121 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson W610i V2, Now Open

iRonTech
post Aug 18 2007, 12:25 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(chuafc2006 @ Aug 18 2007, 10:46 AM)
2 ..yeah! rclxms.gif

This is what I found out to be in W660i and it's same with the W610i package.
eh 2 days isn't consider good enuf for ur call sms walkman game online? tongue.gif

other phone hardly reach this stage.. IMO.
polarzbearz
post Aug 18 2007, 01:17 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Aug 18 2007, 12:25 PM)
eh 2 days isn't consider good enuf for ur call sms walkman game online? tongue.gif

Hmm 2 days, I think it is enough for me. (at least for me lah).

post Aug 18 2007, 01:41 PM

Workaholic
2,743 posts

haha if these 2 days u've been playing around with ur cam, games, walkman
i think it is very good dy
polarzbearz
post Aug 18 2007, 01:42 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(10071985 @ Aug 18 2007, 01:41 PM)
haha if these 2 days u've been playing around with ur cam, games, walkman
i think it is very good dy
Agreed. Plus in normal life(not testing the phone) we won't keep playing with cam what, mostly only listen to the mp3. haha. tongue.gif
chuafc2006
post Aug 18 2007, 01:46 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Aug 18 2007, 01:25 PM)

lol...previously i'm a nokia user, so ...i guess hmm.gif minimum requirement for me is 3 days.

New phone ...normally is extensively tested by me biggrin.gif

Torch light and the SOS LED wo si beh suka...
kelvio
post Aug 18 2007, 02:08 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

hmm is the code for IMEI in SE same as the code for nokia??
TSLEVIATHAN
post Aug 18 2007, 02:15 PM

Master Chief Carl M. Brashear
2,281 posts

haha. long time no see. im contacting the new users. so pls bear with me, i'll update the 1st 4 pages in coming hours. special thanks to polarzbearz as he's very supportive, updating the thread together with me. clap-clap-clap. and to new users, it's never late to welcome you all here. enjoy yer stay, and pls help us updating our thread with latest encounters such as problems, pictures taken, yer phone show off, games links and such.

the games link provided on the 1st page was missing. the site was taken down maybe. i dont know. nasib baik i already downloaded all the games, and currently have more than a thousand in my hard disk. ROFL. and our second post at the 1st page was altered, by me. accidentally deleted a portion of it, and it was screwed. almost half of the post was deleted, and the links and such need to be re-track back, so maybe i'll do some minor tweak to it. sorry for the inconveniences. ROFL.

anyway, good to have you all here. keep on W610ing guys. thanks.

iRonTech
post Aug 18 2007, 02:41 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Aug 18 2007, 01:17 PM)
Hmm 2 days, I think it is enough for me. (at least for me lah).
polarzbearz...i been to the "startec" shop as u mentioned early, Sandisk M2 2GB Rm128... blush.gif

QUOTE(chuafc2006 @ Aug 18 2007, 01:46 PM)
lol...previously i'm a nokia user, so ...i guess  hmm.gif minimum requirement for me is 3 days.

New phone ...normally is extensively tested by me biggrin.gif

Torch light and the SOS LED wo si beh suka...
uh? what model nk phone u used b4? how long the battery last u??

hmm.gif still thinking trade in my P990i (RM600) or W850i (Rm570) for W610i (Rm780) not...or just keep all n get w610i tongue.gif icon_question.gif
polarzbearz
post Aug 18 2007, 06:08 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Aug 18 2007, 02:41 PM)
polarzbearz...i been to the "startec" shop as u mentioned early, Sandisk M2 2GB Rm128...  blush.gif
hmm.gif still thinking trade in my P990i (RM600) or W850i (Rm570) for W610i (Rm780) not...or just keep all n get w610i tongue.gif  icon_question.gif
Hmm, so you bought it? Yeah, the price dropped again. 2 weeks ago it was RM135.. haha.

Huh? RM780? AP set ah? AP set for w610i should be RM730~750 only now.

This post has been edited by polarzbearz: Aug 18 2007, 06:10 PM
shiverXT
post Aug 18 2007, 07:37 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Aug 18 2007, 10:10 AM)
sweat.gif really depend your luck...  blush.gif

shiverXT, which AP the phone company is? Mind to share what CDA your phone having??
my phone AP set company is Master.... I think my phone CID is 52....
iRonTech
post Aug 18 2007, 08:44 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Aug 18 2007, 06:08 PM)
Hmm, so you bought it? Yeah, the price dropped again. 2 weeks ago it was RM135.. haha.

