10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Sony-Ericsson W610i V2, Now Open

kelvio
post Oct 17 2007, 10:02 AM

old guy
1,139 posts

digi easy only just go online and set, hotlink i think u need to phone to the hotline gua
kelvio
post Oct 19 2007, 10:06 AM

old guy
1,139 posts

is there any new thing for this phone?? driver??firmware?? etc etc

any 1 can share where they get free games
kelvio
post Oct 19 2007, 11:45 AM

old guy
1,139 posts

any 1 tried the memory up software?? do u feel any different ??
i feel abit fast
kelvio
post Oct 19 2007, 04:52 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

QUOTE(10071985 @ Oct 19 2007, 01:48 PM)
what memory up software bro?
it say it save ur ram memory some free space, so no lag

can any 1 tell me how to attach a jar file so every 1 can download??
kelvio
post Oct 19 2007, 05:39 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

ok upload in the main page edi
kelvio
post Oct 20 2007, 11:18 AM

old guy
1,139 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Oct 19 2007, 09:28 PM)
What memory up software? Hmm it's been awhile i'm away got new things liao ? drool.gif

So it's a java application? Need to run it everytime? Thx.

Edit
Wow really got performance boost  thumbup.gif . Last time when i browse my sent messages lagging like hell  sweat.gif ... Now super smooth  shocking.gif

Edit
Emm.. I take back my words. Still lag while browsing old messages in inbox  sweat.gif
lol u go to more then go to the quick boost
it defrag and save some space so can brows abit smooth

Added on October 20, 2007, 11:19 amthe FFP2 game is horse race game, quite fun to play also

This post has been edited by kelvio: Oct 20 2007, 11:19 AM
kelvio
post Oct 20 2007, 12:00 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

to every 1 i found a site that is nice and got alot free games and other thing and its clean from spam and etc,

www.zedge.net

just register and enjoy
kelvio
post Oct 20 2007, 12:26 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

did u follow the steps mention??
kelvio
post Oct 20 2007, 12:58 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

where u get stuck ??

1. install ur phone in ur PC,just put in the PC suite pc and EXIT all install wizard,then plug in ur phone using USB, then a install wizard will appear. then select ''this time only'' then click next, then click advance and select D: then click next. this will install ur phone in ur PC
after all this is done, unplug ur phone,
2. download and load the SEUS, let it update its self 1st,all finish
click next and accept till u reach a place where u need to select ur phone,
click on the picture,and find ur phone W610i
click it and click continue, this will bring u to next page and it will ask u to take off ur battery and put it back in and make sure ur battery is full charge,(DONT ON YOUR PHONE)
just read the instruction listed step by step,

when step 3/4 it ask u to plug in ur phone, u must press and hold "C" 1st
and then plug in the USB cable, continue holding till it ask u to release the "C",(note* when doing this the phone dont lite up, if it lite up meaning u didnt hold "C" properly or u didnt finish install ur phone in ur PC)
after it tell u to release its step 7, just release it and click next/continue, and WARNING dont try to remove and press any thing, wait till it finish download and "INSTALL" till it say finish and can disconnect ur phone, then only disconnect it, if not it will fry ur phone

so just follow the steps given

kelvio
post Oct 20 2007, 02:17 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

QUOTE(Naota-kun @ Oct 20 2007, 01:07 PM)
u mean i can't just update it via the Update Service function in my phone? u know, the one under Settings > General?
that 1 oso can but it depends lor, see if u have gprs settings to go online,
and ur wasting money just to pay the GPRS fee

if u insist then view this guide

Sonyericsson guide
kelvio
post Oct 20 2007, 04:01 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

ya can play only u need to pay abit to play cos of the ad they put.
need to pay to view 2 stupid ad then after that when the game load edi then no need to pay edi
i think the ad is around 10kb

Added on October 20, 2007, 4:06 pmso i just minimize the game if i dont play,then continue if want to play so we dont have to go through the ad pages

This post has been edited by kelvio: Oct 20 2007, 04:06 PM
kelvio
post Oct 20 2007, 04:45 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

can share arr lol

Added on October 20, 2007, 5:16 pmi just found a site have nice game and dont have advert mean no need to pay
just register then can download
mobiles24

This post has been edited by kelvio: Oct 20 2007, 05:16 PM
kelvio
post Oct 20 2007, 05:52 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

hehehe thanks, u try the site i give, alot thing free there and no need to pay tongue.gif

Added on October 20, 2007, 5:53 pmand nice graphic games

This post has been edited by kelvio: Oct 20 2007, 05:53 PM
kelvio
post Oct 21 2007, 08:13 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

i uploaded alot game in polarz 4share site, alot good graphic and no advert and its free games, just download and install then can play edi
the best i play is horse racing and football both of this have good graphic

kelvio
post Oct 22 2007, 10:46 AM

old guy
1,139 posts

i was wondering what "warez" mean ??
neeko remove the link

err Mr moderator. if we upload to a share site and let other download is it illigal in here ??
kelvio
post Oct 24 2007, 11:00 AM

old guy
1,139 posts

any new drivers lately ???
and where is every 1
kelvio
post Oct 26 2007, 11:48 AM

old guy
1,139 posts

QUOTE(neeko @ Oct 25 2007, 01:40 AM)
one shop I ask say ap is also ori mah.... shakehead.gif
think I'm caitao...
ap start from rm710 to lower
ori should be >rm100~rm200
if not I also buy ori unsure.gif

Added on October 25, 2007, 3:29 amusb cable can be also serve as battery charging ar? unsure.gif
yes infact all phone also ori only the warranty is not, only recon or self assemble is fake set

AP is overseas set, its original set in the country that they come from,
when reach here the AP company take the warranty card away and replace with their own warranty card.

the reason that the imei number on the box dont match with the phone is because,
when they wanna ship in to malaysia they have to take every thing out from the box, and send it over,so they can save some tax,cos when if u buy some thing new from overseas(alot) and its still in the box,u will be charge some duty tax.
and they ship in large quantity so they dont borther to check the imei on the box and the phone,and they cin chai put in and sell
kelvio
post Oct 27 2007, 10:25 AM

old guy
1,139 posts

yiaks a blue line and white dot hmm what is this??
if AP phone i dont think they will do it FOC cos it depends on ur AP company,

kelvio
post Oct 29 2007, 01:02 AM

old guy
1,139 posts

QUOTE(whitecuracao @ Oct 28 2007, 02:43 AM)
i'm a gurl lar cry.gif  sweat.gif
A,S,L,R pls tongue.gif
very very very long didnt use this word edi lol

Added on October 29, 2007, 1:05 am
QUOTE(iRonTech @ Oct 28 2007, 11:18 AM)
W880 Blaster ver rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
the greatest XS++ 3.0 thumbup.gif
can browse upload directory new FSX 2.0 engine

SE-NSE greata work
what is the difference between xs++ 2.0,3.0 etc etc

This post has been edited by kelvio: Oct 29 2007, 01:05 AM