ??
just save what ever sms that is important
then delete the rest lor, easy only

hmm any 1 tried the software called mGuard ?? what it does??
Alternatively, you can backup all the message to your PC and delete them to avoid lag when browsing thru your message folder.
QUOTE(10071985 @ Nov 4 2007, 10:53 PM)
got so many programs ar?
wait u guys sort out then i slowly try
tongue.gif
It's from here. Quite useless IMO, just a re-flash and the program will be 'gone' too, can't really guard your phone sad.gif
polarzbearz
post Nov 5 2007, 05:56 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(ne3ro @ Nov 5 2007, 03:33 AM)
I have something to ask.. Can an AP set be upgraded using SEUS? I really concerned about the flash wallpaper issues becoz my brother wanna buy this phone.
QUOTE(kelvio @ Nov 5 2007, 11:10 AM)
nop update using SEUS is free,if u use GPRS to update then u have to pay the GPRS fee not SEUS,
and AP phone can update using that also,

u can even register as member in SE website, like i did lol,
You can update your phone via SEUS with AP set for free, but some AP set phone cannot update via SEUS due to the non-matching CDA. See below

QUOTE(youngkies @ Oct 2 2007, 04:27 AM)
not all ap set can use seus, as said by ktcy.
not because of different CDA no, but instead non-matching cda no. corresponding to the region setting. eu firmware comes with eu cda string, while apac firmware comes with apac cda string.

those ap company flash the firmware to one with local language support, but doesnt bother to change the cda key to the right one. seus figure out what firmware to upgrade based on the cda and ur current firmware, if it is non-matching, then it wont able to continue.
QUOTE(khun_khun @ Nov 5 2007, 05:33 AM)
i think u need to pay them lor.
No need to pay, unless you go to Service Center to request for firmware update with your AP set phone.
polarzbearz
post Nov 6 2007, 03:45 AM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(ne3ro @ Nov 6 2007, 12:41 AM)
thanks for the answers guys. One more question, Is the sound quality for w610i and w850i is the same or what? Becoz I remember heard somewhere saying that W850i produced on of the best sound on walkman phone model..
I've never compared with other phone before, so I donno. But personal comments, I think that the sound quality is very good, especially on earphone..

And we can mod the driver to get better sound quality, but I never mod my acoustic driver tongue.gif
polarzbearz
post Nov 6 2007, 04:01 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(kelvio @ Nov 6 2007, 02:13 PM)
i tyried update but still the same software,no change sad.gif
well need to wait longer, since theres alot new phone coming out, so maybe due to SE over loading work they didnt think of making new software edi
Software? Or you mean firmware? laugh.gif blink.gif
polarzbearz
post Nov 7 2007, 02:40 AM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Nov 7 2007, 12:43 AM)
helo, wanna ask, which colour is more people take?

black or silver?
Depends on personal preference.. but more people take Plush Orange compared with Satin Black, for the LYN users at least.

26 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 >Top

0.0454sec    1.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:16 PM