Huh? RM780? AP set ah? AP set for w610i should be RM730~750 only now.
ya...been to Lowyat, I asked few shops also RM780.. well, of coz the pricing can't beat LYN forum..as shop vs no shop smile.gif

But my case..i got no choice lor..was dilemma quite some times about let go or not P990i for W610i... haigh...
(ya, don't be surprise P990i is hard to trade in nowaday...some shop even don't trade with)

finally, just bought my 4th lovely SE Walkman tongue.gif

as the orig vs AP(Final Choice), its about rm200 different..so i chooses orig blush.gif

the weight & size, its big different with my w850i sweat.gif The only thing I dun like, the 176x220 resolution.. tongue.gif

ya, bought M2 2GB at Rm128 as the 512MB won't enough for my usage wink.gif

QUOTE(shiverXT @ Aug 18 2007, 07:37 PM)
my phone AP set company is Master.... I think my phone CID is 52....
uh.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by iRonTech: Aug 18 2007, 09:23 PM
post Aug 18 2007, 10:33 PM

Workaholic
2,743 posts

haha
i also hate the resolution
y they cant make it 320x240
Godevil
post Aug 18 2007, 10:38 PM

Engineer
1,226 posts

Finally got tis phone laugh.gif

reporting in:

color: Plush Orange
price: RM750
extra: -

Added on August 18, 2007, 10:52 pmbtw, anyone know whr to get more flash themes?

This post has been edited by Godevil: Aug 18 2007, 10:52 PM
doinkz_gaara
post Aug 18 2007, 11:05 PM

Too fast to live, too young to die
2,381 posts

Can we use s500i's theme in this phone? Ngekngek.
iRonTech
post Aug 18 2007, 11:25 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(10071985 @ Aug 18 2007, 10:33 PM)
haha
i also hate the resolution
y they cant make it 320x240
SE hor...very bad one...keep poison consumer...good design, functions so so... good functions, design so so... tongue.gif
(see S500 & W580i? doh.gif 240x320)

QUOTE(Godevil @ Aug 18 2007, 10:38 PM)
Finally got tis phone laugh.gif

reporting in:

color: Plush Orange
price: RM750
extra: -

Added on August 18, 2007, 10:52 pmbtw, anyone know whr to get more flash themes?
QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Aug 18 2007, 11:05 PM)
Can we use s500i's theme in this phone? Ngekngek.
blush.gif 2molo gonna try out put the S500i everchanging theme inside w610i...

I saw the Satin Black pic from web...1st impression..oh..this look much better!!
But then..when look at real gadget...its much different... so finally back to Plush Orange... blush.gif
doinkz_gaara
post Aug 19 2007, 12:06 AM

Too fast to live, too young to die
2,381 posts

Remember to update yea whether the theme can be used anot. XD
post Aug 19 2007, 12:36 AM

Workaholic
2,743 posts

but have to make sure u cahnge the resolution to suit w610 1st
and btw... real life plush orange looks far more better?
polarzbearz
post Aug 19 2007, 12:59 AM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(10071985 @ Aug 19 2007, 12:36 AM)
but have to make sure u cahnge the resolution to suit w610 1st
and btw... real life plush orange looks far more better?
I think so, if you dig back the w610i thread v1.. you will see real life picture of them. I think Plush Orange is far better.
chuafc2006
post Aug 19 2007, 02:09 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Aug 18 2007, 03:41 PM)
polarzbearz...i been to the "startec" shop as u mentioned early, Sandisk M2 2GB Rm128...  blush.gif
hmm.gif still thinking trade in my P990i (RM600) or W850i (Rm570) for W610i (Rm780) not...or just keep all n get w610i tongue.gif  icon_question.gif
hmm... roughly 3-4 days...lol, with extensive sms randomly and calls.. Nokia 2650.

(of course, no mp3 listening and camera function, which would have enough battery life to last that long) hmm.gif
gloomygirlfromheaven
post Aug 19 2007, 02:36 AM

70 posts

what s the battery life like...
ok or not?
can playback mp3 for min of 5 hours continuously?

121 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:29 AM